Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural

Rollover image to zoom

Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural main view

Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural Reviews

Was £20.00
Now £17.00 Save  £3.00

Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural

Our New and Improved unique moses basket stand, with its attractive curved design, offers a safe and secure place for your moses basket. With its rockable functionality, the stand will soothe your baby to sleep.

It's easy assembly, solid pine wood & beautiful natural finish makes it a perfect product for any household. The stand is suitable for Palm, Maize and Wicker moses baskets.

 

Also Available in walnut and white!
Min/Max Basket Base Sizes: L 700-800mm x W 300-360mm.

AddKinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 02 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Natural
Accessories Included Includes tool for fitting.
Additional Features Comes with adjustable straps for different basket sizes
Age Range Birth-6 Months
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 14 x 89 x 5
Finish Pine
Material Pine
Minimum Age 0+ Months
Model Number PMBRS23
Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 6 Months
Product Type Moses Basket Stands
Safety Certificate EN: 1466: 2004+A1:2007
Safety Notes We recommend you store the stand in its original packaging and in a cool, dry place when not in use.
Type Moses Baskets & Stands
Weight 2.3kg
Brand Kinder Valley
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 02 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 147 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by kinder valley moses basket rocking stand natural I bought this rocking stand to go with the moses basket as the two go together. would highly recommend, good value for money, rocks gently ideal for a new born baby. 27 July 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Value for money Looked good but the one I received was damaged - waiting for a replacement. A little annoying but if the replacement is ok you can't really complain at the price. 18 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality! This purchase is one of my best purchases along with the moses basket, My sister is going to be very happy with the quality of the stand and it even rocks! 19 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely gift for my pregnant daughter Had already purchased the moses basket at Asda baby event so this was a useful addition to it. It was easy to build! Very satisfied with this purchase. 09 September 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not very supportive this product looks good but is not very comfortable on your baby's back as there is no support in the middle and your baby,s back will end up in a dip 30 July 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check the dimensions This was much smaller and less sturdy than expected. We bought it to rock the baby to sleep but it was so small that the rocking action was minimal. 20 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab product This is a brillinat product for the money. It is a bit finicky to put together but it only takes 20 minutes. Looks much more expensive than it is! 06 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased. I panicked at first when there were no instructions but this was easy to put together. It is very stable more so than other more expensive stands. 17 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money A really good buy! good value for money compared to the other big baby stores! Matches the moses basket i recently bought from Adsa's Baby Event. 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy bought to go with moses basket its a nice colour and the moses basket looks lovely on it cant wait to put my new grandson in it when he arrives 11 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't ever review but... Perfect product. So easy to assemble and looks more expensive then I paid for. Would recommend to anyone needing a sturdy frame for a basket. 16 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Purchased the rocking Moses basket stand to go with the blue Moses basket and it's good value for money and does everything you want it to. 27 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kinder Valley Rocking Moses Stand This has been fantastic for putting our moses basket on, and the rocking motion helps put our little one to sleep with much greater ease. 15 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by rocking baby Excellent buy for the kinder valley moses basket, not too hard to put together especially if you have an extra pair of hands to help. 21 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy for ur money The only problem is the hood doesn't stay up that can be annoying other then that my daughter loves it no problems elsewhere :) 04 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product this product is great, it adds style and comfort to an already ideal moses basket which we also purchased from you. thank you 01 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price and fab product We bought this to go with a moses basket we already had and it fits perfectly! It looks great, perfect height and it rocks!! 01 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hippychick Fits perfectly with my moses Basket! It was hard to find a cheap good quality rocking stand. Pleased with this purchase :) 09 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely with my moses basket! Found it very easy to make and good value for money. We purchased this item instore. Looks lovely with our moses basket. 28 May 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 Too small Product a lot smaller and lower down than pictures suggest. Very poor rocking motion just jolts. Not been able to use. 01 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous stand I bought this in the antique effect and it's gorgeous! Really easy to make, sturdy and fantastic value for money. 02 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase really good product fits all moses baskets, love the fact that it rocks.. would recommend good value for money 11 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, can't wait to use it! Excellent value for money Great quality Just as good as others on the market Can't wait to put baby in it :) 19 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good valve for money brought this but prefer in natural than white my partner put this up and the instructions was easy to follow 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my babys stand THIS STAND EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS.IT LOOKS LOVELY IN MY BOYS BEDROOM.I WOULD AND ALREADY HAVE RECOMEND IT. 19 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value and quality Lovely item and looks very nice. Very good quality. Easy to assemble and fits moses basket perfect. 18 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase Couldn't go wrong with this stand it was exactly what I was after and it didn't break the bank :) 04 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value! Bargain!! Bought it at the baby event. fits really well with my moses basket. happy mummy :) 15 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Very Good product and worth buying. stylish and reasonable,easy to assemble and as described. 03 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value perfect for the moses basket. It rocks a little and is very sturdy - unlikely to tip over. 02 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>