click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk main view ASDA Smart Price PC Desk alternative view

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk Reviews

£14.00

Asda Smart Price PC Desk

Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Smart Price value with handy pull out keyboard shelf and fixed base shelf.
AddASDA Smart Price PC Desk to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Monday 10 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
 
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape measure,Large cross headed screwdriver Hammer,Bradawl.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H68.5 x W55 x D45cm. Space between pull-out shelf and base shelf: 47.5cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Shelves 2 (1 pull out, 1 fixed)
Product Type Desks
Range Smart Price
Type Desks
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Monday 10 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 3 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45cm
by
Birmingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bibby37 is loaded.
Additional information about Bibby37 could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-08-03T10:46:23.536Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-03T10:46:23.538Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by good quality for the price It was a fair buy. quality is the same as the price:) easy to asemble. but also very very small.... just big enough to put laptop on... or to be a bedside table, but well enough for what was needed. 10 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money I purchased this for my daughter, she didn't want a big desk in her bedroom so this was perfect. It's a really good desk for the money, I would recommend it to anyone who wants a small basic desk. 26 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kids desk I BROUGHT THIS DESK FOR MY DAUGHTER AND SHE IS SO HAPPY.ITS SMALL , PRACTICAL AND LOOKS LOVELY. VERY EASY TO ASSEMBLE. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED, GOT EVERYTHING WHAT I WISH FOR. THANK YOU ASDA DIRECT 07 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money small and compact, just what I needed for a small space. Everything is tidy and the keyboard stashed beneath the table. excellent value for money, I'm very pleased with it! thank you x 01 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job After ordering a couple of things on Asds decided to try my luck again wasn't disappointed. Not so sturdy to be used all the time, but well able to use it for the time needed. A good buy. 19 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect desk perfect price i wanted a small pc desk for my box room and this just fitted the bill.It was easily assembled by following straight forward instructions. overall i am very pleased with this desk. 06 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very easy to assemble and extremely sturdy when put together. A fantastic purchase and not at all what I was expecting for the price. I would heartily recommend this to anybody. 16 May 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by whata bargain if plain functional furniture is what you need then youve found it, cant get over how good value it is i would add tho that it is quite small but all in all id say buy it! 02 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good little desk good priced small computer desk ,ideal for what i wanted . good for kids room or just holding a laptop .not much leg room etc so just be aware of dimensions before ordering. 12 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value For Money Sturdy, easy to put together, looks good, perfect for a small room. Very pleased with my purchase. Wish they did it in dark wood too, I would buy one for a different room. 14 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money It's easy to assemble. I've got small room, so it's perfect for my room. I'm very satisfied with Asda delivery. It always on time, never waited too long. Very impressed! 27 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality looked everywhere for a decent priced computer desk and found it at Asda it was very good for the price and good quality will deff be buying more stuff,Asda all the way... 08 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good valus We are so pleased with this desk. My husband put it together in no time, and it is perfect for the small space my daughter had in her bedroom for doing homework on. 04 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Value for Money Its very good value for money easy to put together and perfect for what i wanted it for.The only thing I would say is make a note of dimensions as it is very small. 11 June 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by difficult to assemble difficult to assemble without the right tools and even then, the screws do not fit in easily. I had to hammer them in. really small desk fit for a small child. 12 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it's supposed to This desk is brilliant value, if you're looking for mahogany with leather inlay go somewhere else. If you're looking for great value and functionality you've got it. 30 January 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the right value just right for the price you pay.it is a computer table with no extra space. quite small but solid.no space for printer. not high enough .but it served the purpose. 21 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh what a bargain buy This was a quick and temporary purchase, but I am so pleased with it, easy to assemble, I will continue to use this desk for alot longer than first thought. 15 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super little desk Needed a desk for small space in daughters room, was only one could find under 60cm and fitted perfectly. Easily assembled and seems sturdy enough. Ideal!! 21 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good all round value I looked for a small compact desk and found this one from Asda. It is really good value as similar desk at other retailers twice the price.would recommend. 05 November 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Value Very simple and straight forward, looks good and sturdy enough for the kids to use. You would not be able to buy the timber to make it yourself for the price! 18 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by says on the tin a lot more involved in assembly than i had anticipated. i'm not a carpenter! however, i did manage it (you will need a screwdriver) and it's still standing. 14 August 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Catastrophic Where to start? The desk is not so high, it was made for children to use it. Also the screws didn't fit all the way in the holes. Really disappointing. 06 March 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did exactly what I needed it to do I needed a small inexpensive work desk for my 16 year old son's bedroom - this desk fitted in nicely and he put it together himself so was easy to assemble 12 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really small I was surprised at the height of it, it's really small. i thought it would be bigger, serves me right for not reading the specifications first though. 31 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy very easy to assemble took about 30 minutes and quality is good for the price just the right size for me im going to buy another one for upstairs 17 July 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product good value This desk is sturdy an appealing to look at. For the price you definately get more than you pay for. Easy enough to assemble and should last a while. 06 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PERFECT This item is great! especially those who have very little space in their room, would defo recommend this to them and the price is also GREAT!! 27 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bargain Bought for a very small and compact flat where space is a premium. This desk is well made and a great fit, such a bargain too. Would recommend. 14 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase its smaller than i expected it to be but i am still really happy with it. brilliant price for it and looks really good. really happy with it :) 17 February 2012
  • 2015-08-03T10:47:11.797Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer