ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Oak Effect

Spread the cost
View available offers

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Oak Effect to basket

ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Oak Effect features in our Mirrors collection

Previous itemView full Mirrors collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Natural
Additional Information This item will be delivered in a box measuring L42.1 x W15.7 x H49.9 cm.
Assembly Information Pre-assembled
Assembly Required No
Dimensions 47 x 77 cm
Finish Oak
Material Mirror Glass
Made In UK
Product Type Dressing Table Mirrors
Type Mirrors

Why we love this

This modern free standing dressing table mirror with a 3 way view is ideal for any bedroom

Additional Features:
Hand Made in the UK
Fully assembled

Whether you've got a contemporary or shabby chic bedroom , our bedroom furniture collection offers a wide selection of practical solutions.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Terms & confition

Our customers say

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for price Most mirrors were too ornate and had difficulty matching colour with wood on bedroom furniture,This was a good match, mirror was true and heavy enough not to fall over. The back showed some staples but cannot be seen from front.For the price good value. 27 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok but needs proper stand great value , bit smaller than i expected. should put some sort of reference item in the picture. when i placed it on the dressing table my head was cut off. i needed to slope it backwards to see my head. 13 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mirror nice mirror, nice price 25 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value tri-fold mirror I have wanted a dressing table mirror for ages and this is the cheapest I have seen one. Great value and looks really nice on my bedside drawers. 19 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap and Cheerful Nice mirror, looks good,,,fairly sturdy,,,,a bargain at the price. 10 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by no hassle dresser mirror well got this item thinking hay ho off too work we go lol well we all know that feeling when we get a item of furniture and we think i will open that 2moz as you know that there is going too be all thouse screws and instructions too do. well if your like me a single mum and no good at diy the beads of sweat start too appear as you begin too open it. well as i sat there building up to the dreaded instructions i had a lovely suprised. whipped it out of the package put it on the dresser and fantastic. this mirror is a budget mirror but even on a tight budget this is so worth every penny. it sets the room off. you wake up look in the mirror perfect for make up and not too be sexest good for the blokes for a shave with the 3 angles no more twisting and turning you sit there look straight ahead with out moveing glance from one side of your face too the front and too the other side this is also good in a salon. cheap as chips product that adds that touch of class too any bedroom 12 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product but... A lovely table mirror, perfect size, but when I picked it up and opened it when I got it home It did have a tiny scratch on the middle mirror, not too noticeable though. But other than that It does the job and its perfect for Uni :) 07 October 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what we wanted Perfect colour but too small to see yourself when sitting on dressing table stool. Concern re stapling holding mirror in place taped the rear of the mirror to give to granddaughter who will not be able to use it if she grows another few inches. 13 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reflections on a mirror Bought this dressing table mirror for my granddaughter's8th birthday. She was delighted with it and wanted it on her dressing table that minute. Well packaged by Asda when I collected it and good value for money 07 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I purchased this mirror to compliment my oak chest of draws, I think it is excellent and well made. 06 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very please Wanted just a small Dressing table mirror for our spare room and it's just what I wanted and matches perfectly with the furniture 02 May 2012
  • 2016-10-25 T10:14:20.787-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_001794619, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.


    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
    Standard: by Wednesday 02 November   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns

    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @