ASDA Smart Price Side Table

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price Side Table main view

    Recently viewed

    ASDA Smart Price Side Table
    £12.00
    ASDA Smart Price Side Table

    ASDA Smart Price Side Table Reviews

    £12.00

    With a clean-cut silhouette, a light beech wood design and a price-tag that defies its sleek style, this side table is smart in every sense of the word!

    Flat-packed for home assembly.

    AddASDA Smart Price Side Table to basket
     
    • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
     
    Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape Measure, Large cross headed screwdriver, Hammer.
    Assembly Required Yes
    Dimensions H40.5 x W40 x D40cm
    Finish Beech Effect
    Number of Shelves 1
    Product Type Side Tables
    Brand Smart Price
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Thursday 24 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises





     
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy i wanted a small chair side table for the evening drinks. This was the only one i could find other than the smallest of a nest of three. The price is remarkable for the quality. I would have scored it at straight fives BUT if drink (lager) is spilled and not immediately cleaned the laquer will bubble and be ruined. I have since bought another table and coated it with a clear varnish before use. This appears to have solved the problem. 12 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A Happy Bunny Hesitated to buy this item as I was sure what to expect, but was extremely pleased with the speed in which the order was dealt with. Not one for being good at putting furniture together, I must say this was a doddle compared to some other brands. The items match well with the rest of our furniture and because it's compact, doesn't intrude in anyway whatsoever. I would recommend this without hesitation to family and friends. 08 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 a great purchase this was my first buy from asda on-line,i tried for days to find the right product on-line at different sites.i ordered some that i thought would be right but returned them. asda had exactly the right tables at a very good price, the postage price was also a factor very cheap and very fast delivery. i am so thrilled with this purchase,the quality is excellent and fits perfectly.i will certinly be buying more from asda. 13 June 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality and value A simple product that is easy to assemble but has a good feel and look about it. Minor grumble would be the covers for the screws don't stay on easily but it looks at home with more expensive items of furniture and has made a great printer stand. 04 December 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Shockingly surprised! I read all the reviews, was a bit sceptical, knew what I could be letting myself in for, but gave them a go. We bought 2 as bedside tables for one of our guest rooms. I have to say they're fab, surprising good quality, stable, solid & look far more expensive.They are petite, but I knew the size before I bought. Small & perfectly formed! Perfect. 27 February 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect little side table i bought 2 of these to go either side of my bed. initally i was looking for white colour tables so we took the chance of buying 2 because as they were such a good price and then my husband spray painted the both white. they look great, measurments were exactly the same as was written and very easy to put together. would definatly recommend 28 October 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Purchase This side table was purchased to replace a very old table that i had a fish tank on, when i saw the price of it i thought it would be very basic & flimsy however i was wrong. The table is very sturdy & does the job i wanted it for, it holds a 10 litre fish tank not a problem. Would definately recommend this item to anyone 28 November 2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 by deceit little table this is a good little table and at the price you can't crumble, i got the coffee table aswell they both fit straight into my living room nicely blending in. the only problem is they both spilt the wood slightly when putting certain screws in, they are still structurally sound 26 November 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price! The table I purchased recently from Asda home shopping was delivered within 36 hours. I am more than happy with the table because it is sturdy and was easy to assemble....which for me being hopeless at DIY was especially good. Thank you Asda. 12 February 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Inexpensive but really fine If you want to pay ten times (or more) for an small side table, which is often covered in books, magazines, papers, the phone etc, then fair enough, but if you just want a small, functional, fairly well made table, then this is for you. 20 June 2012
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Kuroneko If you need a side table and you are looking for an inexpensive side table, it is a good product for you. Make sure there is no damage as you open the package. The boxing method is not durable enough for this product for delivery. 28 September 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good solid table This table was bought to replace a more expensive one from a high street retailer, that fell apart after 6 months. It was easy to assemble, is solid, and looks good. I will be looking for other items in this range. 24 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money This was one of the first units I have put together on my own. Really easy instructions. Looks good so much so I brought another to use as a lamp table in my teenage sons bedroom. Really very please with product. 27 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value i ordered two of these coffee tables for our office reception area for visitors to rest their cups on and i have to say they look nice and do the job well. suprisingly as theyre so cheap. would reccomend. 25 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by better than expected!! Quick delivery, really easy to assemble and little packaging to get rid of. Tables look good and are a perfect size for my small living room. Sturdier than i thought they would be, pleasantly surprised! 06 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommended! I have purchased several items from this range and none of my friends could believe the price when I told them! Looks more expensive by far. It was so easy to assemble and put together in minutes :) 10 January 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised with the Quality Has to be barfgain of the year. Assembled in 10mins by Me and im not the brainiest. Looks good with other furniture in lounge. Used as a Hi Fi unit Very good value. Would deffo recommend to a friend 22 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value but a bit small Overall the side table represents good value but it is a little bit smaller than I was expecting. Quality is okay but some of the edges are a bit rough - you are getting what you are paying for. 06 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Absolute bargain A good soild product, bought to go with some beech bedroom furniture as bedside tables, which it does well. Arrived promptly, assembled quickly, with a good looking result for a very low price. 12 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Such good value! I had been searching for a side table exactly like this one. It looks good, it's modern, neat and very cheap! I am really happy with my side table. Fantastic value for money as it is so sturdy! 08 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical & good value Easy to assemble, this little table is ideal if it goes with your decor. Once assembled it's great for a small tale lamp or something similar, & the undershelf provides neat additional space. 18 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value purchase Bought 2 x of these tables to complete the guest room which we have just decorated the table fitted perfectly. Assembly was straight forward insturctions easy to follow. Excellent value. 04 October 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase what great value for you're money, and so easy to put together, i recently purchased 2 of these table's , and i had them put together within 30 min's, and me being a woman, thank's asda 12 February 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great-for the money I bought this table for my daughters bedroom as another surface for her to play on. For the money its doing its job but the screws didnt seem to fit that well when putting it together. 15 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Small Table Just what I was looking for,Allthough I wished it had had a drawer. Excelent deliver time. Very easy to assemble. Good point the plastic feet, stops it marking my laminate wood floor. 25 February 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money This is a very nice little side table, I bought this to put my printer next to my desk. It is very simple to assemble, it only took about 5 minutes! You can't go wrong at this price! 26 August 2012
    Rated 1 out of 5 Wrongly sized The dimensions shown in the catalogue do not match the actual product size. Therefore I was dissatisfied with this item because it did not fit the space I had in mind for it. 15 May 2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Suggest drilling pilot holes for the screws to avoid splitting the boards otherwise good value for the price,easy to assemble. End result looks good nice clean simple lines. 10 February 2010
    Rated 3 out of 5 by easy assembly A bit disapointing with the quality, as it had slight damage to the bottom shelf (back) but it was so easy to put together. it does the job that it was purchased for. 18 September 2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality for the price Have been looking for small bedside tables and these side tables fit the bill perfectly, look decent for the price, easy to assemble, more than happy with them. 06 May 2013
    <<prev 2 3 4 next>>