Cuba Patio Set - 6 Piece

Rollover image to zoom

Cuba Patio Set - 6 Piece main view Cuba Patio Set - 6 Piece alternative view Cuba Patio Set - 6 Piece alternative view Cuba Patio Set - 6 Piece alternative view

Cuba Patio Set - 6 Piece Reviews

£15.00

The Cuba 6 Piece Patio Set offers great value outdoor relaxation.

Finished in neutral charcoal and black, the set includes 4 folding chairs with exterior grade fabric, an 80cm diameter 4 person patio table and a 180cm beach style parasol.

For 2014 the Cuba Table and Chair frames are upgraded to galvanised steel which gives greater protection against corrosion.

Sorry, out of stock.

 
  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    Next day £19.95
    More delivery info
 
Size Medium
Colour Black
Additional Information Folding Chairs: Galvanised steel frames with a matt finish, weather resistant charcoal powder coat and exterior grade textoline fabric in black. Table: Galvanised steel frame with a matt finish, weather resistant charcoal powder coat and 5mm toughened safety glass with a water pattern effect. Parasol: Steel framed parasol with black polyester canopy. The parasol is a "push-up" design with locking catch. It is recommended a parasol base is used with the parasol.
Assembly Information Assembly required for the table only, the folding chairs are pre-assembled.
Assembly Required Yes
Care Instructions The Cuba Set is made with tubular galvanised steel frames, giving value and strength and greater resistance to corrosion than steel which is paint finished only. In manufacture, the steel is cleaned and finished with an exterior grade powder coat paint, giving protection against the weather. If the paint surface is damaged, exposing the steel, rust may form. This can be corrected by cleaning off any affected area with a fine grade wire wool or aluminium oxide paper and re-coating with a matching exterior paint. In prolonged poor weather, it is recommended to remove the parasol and use an exterior grade furniture cover. To help prevent rainwater ingressing into the frame tubes, the bolt and hinge areas can be protected with a water repellant, such as WD40 or water resistant gel. Regular maintenance and additional checks prior to winter will prolong the life of the patio set. The table top is made with a 5mm toughened glass and passes stringent 3rd party safety tests.
Dimensions Table: Diameter 80cm, Height 72cm. Chairs: Width 53cm, Depth 71cm, Height 87cm. Parasol: Diameter 180cm.
Material Steel
Product Type 6 Piece Patio Sets
Range Cuba
Seating Capacity 4
Type Garden Furniture Sets
Weight 30kg
Weight Capacity (kg) Chairs: Maximum weight 110kg
Weight Restriction Seats maximum weight 110kg
Brand ASDA
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
Next day £19.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 8 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
hi I have seen this exact design elsewhereandsome ofthe descriptions say the chairs recline
by
West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Delkiwi is loaded.
Additional information about Delkiwi could not be loaded.
2/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Nope.
by
Wirral
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mummyof2gremlins is loaded.
Additional information about Mummyof2gremlins could not be loaded.
5/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sammie2085 is loaded.
Additional information about sammie2085 could not be loaded.
9/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
no
by
chepstow
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about unhappy007 is loaded.
Additional information about unhappy007 could not be loaded.
2/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes, some stores will have them in stock, best to check first.other products can be collected from your local store.
by
Cwmbran, Torfaen NP44, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about knobber is loaded.
Additional information about knobber could not be loaded.
28/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
if your nearest store has the set then you can
by
Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about happyjock is loaded.
Additional information about happyjock could not be loaded.
2/5/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no
by
jemster wolves
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about snowpatrol is loaded.
Additional information about snowpatrol could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi , I dont think you can, maybe call your local store and ask, kate
by
Wokingham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kate33 is loaded.
Additional information about kate33 could not be loaded.
30/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Not sure. Phone your local Asda store , they will be able to tell you.
by
Worcester
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about wibbs is loaded.
Additional information about wibbs could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
you would have to check with your local store. delivery was very inexpensive.
by
west wales
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about rhosymynydd is loaded.
Additional information about rhosymynydd could not be loaded.
27/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 460 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab purchase... Really pleased with my purchase... was easy to put up and quick delivery... looks expensive, good quality piece of furniture (: 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value for money We wanted this set last year after reading the great reviews but alas it was sold out by the time by tried to order it. Managed to get it this year in time for the hot weather and I'm delighted with it. Sturdy chairs that needed no assembly and the table is a good size, good quality & was easy to put together. Looks stylish and much better than anything I've seen of a comparable price. Communication was excellent and it was delivered when they said without any fuss. Great! 19 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value For the price this item is good value, however there was slight scratches on the arms otherwise I would have scored 5 stars. 01 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy Excellent well manufactured product. No complicated self-assembly. Looks good in my garden. Thoroughly recommend it ! 24 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money very easy to put together, looks nice and solid, very satisfied with the puschase, would recommend to a friend 31 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money The chairs are comfortable. They fold up so they can be stored in the dry. The table was easy to assemble. 23 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Summer seating Love this table and chairs looks like it cost lot more than it did easy to put together and a great price 31 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Looks smart, good quality and such a good price. It's handy that the chairs fold so can store easily. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the tin! Was as described. Really pleased with it. Very, very well packed. Delivered on time. Excellent! 21 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommended simply great product wasn't expecting that it is going to be that good .good value money. 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product This set is excellent, very well built and is very strong and excellent value for money. 22 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy ! Excellent Product definatley recommend this product, well worth money spent !! 5 star ! 14 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money the table andd chairs well worth the money comfortable and hard wearing well done asda 21 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Table and Chairs Great table and chairs for the money paid £40.00 delivery charge far to high £15.00 30 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Found it was easy to assemble the table and the chair were already put together 28 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fashionable patio set at fantastic price Beats other similiar products on sale at other competitive stores hands down. 02 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant bought this set to replace my old wooden bench seat best thing i ever did 01 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase great purchase,i would recommend to a friend,great valoue for money 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good for the money i purchased this item as i have minimum space. i have seen it cheaper but needed delivery because i could not lift the box. i had seen set in my local asda store as i passed by. putting table together was a bit awkward as i had to put glass onto floor and was afraid i would break it, but was ok. fitting it the legs together is okay but difficult because of having to bend to work, but managed ok. unfortunately not had chance to test it out due to the weather. lol 23 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Purchase! So pleased with this product. Outstanding value for money. 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect size for my garden! Buying online for garden furniture was not something I was particulary keen on but after it got here, I was satisfied! It was extremely easy to assemble. All I had to do was unfold the chairs and the table was easy peasy! I just had my garden re-done and this is the perfect size. I love it so much that I have sat outside nearly everyday in my garden. The umbrella could of been a bit more higher but I have but a little stool under it to make it high and sturdy! 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great Value Fantastic product, hard,y any set up. Great value! 22 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I am very happy with my new patio set. It is very good quality at a great price and it looks fantastic on my balcony. I was really surprised at how comfortable the chairs are. I had a good look around and compared prices but kept coming back to this one as it looked the best and was also the cheapest. I just hope we have a great summer now so I can really enjoy the benefits of it and chill out in the sun. I would certainly recommend this product to everyone. 16 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the money spot on for the money 05 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Revolution in the patio This patio set is a revolution in comfort and design. Very easy to assemble, the table with it's toughened glass top is a real delight, and works very well with the black parasol. The chairs are very easy to unfold and are extremely comfortable, even the neighbours cat loves sleeping on them. The authoritarian black and dictatorial charcoal colours are swept aside by the comfort and user friendly style of this real revolution in patio design and comfort. 08 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice little patio set Once again I ordered an item online without even seeing it in the store, knowing that it would be ok. I wasn't to be disappointed. Ordered Mon and delivered Wed. The set comfortably seats 4 adults. Although the table is not huge, there is enough room to eat lunch etc comfortably. It looks good and with the added benefit of a parasol to keep the sun off to complete it. Although the parasol is rather low down onto the table. That is my only gripe. 20 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money product. Purchased this for occasional use during the summer. Was surprised to find it was reasonably good quality (for the very low price). Chairs are fairly comfortable, and the table is quite solid too. Best to buy a heavy parasol base for heavy use, or if you're going to leave the parasol up all the time. I keep my set in the garage during rainy/bad weather, and the best thing is I can fold up the chairs and move it all into the garage in 5 mins. 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute bargain i never write reviews but just had to after buying this table. i was worried id just end up with a cheap unstable table and i would regret it. the phrase buy cheap buy twice sprang to mind!! however i am pleased to say i was wrong. the table looks far more expensive than it is and is very easy to assemble. its sturdy has a lovely glass top table and is the perfect size as i have a small patio. fantastic bargain. very pleased i bought this! 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money After lots of researching for the best quality at the cheapest price, this set from Asda ticked all the boxes. The reviews guided me to knowing that this would be a good buy and I wasn't disappointed. I put the table together myself in no time at all and shocked my husband when he got in as the table, chairs and umbrella were set up on our patio. Highly recommended, chairs comfy, table fine for 4, can't wish for more and at a great price! 16 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality I saw this in the Asda catalogue then went into a store and "test drove" it. For the price, it's a good quality product. Comfortable chairs and not heavy. Table requires some assembly but it only took about 20 minutes. Table is solid and level on my decking. Umbrella is big and sits over the table. I had to buy the umbrella stand from elsewhere but other than that, no complaints. I would recommend this patio set to anyone who has a small garden. Good value for money and excellent communication via text after buying it online about delivery dates and times. I received a phone call on the morning of delivery from the men telling me how long they would be. Ten minutes later, they had arrived. The set all comes in one box (I was expecting lots of packages). I am now looking at other Asda products for the garden as I was very impressed with this one. 10 May 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
  • Cuba Patio Set - 6 Piece Sorry, out of stock.
    Price: £15

Additional information from the manufacturer