Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural

Rollover image to zoom

Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural main view

    Recently viewed

    Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural
    Was £20.00 Now £17.00
    Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural

    Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural Reviews

    Was £20.00
    Now £17.00 Save  £3.00

    Kinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural

    Our New and Improved unique moses basket stand, with its attractive curved design, offers a safe and secure place for your moses basket. With its rockable functionality, the stand will soothe your baby to sleep.

    It's easy assembly, solid pine wood & beautiful natural finish makes it a perfect product for any household. The stand is suitable for Palm, Maize and Wicker moses baskets.

     

    Also Available in walnut and white!
    Min/Max Basket Base Sizes: L 700-800mm x W 300-360mm.

    AddKinder Valley Moses Basket Rocking Stand Natural to basket
     
    • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
     
    Colour Natural
    Accessories Included Includes tool for fitting.
    Additional Features Comes with adjustable straps for different basket sizes
    Age Range Birth-6 Months
    Assembly Required Yes
    Shade Number Furniture
    Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 14 x 89 x 5
    Finish Pine
    Material Pine
    Minimum Age 0+ Months
    Model Number PMBRS23
    Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 6 Months
    Product Type Moses Basket Stands
    Rechargeable Natural/White
    Safety Certificate EN: 1466: 2004+A1:2007
    Safety Notes We recommend you store the stand in its original packaging and in a cool, dry place when not in use.
    Type Moses Baskets & Stands
    Weight 2.3kg
    Brand Kinder Valley
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Friday 25 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises





