Crescent Bar Stool - Black

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Crescent Bar Stool - Black to basket

Crescent Bar Stool - Black features in our Bar Stools collection

Previous itemView full Bar Stools collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly
Assembly Required Yes
Colour Family Black
Dimensions H100 x W46.5 x D46cm
Material Metal & ABS
Product Type Bar Stools
Range Crescent
Type Dining Room Furniture

Why we love this

In classic black patent with a cut-out crescent design, this sleek bar seat is perfect for a modern home. A chrome base with a gas-lift height can be adjusted to suit your breakfast bar.

Check out the rest of the range for a choice of colours.

Our customers say

Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 105 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Breat buy Very stylish and comfortable 09 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and easy i thought this product was great. we bought 6 to use in our kitchen for the breakfast bar and the whole family loves them. they came really quick nd are so easy to set up. you can adjust them to any size and look beautiful. we've been getting nothing but compliments. they also take little space. Great product. only improvement is they are a little lightweight and slip alittle on the tiles. 02 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Saw the exact same version for £80 a pair on high street. These are an absolute bargain for the price. Look more expensive than they are. Easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend! 29 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money After spending a long time looking into different bar stools, I decided on these. They were cheap, and looked good. They didn't disappoint. Easy to assemble, and quite sturdy. Would recommend to anyone! 28 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase very easy to assemble, looks good very sturdy great value for money!!!! 26 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE its a great product and its worth it for the price asda selling it-hencc other store are selling it for the triple price. 26 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy Excellent value for money, easy to asemble and very sturdy, would recommend to anyone on a tight budget. 18 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Bar Stool Great value for money and good looking bar stools for our breakfast bar. Easy to build and easy to use. Seat is plastic'y but very comfortable. 16 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good and satisfying buy The puchase of the crescent bar stools was easy from the website, and i found the delivery to be very quick. The assembly of the stools was also very simple. We purchased them for my son who lives in a small flat and they sit very nicely under the breakfast bar when not in use. When they are being used they adapt nicely to suit the size of his guests. All in all a very good buy 13 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great stool i bought this stool for my new kitch,and it looks the part,and comfy,well worth the money,easy to assemble,, 03 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by barstool good value for money nice and smart only problem is the seat scratches easily, 02 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Good looking and useful chairs that enhance the kitchen bar 31 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value, stylish looks I bought 2 of these to sit underneath a breakfast bar, replacing some older stools which had worn out out. They are a great addition to my flat, and complement the black worksurface very well. The gas mechanism is very smooth and simple and they are comfortable. They are a little tricky to put together - the instructions are pretty terrible - but it is not too taxing. Also beware the finish is very shiny, so any abrasions do tend to show up. 30 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by sitting pretty a good solid bar stool, comfy to sit on, I use them when friends visit, I wished I would have known that they are now cheaper then when I purchased them 29 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Very good ,well made and looks great good price, wife and I love them. 23 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar stools We bought these stools for our new kitchen and they look perfect. Very easy to assemble (took less than 5 mins each) and are great for our young daughter to sit on. 23 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by bar stool This product is fantastic for the price and looks great around my breakfast bar in my new kitchen. It is very easy to put together. The ONLY fault I would like to note is that all the componenets are metal except the PLASTIC RING around the leg which holds the footrest in place but doesn't really as it contantly swivels around. This is very annoying. overall good product, value for money. 21 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product These stool look great and add a real touch of class to my drap kitchen. They are simple and quick to put together and the rise action is very smooth. For the money these stools are excellent. 20 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good purchase hi there bought 3 of these stool and they were a very good buy would defenatly recommend to any one who is looking for stool very stong stool 20 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sooo pleased After searching on the net & speaking with friends who had bought this product elsewhere, i was really pleased with the quality of these stools especially as they were half the price of other retailers! 17 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value product was a bit doubtful about the quality of these because of the low price but was proved wrong - they are excellent value for money and easy to put together. look modern and stylish too - wish they did purple :) 15 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crescent Bar Stools The stools are fab such good value for money. We have just had a new breakfast bar in our kitchen and the stools compliment it, they have given our kitchen a very new look. We had the black & silver which look very classy. 14 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargain bar stools The stools look great but seat is easily scratched 13 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the cost Children can seat in the kitchen while Mummy cooks. We get to enjoy each others company now... 13 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy bought this online and collected at store. Worked out much cheaper. Easy to put together and looks great in the new kitchen. 10 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleased Looks good and feels good, fast delivery too. 10 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check plastic pole cover has not fallen inside. These stools are excellent value for money. One did not seem to work at first as the gas function was not operating. However, after a quick call to the Asda helpline we were told to look inside the pole as the little cover may have fallen through blocking the function - it had! So it was soon sorted and working 100%. 10 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bargainous Beauty! This product is easy to assemble, stylish and inexpensive, compared to other barstools in the market. Great buy, looks fab! 09 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase very goood for price easy to build very fast delivery 07 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great purchase Very easy to put together and they look really great in our kitchen. Not that sturdy but great for the price 07 December 2011
  • 2015-12-30 T06:15:13.754-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_105, tr_105
  • loc_en_US, sid_001771890, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 2 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about FionaB1979 is loaded.
Additional information about FionaB1979 could not be loaded.
17/5/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
19 inches
by
Wolverhampton, West Midlands, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Jan2ste is loaded.
Additional information about Jan2ste could not be loaded.
13/11/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Width of seat approx 14 inches
by
Stowmarket, suffolk
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pammy77 is loaded.
Additional information about Pammy77 could not be loaded.
8/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-12-30 T06:11:29.688-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001771890, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-12-30 T06:11:29.689-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001771890, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Tuesday 31 May
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com