ASDA Smart Price PC Desk

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk main view ASDA Smart Price PC Desk alternative view

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk Reviews

£14.00

Asda Smart Price PC Desk

Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Smart Price value with handy pull out keyboard shelf and fixed base shelf.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 04 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
 
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape measure,Large cross headed screwdriver Hammer,Bradawl.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H68.5 x W55 x D45cm. Space between pull-out shelf and base shelf: 47.5cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Shelves 2 (1 pull out, 1 fixed)
Product Type Desks
Range Smart Price
Type Desks
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 04 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 3 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45cm
by
Birmingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bibby37 is loaded.
Additional information about Bibby37 could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
26/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-08-28T05:45:20.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-28T05:45:20.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Delivered before date stated, good value for mkoney desk. happy with purchase. 14 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by PC Desk It is good quality but very small desk, its ideal to use for children. 20 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant purchase this is a fantastic purchase. i would recomend to anyone to buy one 21 August 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Very happy idea for my granddaughters bedroom, gives her somewhere to work. 31 August 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by definately not SMART price pd desk difficult to follow instrubtions as lables fallen off parts. chipped edges 03 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product This is a good product which I use every day. Excellent value for money. 05 June 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by desk sory but desk is not very good quality and is not too high enought. 14 August 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by great price easy to assemble ,but self split alittle when screws were going in . 07 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by small sturdy pc desk ideal for small space or childs room. took no time to put together. 08 October 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 great product! This product is great value for money, and arrived very quickly 24 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by computer desk great value for money, easy to assemble and looks smart as well, 11 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good little table Only downside bit low but excellent value for money and does the job 11 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by compact desk compact and bery cheap. i am very satisfied with this product. 14 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Easily built,fits into a small space neatly. Brilliant value. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase for a very long time! Highly recommended-I bought two for that reason Easy assembly too. 14 March 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Buy Neat and compact and easy to assemble. Ideal for small room. 08 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Good quality, value for money purchase for every day needs. 01 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value Exactly what it says it is - and cheap. Solid construction. 25 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value For Money Sturdy and very good value. Will be purchasing another one. 08 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job! Suited my needs perfectly, arrived quickly, juast what I needed. 01 May 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for Students Cheap and ideal for students, short term use and good price 25 February 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal Does exactly what it says on the tin. Easy to assemble also 14 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great computer desks Easy too assemble and great price, extremely sturdy too 30 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Exactly what I wanted, good quality at a really low price. 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart price desk perfect space saver easy to build and well worth the money 25 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BUY BOUGHT THIS FOR MY SON FITS NICELY IN A SMALL SPACE 28 April 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by good enough good cheap unit that would cost twice the price at argos. 14 May 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by cheap but cheerful Love this product! Just what I needed. small neat! 22 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value quick and easy to assemble good value for money 24 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great economy desk Cheap, no frills, easy to assemble, does the job. 08 April 2014
  • 2015-08-28T05:45:26.045-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer