Jakarta Egg Bistro Chairs - Pack of 2

Rollover image to zoom

Jakarta Egg Bistro Chairs - Pack of 2 main view Jakarta Egg Bistro Chairs - Pack of 2 alternative view Jakarta Egg Bistro Chairs - Pack of 2 alternative view Jakarta Egg Bistro Chairs - Pack of 2 alternative view

    Recently viewed

    Jakarta Egg Bistro Chairs - Pack of 2
    £125.00
    Jakarta Egg Bistro Chairs - Pack of 2

    Jakarta Egg Bistro Chairs - Pack of 2 Reviews

    £125.00

    The Jakarta Collection combines traditional styling with modern materials to give great quality, stylish garden furniture.

    The Jakarta range includes all the furniture and accessories you need to transform your garden, whether you're interested in outdoor dining and entertaining, or simply relaxing with the family. Choose from a selection of sets, or create your own perfect combination with our Mix and Match Options.

    The Jakarta Egg Collection is designed around 3 core items - a basket style egg chair, a convenient side table and an Ottoman-style footstool - for you to mix and match as you please.

    Jakarta Egg Chairs are supplied as a pack of 2, and include seat cushions.

  • Pre-assembled with lightweight aluminium frames which will not rust
  • 2 wide and deep tub style chairs with 8cm deep seat cushions to give an even more comfortable seating position - perfect for use with matching throw cushions (available separately)
  • Finished with an all weather poly-rattan weave in a 2 tone dark chocolate brown
  • 8cm thick cushion made from heavy duty exterior grade spun polyester, in a dark linen with charcoal fleck fabric, colour matched to other furniture items in the Jakarta and Evesham Collections
  • Removable cushion covers with zip fastening for easy cleaning
  • Sorry, out of stock.

     
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
     
    Colour Linen
    Additional Information Aluminium frames are finished with a 2 tone brown poly rattan weave, with weather resistant seat cushions in an exterior grade spun polyester fabric. The Jakarta cushions are water resistant and comply with UK Fire Retardant regulations.
    Assembly Information Pre Assembled
    Assembly Required No
    Care Instructions The Jakarta Egg range is made with aluminium frames which will not rust, and are covered with an exterior grade poly rattan wicker style weave. In prolonged poor weather, although the chairs will not be directly affected, it is recommended to use an exterior grade furniture cover to help keep unnecessary dirt and marks from the fabrics.
    Dimensions Width 67cm, Depth 75cm, Height 77cm. Internal seat dimensions Width 52cm, Depth 52cm.
    Foldable No
    Material Poly Rattan
    Product Type Egg Chairs
    Range Jakarta
    Seating Capacity 2
    Type Garden Seating
    Weight 24kg
    Weight Capacity (kg) Maximum weight 110kg
    Weight Restriction Seats maximum weight 110kg
    Brand ASDA
     
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises





     
    Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly comfortable I was amazed at how comfortable these chairs are. Who needs expensive furniture! This is very well made and extremely comfy. I also managed to get it in my Fiat 500, so I didnt have to get it delivered. You cant fault this furniture. I also have the matching footstall which I also recommend. 13 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by worth the price we excellent product I bought this product its excellent. The chair are alredy assembled amd you dont need to assemble the product. Its looks fantastic on my deck. Strong and worth thwbpeice. I have already recommended to all my friends. 20 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed These chairs look stunning in the garden. Very good quality product at a reasonable price. They look more expensive than they are. We also ordered the coffee table to complete the set. Very happy with our purchase. 07 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely, comfortable and stylish. I ordered these online after finding them out of stock in my local store. I am absolutely delighted with these chairs they are both very comfortable and stylish. They are currently in my Dining room waiting on the nice weather to be put in the garden, they do not look out of place at all. I was so pleased that i purchased the table to match. I would totally recommend this product you will not be disappointed. 14 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 Better than I expected Really lovely chairs bigger than I thought and better quality for the price. I had looked at others that were smaller and more expensive. Will be buying some more when they are back in stock. 22 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money but check thoroughly. After receiving these gardens chairs I was disappointed to see a fault on both. I was able to replace and am now the proud owner of a stunning garden with equally stunning furniture. 29 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish but practical. Am very pleased with these chairs. They look strikingly attractive on the balcony and are very comfortable. Lightweight, so easy to move. All in all, excellent value for moneyl 08 May 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by chairs the chairs are really nice ,but need more filling in cushion.also the delivery was supposed to be 3/5 days took a total of 13days after order .not very good111111111 14 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality & comfy. These chairs are good looking large and comfy. I get lots of comments on them. They are good value compared to the ones I've searched for online. 07 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Lovely looking chairs and extremely comfortable too, and at a fraction of the cost you would expect to pay anywhere else. Love these chairs! 09 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy The chairs are really nice, very good buy, I bought the pouffe and table to match you can't go wrong, Perfect!!! 14 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by comfortable these chairs are weather proof which is really good they are also comfortable and look very modern 15 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Value Chairs exactly as described, well worth the money..I have been looking at similar chairs for some time. Then I seen these at a more affordable price...The chairs are very comfortable and look great...Delivered quickly and efficiently..Due to the tracking, I was able to arrange to be home on time ,without a fuss.....Unfortunately Asda has not been able to supply the sunshine......Still love the chairs...... 23 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Matching set. Nice and lightweight, now have coffee table and footstool. Able to use indoors and out, cushions seem very good quality on all. Excellent delivery service, slight misunderstanding which was sorted within hours (and then a further phone call next day to apologise - many thanks!) All that's needed now is a conservatory..... 31 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased Really pleased with these two egg garden chairs. They are good quality and are definitely value for money. I didn't buy the coffee table as I already had a suitable one, but will definitely consider doing so at a later date. Delivery confirmation was spot on, so no complaints all round 03 June 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase We bought the 2 chairs and the coffee table for our small conservatory and it looks great we are really pleased with them the chairs are comfortable and easily moved to the garden if needed. The coffee table just sets the furniture off a good buy at an excellent price. 06 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks fantastic great value!! Because our British summer is short if not non-existent , I wanted some patio furniture that was practical but not too cumbersome. the chairs are really comfortable, ideal for sitting outside for coffee or lunch, easy to clean, don't have any negatives!! 16 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Delighted! Great service too. Absolutely Fabulous. Great Product,Great price and Great service. The chairs really compliment my deck.Just what i've been looking for. Thank you. I see that this product is now out of stock. I hope that they come back in soon as I want to buy more! 30 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase Didn't expect these garden chairs to be so good, they are everything and more than I expected. The match my exsisting garden furniture so well that you would have thought that they had been bought together. Over the moon with this purchase. 01 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fab set I bought a set of 2 egg chairs, the footstool & table and absolutely love them, and they're great value. One small problem because I liked then so much I wanted another 2 chairs but have been unable to get them, realy realy disappointed by this 20 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value product! Have seen a few other versions of this product elsewhere but at a much higher price. They are comfortable to sit in and match beautifully with our existing garden furniture that we bought from another retailer a few years ago, very pleased! 17 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right! I've recently had a small area of decking built in my garden & these chairs are exactly what I was looking for as they are compact but comfortable.The spec says that they are rustproof & let's hope that they are with all the rain we have! 16 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheapest on the market, yet excellent quality! Tried to get these last season, sadly sold out. So got in early this year! And I am thrilled with them. They are excellent value compared to everywhere else. I was really please with service from start to finish. Totally recommended. 27 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by so comfortable When these chairs arrived I could not wait to see them. They are better than expected and I love them. They look great in the garden but need some nice weather to use them. They also look good in the conservatory. Thank you Asda 14 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money The chairs are very comfortable and very sturdy. The cushions are made of an easy to clean material which you can wipe spills off. Overall a good product and value for money. They look more expensive than they are 27 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by wow,excellent product for bargain price These are lovely quality chairs for only £100.Already assembled,not like some other similar products.Very comfortable and easy cleaned.Im very pleased with my purchase but wish there was a sofa to match. 13 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by nice chair these are nice comfortable chairs but its a shame the fabric on the cushions is so poor with pulls and knots, would of returned them but didnt think it was worth the effort as we liked the chairs anyway 20 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic looking product I brought this for my decking after a lot of consideration and shopping around. Really good quality and looks fantastic. Had a BBQ the weekend and all family and friends commented on how nice it was. 28 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very classy I am pleased and they look very good. Disappointed that they did not stack - to be fair were not advertised that they would stack. Small table to match is excellent and well worth the price. 13 May 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking garden furniture I have been so please with the quality, look and comfort these chairs provide. They are a perfect addition to any small garden. I have enjoyed my morning coffee on these in morning sun!! 30 April 2013
    <<prev 2 3 next>>