Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural

Rollover image to zoom

Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural main view

    Recently viewed

    Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural
    Was £20.00 Now £17.00
    Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural

    Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural Reviews

    Was £20.00
    Now £17.00 Save  £3.00

    Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural

    Our New and Improved unique moses basket stand, with its attractive curved design, offers a safe and secure place for your moses basket. With its rockable functionality, the stand will soothe your baby to sleep.

    It's easy assembly, solid pine wood & beautiful natural finish makes it a perfect product for any household. The stand is suitable for Palm, Maize and Wicker moses baskets.

     

    Also Available in walnut and white!
    Min/Max Basket Base Sizes: L 700-800mm x W 300-360mm.

    AddKinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural to basket
     
    • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
     
    Colour Natural
    Accessories Included Includes tool for fitting.
    Additional Features Comes with adjustable straps for different basket sizes
    Age Range Birth-6 Months
    Assembly Required Yes
    Shade Number Furniture
    Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 14 x 89 x 5
    Finish Pine
    Material Pine
    Minimum Age 0+ Months
    Model Number PMBRS23
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 6 Months
    Product Type Moses Basket Stands
    Rechargeable Natural/White
    Safety Certificate EN: 1466: 2004+A1:2007
    Safety Notes We recommend you store the stand in its original packaging and in a cool, dry place when not in use.
    Type Moses Baskets & Stands
    Weight 2.3kg
    Brand Kinder Valley
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Thursday 24 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises





     
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value for money Was really please when this item arrived, box seemed a little small so i was worried. I got home and assembled this within 5 minutes and it really made my moses basket stand out, all my family and friends have commented on it. It Rocks but not too much and is very sturdy. Very Impressed :0) 30 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Basic but does the job I bought this to go with the matching moses basket The wood is raw / untreated - I think I would have preferred it to have been stained or painted. That being said it looks good with the moses basket and was easy enough to put together. The rocking motion works perfectly fine. 28 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money i was looking into the shops for a while for rocking moses basket , i have checked other brands are expensive and didnt rock well too then i found this online , rocking stands rocks very well even on the carpet and good value for money i would 100% recommend this product. 19 February 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for Money Really satisified with the final product once constructed. It looks great and is really sturdy. Although an absolute nightmare to put together. None of the holes were predrilled or marked which meant it took over an hour to construct as holes had to be marked and drilled. 25 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase A great product at a great price. It went together easily, parts are all clean and in perfect condition and screw holes matched. It is really nice, I'm not sure what others have complained about. Fits the Moses basket securely which we also bought from Asda. Very pleased. 09 December 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by serves its purpose Have not had the chance to use it as my grandchild has not been born yet. However, its ideal and very welll priced, hence the reason why i chose it. Products like this are not used for very long as the baby develops quickly, therefore as already stated very well priced 12 December 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Product seems good Only problem was asda's click and collect service. Absolutely terrible system not able to track product led to two unnecessary trips to supermarket and a lot of waiting and confusion with staff at store as my email said product in store but it was not! 31 January 2013
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Not complete in box Unfortunately when we opened the box, not all the pieces were there. Could not guarantee when it would be in stock. We got our money back. My brother bought this and although fiddly to put together, he likes it. Excellent value for money if complete! 27 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great choice This product comes flat packed and needs to be built up but it doesn't take long and is easy to do . Once built it is much sturdier than it looks in the pictures. The moses basket fits in well and the rocking movement is nice and smooth. A good buy. 05 December 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good purchase Bought this for my daughter, it is well enough finished. The only bad thing I could say would be it has a plastic ring around the top to keep the moses basket in place, this would have been nice in wood, but after saying that you don't even see it. 30 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I was a little apprehensive when I ordered this product that for the low price it wouldn't be very good quality. However, when it was delivered I was pleasantly surprised. The wood is of good quality and it was very easy to assemble & looks nice. 30 November 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by nice product nice product, clean looking, easy to rock. saves rocking baby in your arms at bedtime!! a bit fiddly to fit the bendy plastic, other than that, once constructed looks good. a quick easy sand would allow you to paint it to match your nursery too. 16 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely! I purchased this stand and also the Kinder Moses Basket for my daughter. We had been looking for some time and many were very expensive. I Would highly recommend this as it gives excellent value for money and looks so pretty in the nursery. 31 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Value I bought this product to go with my Moses basket and was amazed how easy it was to assemble and that it had adjustable sides to adjust so the Moses basket is secure and snug. Amazing price as well. Trilled with this purchase. 13 June 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok to go with basket Bought this to go with a Moses basket bought from ASDA. Its not the best looking stand, and it did require a bit of work to put together as not all the holes were drilled, but it will do the job for babies first 3-6 months. 04 March 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by moses basket stand The instructions to put this item together are very poor. After assembling and attempting to put the plastic strip on, the holes didnt match and had to take the stand apart again and make my own holes to fit the strip. 05 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good I bought this rocking stand for my niece who is due to have her 2nd baby any day, together with the moses basket she was rerally happy with them both, if i have another baby, then i would consider this purchase. 16 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by best price match excellent product fits most moses baskets not to chunkyfin ished off nicely shopped instore and online for money best bargain ever very good value for money will defo be recommend to all my friends and family. 13 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item We bought the basket and didn't think we'd need the stand. After seeing it in use at a friends house it seemed daft not getting one, and at such a good price too. Great product, easy assembly, perfect price. 30 June 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money A lovely looking stand that certainly looks more expensive than it is. The rocking motion is quite stiff but as I don't intend to use it for rocking, it doesn't matter. Hubby had no problem assembling it. 03 August 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Looks nice but quality not up to scratch Bought this along with the moses basket for my son due next month. Easy to put together but later found wood on one of the supporting beams had splintered and one of the screws did not fit properly. 28 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value!!!!! amazing value for money. looks really strong and was easy to make. my husband bought another one for his neice. Mothercare and other places are way too expensive. very pleased with our purchase. 28 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by bargin buy I purchased this stan for my daughter it was the perfect item to hold the moses basket. It was on a special price of £16.00 and was easy to asemble and fitted in to her nursery colour scheme. 19 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! Bought this as an addition to the KV moses basket, as I dont want to be constantly doing my back in bending, lifting basket etc. Good value for money too. V happy with this purchase. 25 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This looks great with the Moses basket and cannot be beaten on price. This is a bargain. Have not used yet, as baby not here yet. But feels very strong and was easy to put up. 03 January 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by could be better I bought this for my daughter in preparation for her first baby. The screws supplied were not long enough, which was frustrating as we had to buy extra screws - not impressed. 11 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Great value for the money bearing in mind you only use a Moses basket for a short period of time, fits mamas and papas Moses basket and can be adjusted to fit other brands. 26 January 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 Poor Quality product We bought this stand to go with the kinder valley moses basket, non of the screws fits completely. i have create new holes to fit this correct, It doesn't rock very well 12 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Solid nice looking rocking moses basket stand at great value price compared market and by far best price for and high qulaity to competitors which was more expensive!!! 28 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by kinder valley moses basket rocking stand natural I bought this rocking stand to go with the moses basket as the two go together. would highly recommend, good value for money, rocks gently ideal for a new born baby. 27 July 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>