Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black

Rollover image to zoom

Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black main view Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black alternative view

Mid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black Reviews

Was £39.00 Now £29.00

This medium back leather faced chair comes with attached arms, and is made from leather, vinyl, metal and nylon, for maximum comfort and durability.


It features gas height adjustment and twin wheel castors. This Black Leather Office Chair is versatile and sure to add that special finishing touch to your room.

 

Simple home or office assembly is required.

 

Height from floor to seat: approx 430-530mm (height adjustable)
Weight limit: 100kg
 

AddMid-Back Executive Office Chair - Black to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 04 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Great Savings on Selected Lines

Click here to view all products in this event.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Black
Additional Features Gas height adjustment, twin wheel castors, comfortable arms, long wearing leather faced, fully UK fire retardant.
Assembly Information Minimal assembly required - 1 screwdriver required
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H910-990 x W58 x D59cm
Finish Leather
Material See description
Product Type Office Chairs
Type Office Furniture
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 04 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
5 Questions & 31 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
The width is stated as 58cm, can you confirm that this includes base and arms? I need this to fit in a 59cm wide space. Thanks
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cgooderz is loaded.
Additional information about cgooderz could not be loaded.
10/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The top is the largest part so it should fit snugly
by
Tewkesbury glos
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gazlar is loaded.
Additional information about Gazlar could not be loaded.
24/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks,
by
Paddington, London W2, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about berkayerdal is loaded.
Additional information about berkayerdal could not be loaded.
21/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It comes with an allen key
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SarahMH is loaded.
Additional information about SarahMH could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Everything you need to assemble the chair is provided including the Allen key to tighten the various screws.
by
Northern Ireland, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MrsT47 is loaded.
Additional information about MrsT47 could not be loaded.
16/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
My chair came with an allen key to tighten the bolts
by
Wiltshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MParf is loaded.
Additional information about MParf could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You just need the Allen Key which is provided with the chair. Recommend you get someone to hold the seat base and back in position when you are locating the screws.
by
Gloucester
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McClonk is loaded.
Additional information about McClonk could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
it comes supplied with all you need to assembly it. The information on the site regarding a screwdriver, is in correct.
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cazp26 is loaded.
Additional information about cazp26 could not be loaded.
21/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I only needed the right angle shaped piece of metal in the box.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pinkberry37 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkberry37 could not be loaded.
16/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Swansea, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Oliveart is loaded.
Additional information about Oliveart could not be loaded.
12/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Arms need to fixed to support the back
by
Wiltshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MParf is loaded.
Additional information about MParf could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are an integral part of the chair the seat base and back are actually screwed to the arms.
by
Gloucester
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about McClonk is loaded.
Additional information about McClonk could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The seat and back are held together by the arms.
by
Cardiff, Cardiff, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about AnnieCardiff is loaded.
Additional information about AnnieCardiff could not be loaded.
1/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, they keep the back attached.
by
North - East
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Undergrad is loaded.
Additional information about Undergrad could not be loaded.
23/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You need the arms as they do fix the back to the chair, making it more stable
by
Cumbria, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cazp26 is loaded.
Additional information about cazp26 could not be loaded.
21/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are essential to support the back.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about pinkberry37 is loaded.
Additional information about pinkberry37 could not be loaded.
16/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Certainly helps support the back, as they do attach there. So would expect so and it would be weaker without.
by
Norfolk, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Accounts is loaded.
Additional information about Accounts could not be loaded.
18/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are required to complete the overall structure.

I have found them comfortable to use whilst not being intrusive if not required.
by
Brighton, The City of Brighton and Hove, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about WeirdScientist is loaded.
Additional information about WeirdScientist could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They need to be attached for the support.
by
Nottingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sunlady is loaded.
Additional information about Sunlady could not be loaded.
5/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are essential to support the back. They are screwed in to both the sides of the seat and the back.
by
Milton Keynes
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about W4TOMK is loaded.
Additional information about W4TOMK could not be loaded.
5/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The arms are not optional and need to be put on to support the back.
by
Gravesend
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Saxy is loaded.
Additional information about Saxy could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
I am moving and I would like to order it while it is on offer
by
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ayden is loaded.
Additional information about Ayden could not be loaded.
28/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is flat packed.
by
Gravesend
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Saxy is loaded.
Additional information about Saxy could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does come in a flat pack.
by
Wales
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cymruambyth is loaded.
Additional information about cymruambyth could not be loaded.
11/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the chair will come flat packed when ordered.
by
Leighton Buzzard, Central Bedfordshire LU7, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Redben101 is loaded.
Additional information about Redben101 could not be loaded.
7/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it arrives flat packed
by
Nuneaton, Warwickshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SuzyQ57 is loaded.
Additional information about SuzyQ57 could not be loaded.
6/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it is flat packed and you need to build it yourself
by
Midlothian
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about suzy76 is loaded.
Additional information about suzy76 could not be loaded.
19/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, it comes flatpacked
by
Fife, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about twin258 is loaded.
Additional information about twin258 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does, . quick delivery too, ordered sun night and it arrived first thing next morning!
by
Harrogate, North Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about champerdoodles is loaded.
Additional information about champerdoodles could not be loaded.
14/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it does come flat packed but I put it together in 10 minutes.
by
Runcorn, Halton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRuth is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRuth could not be loaded.
9/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes - it comes in multiple pieces but the seat is a bucket so not really flat. Good packaging.
by
Oxford, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FatboyZim is loaded.
Additional information about FatboyZim could not be loaded.
28/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boomgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Boomgirl could not be loaded.
11/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Fiiy is loaded.
Additional information about Fiiy could not be loaded.
1/1/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
Does anyone have any information about the castor (wheel) specifications for this chair, particularly, what size the stem is?

