ASDA Smart Price Side Table

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price Side Table main view

ASDA Smart Price Side Table Reviews

£12.00

With a clean-cut silhouette, a light beech wood design and a price-tag that defies its sleek style, this side table is smart in every sense of the word!

Flat-packed for home assembly.

AddASDA Smart Price Side Table to basket
 

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 07 October
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Furniture Free Delivery

For free delivery on all indoor furniture, please enter the following code at checkout: DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape Measure, Large cross headed screwdriver, Hammer.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H40.5 x W40 x D40cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Shelves 1
Product Type Side Tables
Type Side Tables
Brand Smart Price
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 07 October
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 102 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality for the price Have been looking for small bedside tables and these side tables fit the bill perfectly, look decent for the price, easy to assemble, more than happy with them. 06 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart Price Side table As other reviews state, this is a valve for money side table, very easy to assemble and with it having a shelf underneath to store items without looking messy. 14 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy For A Long time It fits into a small space and is ideal for keeping a few magazines or books under neath on the small shelf.It is lightweight so easy to bring out when needed. 29 November 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK the only fault was that the screw holes did not match up for the bottom strut so the shelf was not properly supported, but the table met my needs anyhow 29 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good one It doesnt look that cheap at all I love it just what I wanted something simply and not to expensive it does its work very well nothing to complain about 25 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Thie unit was exactly what I needed, it was simple to put together and all the bits and pieces were there, including spares. Excellent value for money. 03 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal side table. Easy to assemble. Sturdy and looks good too. Like the second shelf.. nice to make use of the space often wasted underneath. Good value for the money. 15 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not bad Slight damage to packaging, so they are a little damaged, but not enough to warrant us sending them back. Very nice looking, and what a bargain! 28 August 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by As It Says Great table for the price. Good quality: solid, sturdy and real. You can't go wrong if you're looking for a cheap but well-made side-table. 19 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by ok for the value brought 2 of them and very easy to build onl problem is that one of them had a patch of veneer missing but for the value not bad at all 28 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality I already have the TV stand from this range and that and this are brilliant value and excellent quality. Nice simple lines - perfect! 18 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Perfect little table If you want to fill a little gap, this is the perfect thing. Its cheap, but sturdy. Just what I needed to put the kids printer on. 06 May 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by useful product product is quite useful for a good price, only downside would be its quite small, woul dbe nice for it to have been 6 inches taller 13 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever I am so happy with this product easy to fit them together and did take too long , it's really good appearance , very good price 10 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by i bought 4 enough said in my opinion a little over priced but well designed and easy to assemble. work well as speaker stands along side the tv stand 24 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 great little table This was a great little table for the price.Assembly instructions are easy to follow.Assembly only takes minutes. 24 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money The table is easy to put together, great value for money and looks really good and is sturdy. Can't go wrong! 13 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Was looking for a small table and this fits the bill. Only took 10 minutes to build and looks really good. 23 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value I am a single parent and unable to aford much but this is great value for money would recommend BRILLIANT 19 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good price Good price easy assembly feels sturdy and is easy to wipe clean great if you just want a small side table 20 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by bargain Very good buy and best value for money a bargain indeed. Very easy to assemble looks good in any room. 16 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value. This is ideal for a telephone stand or little side table. Easy enough to put together and looks nice. 06 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money. I bought this for when my relatives visit. It was not expensive, great value & so easy to assemble. 19 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by side table Excellent little table, ideal for lounge or bedside, easy to assemble, looks good and seems sturdy 07 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value,looks quite smart I found the table easy to assemble,and wouldn't hesitate buying anything in the smart price range. 28 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what was needed Bought with intention of painting to match other furniture, Done the job . Great value for money 28 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Functional This is a basic table, but ia functional and looks ok. If I needed another , I would buy one. 01 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A bargain. Easy to assemble,much better quality than expected. Sturdy and great value for the price. 09 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by really good purchase Lovely little table, exactly what I was looking for. Easily assembled and very sturdy.. 27 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good bargain for the money Easy to fit together, arrived quickly and a neat piece of furniture once assembled. 16 September 2009
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Smart Price Living Room Range
  • ASDA Smart Price TV Unit Furniture Free Delivery
    Price: £19
  • ASDA Smart Price Sideboard Furniture Free Delivery
    Price: £44
  • ASDA Smart Price Coffee Table Furniture Free Delivery
    Price: £18
  • ASDA Smart Price Bookcase Furniture Free Delivery
    Price: £19
  • ASDA Smart Price Side Table Furniture Free Delivery
    Price: £12

Additional information from the manufacturer