Crescent Bar Stool - Black

Rollover image to zoom

Crescent Bar Stool - Black main view Crescent Bar Stool - Black alternative view Crescent Bar Stool - Black alternative view

Crescent Bar Stool - Black Reviews

Was £35.00
Now £25.00 Save  £10.00

In classic black patent with a cut-out crescent design, this sleek bar seat is perfect for a modern home. A chrome base with a gas-lift height can be adjusted to suit your breakfast bar.

Check out the rest of the range for a choice of colours.

AddCrescent Bar Stool - Black to basket
 
  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 31 July
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Up to 25% Off Furniture

Make your house a home with up to 25% off our great range of furniture. Click here to view all products in the offer!

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy assembly
Base Type ABS, Metal
Dimensions H100 x W46.5 x D46cm
Level of Support Medium
Product Type Bar Stools
Range Crescent
Seating Capacity 1
Type Bar Stools
Weight Restriction Max 125kgs (approx)
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 31 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 100 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful and easy i thought this product was great. we bought 6 to use in our kitchen for the breakfast bar and the whole family loves them. they came really quick nd are so easy to set up. you can adjust them to any size and look beautiful. we've been getting nothing but compliments. they also take little space. Great product. only improvement is they are a little lightweight and slip alittle on the tiles. 02 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by bar stool This product is fantastic for the price and looks great around my breakfast bar in my new kitchen. It is very easy to put together. The ONLY fault I would like to note is that all the componenets are metal except the PLASTIC RING around the leg which holds the footrest in place but doesn't really as it contantly swivels around. This is very annoying. overall good product, value for money. 21 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good and satisfying buy The puchase of the crescent bar stools was easy from the website, and i found the delivery to be very quick. The assembly of the stools was also very simple. We purchased them for my son who lives in a small flat and they sit very nicely under the breakfast bar when not in use. When they are being used they adapt nicely to suit the size of his guests. All in all a very good buy 13 February 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by slippy surface well the first pair we had was cracked so had to return and reorder.they are a nice looking stool but problem is you slide off em,so gonna have to get some thing non slip to put on before we sit on em.if i hadnt thrown all the packaging away i would of returned them.they just not practical,unless you got bare legs !! 06 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Check plastic pole cover has not fallen inside. These stools are excellent value for money. One did not seem to work at first as the gas function was not operating. However, after a quick call to the Asda helpline we were told to look inside the pole as the little cover may have fallen through blocking the function - it had! So it was soon sorted and working 100%. 10 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasantly surprised I was a bit worried that these stools would be a bit cheap and cheerful given the extremely reasonable price but they're not. They're comfortable, sturdy, heavy enough and they look great in my kitchen - really contemporary and stylish. Very easy to put together as well. I'm really very pleased with them. 14 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Black - Crescent Bar Stool I was very pleased with the promt response from Asda Direct when I purchased the item on-line, I received a text when it was despatched and another text when the item was ready to be collected in-store. It was easy to assemble and makes a very very nice finish to my new kitchen. Great value for money 12 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good buy These stools are exactly how they look. We were worried about quality but didn't need to be they are great. The only problem with assembly is a cap in the top of the tube which has to be removed but it doesn't say so in the instructions or at least we didn't read it. They are a great buy. 12 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great looking bar stools! Bought 2 of these bar stools to fit neatly around a bar table that we bought as well and it all looks great together in the corner of our kitchen. Good quality stools that were easy to put together and the price we paid was very good as well. Highly recommend these stools to everyone! 06 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated my kitchen! I needed to replace my old stools in the kitchen and had looked at a lot - these were by far the best value and the most attractive. They look great ,are comfortable and have made the kitchen appear more modern. They were ordered on-line and arrived at the local store within 4 days. 08 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what we needed. Out of the box & put together in 5 mins. Attractive to look at & matches my new kitchen perfectly. Slightly wobbly on highest setting but good height range & comfortable. Ideal for breakbast bar seating & by far the best price on the net. Would definitely recommend to others. 16 March 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Black is not black! I bought 3 of these stools in black for my kitchen as I needed something which would not damage easily but the paint has started to flake of one of the stools after only one week use to reveal a grey colour underneath. I would have been happy with the purchase otherwise. 13 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value product that looks the part A really good quality product for a great price. Be careful if you have small children as ours got the seat caught under the kitchen counter and it marked the moulded plastic seat back a little. Overall excellent value for money and they really complete the kitchen. 06 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy I bought it because it looked stylish and was better when assembled. Easy to put together and fun to use. I have 2 and they both fit under the breakfast bar when not in use. Great value for money and good quality they were better than I expected. 10 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I bought 2 of these so my son and I could eat sitting up to our worktop and also wanted them to fit under the worktop so they would be out of the way when not in use. These are perfect, they were very easy to assemble and look really good too. 03 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Needed some stools for my new kitchen , googled an checked all local shops an online stores, Asda were the best value for money for bar stools. Easy to order an easy to collect from my local store. They were easy to put together an look great. 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the most versatile bar stool out there This stool is an absolute bargain, on sale in many places but best value is in Asda, dont look for any other stool this one is all you need. Adjustable height is great for storage and for the kids to get up to breakfast bar. 15 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I bought the bar stools at a price of £25 per stool. I have to say its great value for money. An excellent item which was easy to assemble and as far as how it looks, it helps lift my kitchen to look more modern and stylish 27 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really pleased with this stool I bought 3 of these stools for my new breakfast bar and they are fabulous. Looks nice and expensive, easy to assemble and reasonably sturdy. As previously mentioned, lovely for sitting with your laptop and a coffee or tea! 30 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Crescent Bar Stools The stools are fab such good value for money. We have just had a new breakfast bar in our kitchen and the stools compliment it, they have given our kitchen a very new look. We had the black & silver which look very classy. 14 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality at right price Looked at a number of different bar stools but these looked right and were the cheapest on offer with ability to pick up from store. Look good in the kitchen and the children love sitting on them. Easy to setup. 11 October 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by sent back next day I ordered these stools after seeing similar ones bought by my son. These looked the same but the quality was awful. Very cheap looking and one was a actually broken upon opening! Will not order from Asda again. 13 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value product was a bit doubtful about the quality of these because of the low price but was proved wrong - they are excellent value for money and easy to put together. look modern and stylish too - wish they did purple :) 15 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by ecellent value I bought two stools for my breasfast bar and im really pleased with them. They we're easy to assemble and they look alot more expensive than the price i paid for them. Excellent value and highly recommended. 19 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sooo pleased After searching on the net & speaking with friends who had bought this product elsewhere, i was really pleased with the quality of these stools especially as they were half the price of other retailers! 17 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money After spending a long time looking into different bar stools, I decided on these. They were cheap, and looked good. They didn't disappoint. Easy to assemble, and quite sturdy. Would recommend to anyone! 28 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Value! For the price you are paying you cant go wrong with this. Not a stool you can sit in for long periods due to the back not being high enough. But if you are just using for breakfast bar its perfect! 24 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy i bought 2 bar stools for my kitchen breakfast bar ,and my 2 young sons use them the most ,and they love them ,they look stylish there were inexpensive,they do the job and i am very happy with them. 05 July 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best price found Item itself looks great and well made. Seat could be better quality but OK. Purchased 3 of tehse. Price from ASDA was the best on the web and arrived within a few days. Very happy with purchase. 08 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product These stool look great and add a real touch of class to my drap kitchen. They are simple and quick to put together and the rise action is very smooth. For the money these stools are excellent. 20 December 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>