This is so I can try and track down replacement wheels for use on hardwood floor.
by
Anonymous
23/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
the wheels seem to be standard as they were the same as the old chair
by
ellesmere port
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about roquet is loaded.
Additional information about roquet could not be loaded.
5/6/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Sorry just assembled mine but if you contact ASDA fixture and fittings line they may even send you some spare. Contact customer service or online https://asda.custhelp.com/app/ask and you should be able to get the measurements
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Boomgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Boomgirl could not be loaded.
11/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-30T06:00:35.567-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-30T06:00:35.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1027 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good buy I ordered this office chair as I was getting a lot of back ache with my old chair. I am absolutely delighted with it - its so comfortable and an excellent price and really easy to assemble - others I viewed were more expensive and I have already returned one to another supplier as it was really poor value and most uncomfortable. Well done Azda I would certainly shop with you again. 21 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Ok, for £29 its not going to be the snazziest office chair out there but for what we wanted it represents great value and serves its purpose very well. If you are looking for a cheap and cheerful chair that serves a purpose then go for it. If you are looking for something of high quality, leather finish, ergonomic and modern styling.... then why are you looking at a £29 chair! 15 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by super dooper!!!! when we were looking for a new chair we looked at a few sites and found this one on asda site .. for the price we did not think that it would be any good but thought we could return it so we bought it .. took hubby 10 minutes to put together and is so comfy and soft we think it is a great lloking chair as well well chuffed we bought it would definatley recomend this product 17 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A real bargain A search brought me to the Asda site and this chair caught my eye. Delivered very promptly. Being a bit ancient, I had some difficulty but my daughter helped me. My son was very impressed when he saw it and especially by the price. Haven't really tried it yet as I have to do some furniture arranging (it's a bit wider than my old armless chair). Five stars most of the way. Kerse 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cracking good buy!!!! Purchased, collected from store and put together on my own in no time at all... Instructions very clear & simple to follow. Have spent many comfortable hours sitting in chair at the computer, height adjustment works equally well for my (short) self and my (somewhat taller) husband and am extremely pleased with purchase. Would, and have, happily recommend this chair to all. 05 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money office chair Was looking for a new office chair after my old one kicked the bucket (gas pole kept collapsing on me). This chair requires assembly, which isn't difficult, but then I'm a guy so it wouldn't be. It doesn't tilt backwards but that's okay, it's high enough for me to put my feet on my desk. The rotation movement is very smooth and the wheels are literally silent. I likey. 19 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product, Fantastic Value I have recently bought this office chair as I needed something comfortable while I write endless emails and spend long hours on my home PC and Laptop... the product itself is excellent value and really great quality, the only downside was when I bought it, I didn't realise how heavy it was going to be... be careful... however once I got it home, it was fairly easy to put together with very simple instructions and diagrams helping you easily put it together... To help self assembly the chair comes with the appropriate tool inside the packaging, the only tricky part of the assembly was attaching the handles (requires another person to hold the handles in place while you tighten the screws) but all in all the assembly should only take around five to ten minutes... I've used the chair for many hours on some days and it's very comfortable... and at such a low price... It is a fantastic product and I highly recommend it! 31 December 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but snug Really you need to see this chair up against other "executive" chairs. Why? Because it is not that big. It's described as a mid-back chair, which it is, but width-wise it is rather snug. I have had to move it to my son's bedroom, who is delighted he has a new chair for his desk. Can't argue about the price though. Easy to assemble too, as these chairs generally are. 02 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchace We had been shopping round for a cheap office chair when we came across this one from Asda direct. Great value for money so we were a little skeptical about the quality, but when it was delivered we were pleasantly surprised! Easy to assemble, looks great and is extremely comfortable. No signs of wear yet too, which is great as it does get used a lot! very pleased. 18 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bargain! I work from home and wanted a reasonably priced comfortable office chair. So easy ordering it online, and it was ready for pickup at local Asda very quickly. Very easy to assemble, and really comfortable too. All in all a real bargain, they were at least ten pounds more expensive everywhere else! Would order from Asda Direct again, a very successful first purchase!. 17 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great looking office chair I purchased this chair to go with the dublin desk also bought from asda for my sons bedroom. He is thrilled with his swivel chair, it looks really expensive and professional. Now he is really eager to do his homework so he can sit at his desk, don't know how long it will last but I am glad at the moment. An excellent product, easy to assemble well worth the money. 06 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and comfortable Got the chair to replace my old chair and I’m so glad that I found this item as its super comfortable and was very easy to put together. I think the leather is in fact rubber or something as doesn’t feel like real leather but for £30 its good value and I’m not complaining!!! One sure how long the gas tube will last but will give an update if I find a fault. 25 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain I been looking for a computer chair for some time now but most of them have been to costy for what they are, after buying this chair it feels like I should of paid more for it. Easy to set up with instructions given dont need anything to set it up as you get an allen key with it. very comfortable and looks nice. cant go wrong with the price for this chair. 