click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk main view ASDA Smart Price PC Desk alternative view

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk Reviews

£14.00

Asda Smart Price PC Desk

Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Smart Price value with handy pull out keyboard shelf and fixed base shelf.
AddASDA Smart Price PC Desk to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Wednesday 05 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
 
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape measure,Large cross headed screwdriver Hammer,Bradawl.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H68.5 x W55 x D45cm. Space between pull-out shelf and base shelf: 47.5cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Shelves 2 (1 pull out, 1 fixed)
Product Type Desks
Range Smart Price
Type Desks
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Wednesday 05 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 3 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45cm
by
Birmingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bibby37 is loaded.
Additional information about Bibby37 could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-07-30T10:45:52.186Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-30T10:45:52.189Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the money A bit flimsy but what do you want for 14 quid! Overall excellent value for money and if you want a second desk for example, it is ideal. 07 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good deal very easy purchase ,easy to assemble,well made,very low purchase price,looks good,dose exactly what it says on the box,an all round good buy. 09 March 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay for what you get Good little pc desk, but only lightweight, so can't take too much weight. It was needed for a pc and keyboard for a kid and works a treat. 28 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Suitable Product We wanted a small computer desk for daughter's bedroom and this fitted the bill. Easy to put together and reasonable quality. Good price. 18 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by small but worth it that says it all really,its a fairly solid wee desk but it is small, if your stuck for space and not too big, then its ideal for you 04 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk - no frills Easy to assemble, and does what it says. If you are looking for a 'bog standard' desk no frills this is the one and good price too! 22 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value needed a desk and didnt have alot to spend this desk is excellent value for money easy to assemble also very sturdy and looks good 16 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cheap easy to install and very cheap. little bit small. so you can fit into the small gap of your room. but it will do the work for you 07 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for the small office Easy to put together if you look at the item codes all good quality. I only had a small space and this fitted the bill perfectly. 03 February 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by 50/50 Nice and compact and easy to put together, however the screws did not fit the shelf properly and it fell off on the first day. 23 November 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cant go wrong! Bought this desk for our sons bedroom. Easy to assemble and does the job. Cant go wrong for the price. Would highly recommend. 23 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money smart price pc desk is the best value for money i ve seen not very big but all the essentials fit, perfect if on a budget 26 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value i purchased this desk for my teenage son, it is sturdy and as he has a small bedroom fits in nicely. worth the money paid. 16 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic value Fananic value, easy to assemble, looks good, quite functional, I bought a second one, so pleased was I with the product. 25 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy buy I am more than happy with the computer desks I bought They assembled easily and are stronger than I thought they would be 19 September 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it should Not too onerous to assemble, although the labelling and descriptions could be improved. When put together it's just fine. 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice little PC desk This desk actually look better than the picture on the box, it is very easy to assemble and very sturdy. Glad I bought it. 19 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Desk is fine for a kids bedroom or small space. looks good and is sturdy. can't find a fault especially for the price! 31 August 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does the job Needed a small desk and this fitted the bill. Easy to put together, good value and quite sturdy for its size and cost. I 30 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A steal For the money this PC desk is an absolute gift.It was easy to assemble and once done was ideal for my PC and printer. 02 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by P C Desk The desk is just right for a computer or laptop and was failry easy to put together. It is also good value for money. 03 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value Bought desk for my daughter all items were numbered . Making it easy to put up good value for money would reccomend 30 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little purchase this item is great for our boys rooms just the right size for them to do there homework on. great buy thank you 09 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very surprise as to how sturdy this desk is, not at all wobbly considering it was quite cheap. Very easy to assembly. 18 May 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by for a very small person! easy to build, but very low and you cant fit modem on bottom shelf. Sturdy enough but better for a child than an adult 25 February 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but needs modified Good product great space saver but sadly it needs to be a bit higher and the wood at the bottom gets in the way. 17 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Easy to put together, quality OK for price - would recommend manufacturer produced backng to hide cables. 21 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value Just what I was looking for, compact and practical. Great value and really impressed with quality for the price. 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality The delivery was quick, no fuss and the [product is excellent quality for the price, which was a nice surprise 17 August 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by average cheap product with average value. after assembling the product the corner didnt fit well, there were gaps . 08 March 2013
  • 2015-07-30T10:47:16.596Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer