Brinkmann 4 Burner & Side Burner Gas BBQ

Rollover image to zoom

Brinkmann 4 Burner & Side Burner Gas BBQ main view Brinkmann 4 Burner & Side Burner Gas BBQ alternative view Brinkmann 4 Burner & Side Burner Gas BBQ alternative view Brinkmann 4 Burner & Side Burner Gas BBQ alternative view Brinkmann 4 Burner & Side Burner Gas BBQ alternative view

Brinkmann 4 Burner & Side Burner Gas BBQ


AddBrinkmann 4 Burner & Side Burner Gas BBQ to basket


Get £1.49 cashback when you buy this
item with your Asda Money Credit Card *
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

* Cashback is earned on every full pound spent using the Asda Money Credit Card. Representative 14.9% APR.
Terms and conditions apply.
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 4 burner bbq Brinkmann 4 burner superb looks the part is the part, assembly instructions easy to follow but give yourself 2-3 hours. 24 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top job After spending a lot of time going through lots of sights looking for a good quality BBQ I came across this this one which was almost half the price of most of the others of that size and quality .when it turned up and set it up that took me about an hour we thought that we would try it the weather was hot just right for a BBQ .that wes over two weeks ago and have used it every day since this has made our oven and hob in the kitchen redundant its fantastic 24 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it says and is very sturdy lovely looking babrbie at a great price. 22 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for Money Very pleased with Brinkman 4 Burner Gas Barbecue. Fairly easy to construct was able to complete on my own. One issue was the possibility of dropping screw into hood housing when fitting handle. This happened to me and I had to remove cowling from hood to retrieve screw. Apart from this construction fine. Burns well no leaks on test. With all 4 burners then a lot of heat generated and this needs to be catered for when first placing food on grill. Good value for the money and looking forward to many years of BBQ cooking and hot weather 20 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BBQ Looked great, built easily, and fit for purpose. 11 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value Really love this barbcue. Took a little while to assemble but the result was well worth it. The burners are easy to control and make cooking really simple. Only had it for two weeks and already had 3 barbcues. I would of given it 5 stars but there were some issues with build quality on some of the pre assembled items, nothing major and all easily rectified.Apart from that the overall build quality is fine, really good value for the money. 07 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good purchase brill BBQ and really quick delivery 30 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value One of the best garden bbqs for the money on the market. Easy to put together. Very strong and of sturdy construction. Good grilling area. We loved it and can't wait to have loads of bbqs with it. A lot of bbq for the money. Bottle opener will come in very handy. 29 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for the price Very pleased with the barbecue. Looks the part and excellent price. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good buy this barbecue works great.It has a very large cooking area I easily catered for 34 people with out a problem. the four main burners provided plenty of heat and the warming grill above was brilliant for putting the cooked food on to keep warm. With the lid down the temp inside quickly climbed to 400 degrees.This enabled things like chicken thighs to be put on the warming grill to cook through without burning The only bad point is the side burner it blows out easily in a breeze and needs constant monitoring. A bit fiddly to clean but most of the fat residue turns to black ash and can be easily removed All in all really pleased with the productl 23 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent BBQ Great, easy to use BBQ with lots of grill space. Not too painful to put together but did take about 2 hours. We had to buy a patio gas bottle as the standard one we already had did not fit the attachment. Have used once and looks great. 23 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking, Good price, Barbeque Delivered quickly, definitely needs two pairs of hands to put it together. Do follow instructions! Good looking, nice large barbecue, and side burner great for sauces and gravies. Very good value. Now all we need is some good weather to enjoy it! 22 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a bargain! Superb quality for a very reasonable amount of money considering it is a 4 burner. Already used it and very pleased with end results. 06 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic BBQ Really good build quality to this BBQ and only took one hour to assemble. Have used it a few times as a smoker aswell with great results. Well worth the price I paid considering similar models are double what I paid. 05 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as it looks. Wonderful to cook on. Only one fault, the ignition switch is very tricky to get started. 28 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart BBQ and Oven Not used yet, but looks really smart. Quite a large beast so will be great when the whole family come round. Took my husband a while to assemble but he says it wasn't difficult. With the temperature gauge I hope to use it as an oven as well for joints of meat 27 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Assembly went well. Product looks great. As yet have not used it, waiting for some decent weather ! That may be today ! 27 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brinkmann 4 Burner BBQ with side burner Lovely solid, sturdy barbecue. Unfortunately since it arrived the weather changed (for the worst) so we haven't had chance to use it yet. We usually have 8-10 people to our BBQ's so this will be more than big enough to cope with our hungry crowd. Roll on Summer! 17 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Been the manly man that I am. I built this by myself, took a couple of hours and a lot of expletives but I am very pleased with the result. Can't believe the outcome for the price! Awesome BBQ, far cheaper than what others are selling it for 16 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy 08 May 2013
  • 2016-02-07 T06:07:51.526-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_001679335, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2