     
    Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 141 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap and cheerful i bought this recently to use with the kinder valley moses basket. The stand like the basket is excellent value for money and i cant believe i got both products for 41 pounds. The stand is sturdy and although used with cheap wood it has done the job. The only downside i would say is it doesnt come with any instructions but you can still build it from the picture. I was reluctant to spend lots of money on a basket or stand that will only be in use for a couple of months so im very happy with these purchases and would definitely recommend them to others. 31 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely bargain rocking stand I am very pleased with this rocking stand, whilst there are no written instructions - the pictures are very clear and you can put it together within minutes. The quality of the product is brilliant, and the price is even better. I didn't want to spend a fortune on something baby will only be in for a maximum of 6 months, so this has done the trick! I would definitely recommend it to anyone considering buying it. 08 January 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a great purchase Unfortunately when I went to make the stand the wrong screws had been included and the pre-drilled holes did not match up. I had to take the product back and customer services in-store were great so no complaints there. The stand was £16 when I bought it which was a bargain. Just a shame we couldn't use it. I would advise that this only be used to hold a very light moses basket with a small baby as it is not the most sturdy of designs or material but would do the trick for a short while. 24 May 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by It's ok!! I think this item really stands by its price tag, it's cheap & it's flimsy but the price is low so your not going to get quality. It doesn't matter how tight you do up the screws it's just so flimsy. The moses basket is very good but this stand, I would rather have paid more for a better quality. Cheap isn't always the best route. If they charged £20 but the quality was more sturdy Asda would still sell it. For price & value I would recommend, for quality, no chance. 15 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Purchase! Bought this recently for our second baby who is due shortly. It was very cheap compared to others on the market, and all the reviews were good so thought it was worth a go. Definitely not disappointed! It went together very easily and is very strong and sturdy. Looks nice too and my basket fits in it perfectly. The only thing that stopped me giving 5 stars is the rocking function. It's not amazing. Wouldn't call it a rock really as it's only a verly slight movement. But overall great purchase and i would buy it again. 29 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Purchase I was unsure as to whether this would arrive in time but it was a very speedy delivery and was easy enough for my husband to put together. It seems quite sturdy and is good that it has adjustable sizings for the basket. Brilliant purchase - would definitely recommend. 11 December 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 Not good enough. Very disapointed with this stand. This is the first thing I've ever purchased from ASDA Direct and the quality was discusting. The curved plastic bit for you to place your basket on was broke and the wood polls/legs were full of dust. 21 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase! Good stand for the price, nicer than expected and it goes perfect with the kinder valley moses basket. I was not sure about choosing this stand in natural colour but now I am glad that I did because it matches perfectly with the basket. 05 August 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed Basket stand looks ok but is very flimsy and the screws don't fit tightly in the pre-drilled holes. The whole unit would fall apart if lifted. The plastic strip that is supposed to hold the basket is really not strong enough. 11 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase. I bought this product because I needed a stand for my wicker basket for my unborn baby.Now my cradle looks pretty in complet.Is v good quality, looks nice and affordable price.I am happy with this product. 29 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very good buy i bought this to go with the queit as a mouse moses basket it is a very sturdy and safe frame it rocks very well and it was a good price what more could you ask for it ticks all the boxes 06 December 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not buy worst product I have ever bought!!!!!!! Purchased this stand in white. At first taking it out of box I thought it was gonna be fine my husband built it up and every piece of would split as the screws they supply are miles to big. The stand was not one bit sturdy I would never put my baby in it it's good for fire wood in my eyes so hopefully I get full refund and can go elsewhere also whoever is quality control the thing didn't rock once up and it had chips of it all over the place so as you can tell not a happy shopper. 06 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job and a good price Bought this with the moses basket only. Just like the moses basket, it is reasonably priced, looks good and ticks all the reliable/stable/safe boxes. 05 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Moses basket rocking stand This item is really excellent ideal lightweight and with the rocking function much better than lot more expensive ones i have seen 31 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Building the stand was very quick and simple. it seems to be sturdy. i do not have any negatives about this product 27 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money A great stand, suitable for most moses baskets at a fraction of the price of most shops. 08 August 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Easy to put together, fast delivery, nice look, would recommend to a friend 09 June 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 by POOR IM NOT IMPRESSED WITH THIS ITEM, FIRSTLY I BOUGHT IT BECAUSE IT WAS SUPPOSE TO ROCK, IT HARDLY MOVES! ALSO IT HAD TO BE COMPLETLEY BUILT UP AND THERE WERE NO INSTRUCTIONS, I HAVE STILL NOT MANAGED TO GET IT FINISHED AS THERE WERE NO SCREWS FOR THE BIT THAT THE BASKET SITS IN - VERY POOR - IF I HAD HAVE PAID FULL PRICE I WOULD BE SENDING IT BACK! 29 January 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by A bad daceision I bought this on the price & look. When I put it together it was tiny. Half the height as my static frame so not great for the back as both myself & my wife are tall. Very flimsy too I can't imagine it lasting longer than 3-6 months. The rocker is also very ineffective. It hardly moves! You have to really push it. I could throw something together that was much more effective & wish that I had! Conclusion Don't bother look elswhere even if it costs you. 26 August 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by not that great The rocker it's self is good pine and put together easily however the band that attaches around the top to secure the moses basket is cheap, weak and in my opinion not secure. i would not use this as a rocker as do not feel confident the basket will not fall off when rocked however the stand it's self i will use to hold the basket and wish i had just brought a plain stand rather than the rocker 01 October 2012
    Rated 2 out of 5 by Hard to put together I thought the price was reasonable. When I came to build it I found it was not so straight forward. I had to drill in the holes so the screws would fit. Although once I had finally put it together it seemed quite sturdy. 21 April 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by You Get what you pay for This is a very cheap stand for a moses basket. It is made out of cheap ill fitting parts, where the holes dont line up, and even the curves of the wood dont allways match. But as the title say's you get what you pay for. Remember Baby will only be in for 3 months at best, and you need to weigh up whats the better option, a cheap option, or not. Up to you. 07 September 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok product Material was a little disappointing as some of the wood was splintered and it was difficult to assemble them without causing too much damage to it. A couple of the screws were also difficult to put in and I had to widen the hole with another screw to make it fit. Despite these issues, it looks good once assembled and is fair value for money 03 April 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great value for money and fits well with the Kinder Valley Moses Basket. 19 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value The Moses basket stand is excellent value. It is naked pine so you could wax, stain or paint although we've left it bear. I found it very easy to put together and it looks beautiful in our babies bedroom. We also bought the kinder valley basket which fits and looks perfect in the stand. I would recommend this product to a friend 19 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase I purchased this stand along with the Kinder Moses Basket for my daughter's first baby which is due at the end of January 2012. She is thrilled with both, after shopping around, we decided that these are excellent value for money. Would highly recommend as it gives excellent value for money and looks so pretty in the nursery. 28 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Essential item to go with the Moses basket Easy to assemble and is a good height for the Moses basket. Makes life much easier to pick my baby up and put her back into bed when she needs to sleep. Curved design of the base enables you to rock them gently. We initially just purchased the moses basket, but as soon as our baby arrived realised that the stand was essential. 10 September 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase. We bought this rocker stand to go with the Moses basket we purchased it was easy to assemble but I advice to read through the instructions fully before assembling. The quality of wood could be a bit better so as to hold the screws tightly and make the stand more sturdy. Overall very pleased with the product. 04 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very sturdy & great value for money!! This moses stand is very sturdy & strong & very easy to assemble, takes literally 5 mins, its looks great with your moses basket & has three size positions so will fit any moses basket!! Very happy with the exremely reasonable price & very happy with everything about this wee moses stand, great!! :-) 01 January 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase Decided to purchase a rocking stand and after seeing this stand during the asda baby event for a really good price I decided to order the stand. It arrived before expected and was so simple to put together. It is good quality for the money and has been a life saver with my baby boy! Great buy! 12 February 2012
    <<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>