23 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by executive chair i have had to take this back twice this is the second chair i have had i was very pleased with the quality of it but the two legs broke so i returned it and got another one and now am in the prosess of getting another one as the lining was coming away this will be the third one i have got i hope this one will be ok other than that i am very pleased with it 27 June 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product at a good price! Very good chair for my office room at home. Ordered in the evening on Sunday and got delivered next day to the store, prompt service. It is very easy to assemble - took me about 10 minutes. The only reason I give it a 4 star is because of a peculiar smell from the material used. I hope that will go away with time. Overall a very good product at a good price. 27 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A standard office chair really. Nothing out of the ordinary, I wanted an office chair and this is a run of the mill office chair so I'm not disappointed. I will, however, buy a cushion and a back rest to make it more comfortable for me as I do use it a lot during the day/night and it can become uncomfortable, but that may be just my back and my bottom, others may find it very comfortable. 03 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase! I needed a chair for ages for my student accommodation so I was basically looking for the cheapest office chair I could find. So I bought this and it's really great for the price! It's comfy, easy to assemble, looks the part and has a decent gas lift. I was quit surprised to be able to buy this quality chair for such a low price - Definitely recommended! 19 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and value product We needed a family computer chair and saw this at asda direct and reviews looked good so when it arrived we were very impressed, my husband put it together fairly easy (I think) and we couldnt believe how comfy it was for the price we had paid. The height is adjustable the backrest is not but for my husband and I it seems to be in a comfy upright position. 06 June 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does the job Good value purchase for my son's bedroom. Reasonably easy to put together though does require some brute force and application of body weight to attach the seat base to the back. Although chair is ajustable for height, the angle of the back rest is not adjustable and I find the fixed position a little too upright . Son seems quite happy with it though! 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good purchase. I have purchased three chairs altogether, regrettably one did malfunction but the refund was immediate and so purchased another to replace it. The chair is fine for it's intended purpose for use in the room with home PC equipment, Our second chair is used by visitors who are not able to sit on a low settee so the vertical adjustment is perfect for them. 15 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for money. I bought this chair for my home office. I compared it to others on the market and it looked good for the money. Assembly was quite easy. I am please with the chair. Although I am sure it said in the description that it reclined..which it doesn't. Anyway I am happy with this chair and would recommend it. It is most suitable for tables about 70cm high. 10 August 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Good Price, Not Great Quality Brought this as it was the cheapest decent looking chair I could find. Comfortable but the one arm doesn't screw in properly, so only has 3 screws holding it in place. The screw caps also keep falling off. The main issue is that after a week of use the piston has broken and although the chair will go up it immediately sinks when any weight is applied. 23 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Servicable This is the third chair of this type I have bought. Not entirely teenage proof thus my third purchase. However, my sons now have one each as it is their favourite chair when using their lap tops and game consoles etc. Fortunately for me the price is well within my range for a good supportive chair, easy to put together and with correct use wears well. 05 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and easy to assemble Amazing office chair for the price! Bought this because of the leather seat as my previous one (faux leather) was peeling off and littering the floor. This was easy to assemble and once all screws are tightened it was very sturdy. It also has a good height range (compared to previous chair). Thoroughly recommended, especially for the low price. 14 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home / office chair i bought this chair for my home office. it was easy to asssemble and clearly more sustantial than the one it was to replace, the seat is comfortable for long periods of time either working or playing, the leather has a comfortable quality feel to it. on a par with much more expensive options and much better quality than similarly priced ones. 05 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant chair! Great price, brilliant chair. Easy to put together...he did it, so it must be! Comfortable to sit in, and supportive. More comfortable than my dining chairs, so I have been using it for more than just the computer when my back is playing up! I picked mine up in store, as they did have further deliveries of it- selling like hot-cakes in the shop! 08 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair I bought this chair not expecting too much but have been surprised by it's quality and comfort. IF you need a good looking and comfortable chair for a desk then I would recommend this without any hesitation. BEst £30 I have spent in a long time. Cheers! PS using the collect at local store option is an excellent service and can be very speedy. 24 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant surprise! I am a reluctant online shopper but I was pleasantly surprised. The chair arrived two days after I placed the order. It was very easy to put together; does not need two people. The chair feels comfortable but, the seat could do with a little extra padding. (I use a spare cushion.) Good back support and a good price compared to other outlets. 17 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by one of my best purchases I bought one from asda liked it that much, i bought another online when the store ran out. its really easy to assemble, with good instructions, high backed with arms, its that comfortable i use them as dining chairs as well as office chairs. i find them really easy to keep clean as well. really good bargain for a comfortable office chair. 11 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by If Carlsberg did office furniture I needed a new office chair, my old one having seen much better days and no longer raised or lowered. Great price on the Asda site, collected it from an Asda store 8 miles away (I live in a village). Easy to assemble, took me 20 minutes. Comfortable and functional, just what I need from an office chair. Thanks for a great product and price. 03 August 2015
  • 2015-08-30T06:06:06.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1027, tr_1027
  • loc_en_US, sid_001743988, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 34 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer