click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

free returns

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk main view ASDA Smart Price PC Desk alternative view

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk Reviews

£14.00

Asda Smart Price PC Desk

Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Smart Price value with handy pull out keyboard shelf and fixed base shelf.
Add ASDA Smart Price PC Desk to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 10 July
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
 
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape measure,Large cross headed screwdriver Hammer,Bradawl.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H68.5 x W55 x D45cm. Space between pull-out shelf and base shelf: 47.5cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Shelves 2 (1 pull out, 1 fixed)
Product Type Desks
Range Smart Price
Type Desks
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 10 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 3 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45cm
by
Birmingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bibby37 is loaded.
Additional information about Bibby37 could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
26/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-07-05T08:53:43.094-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-05T08:53:43.096-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 220 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value for a student! I was looking everywhere for a cheap long lasting desk for my new house, I'm a student and to find anything simple under £60 was ridiculous! This is a simple, easy to assemble item! So handy for myself and probably anyone else! 28 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy The desk is sturdy and requires minimum space, so you can locate it near an electric socket if necessary. The flatpack comes with panels numbered and did not require glue to reinforce it, as a previous desk did that I bought. 14 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get exactly what you see The desk is ideal for a laptop/pc stand, however, the surface area is fairly small so for someone looking to do office work with loads of papers etc it probably wouldn't be suited! For me myself, a student, it's perfect! :) 20 January 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by good this is just the perfect size didnt want abig massive table taken up too much space in my small livingroom.price is great was pretty easy to build apart from all the srews that had to be screwd im my hand got really sore 19 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart desk at a very smart price I bought it as I was looking to create a small home office and this was perfect. Great desk, easy to assemble, sturdy, cheap and ended buying another one as the first one was so good. You can't go wrong with this desk. 18 March 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic Buy, OK for the children I bought this for the family computer to live on. It's ok.........somewhat smaller than I expected but fine for my boys and at the price, I won't be too annoyed if it get's bashed about during a fight over the computer! 29 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cheap but excellent product. I bought a new computer and needed a new desk to accommodate my old pc which I am keeping as a back up. This was a very affordable solution, easy to put together, sturdy, good looking and with enough space to work on. 24 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money My husband needed a table for a music center he had bought but he could not find anything the right size untill we spotted the comuter table on the internet that was just the right size to fit in the space required 28 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent Can not fault this arrived next day went together without any trouble, which i managed all by myself. very soild. It is kinda low to sit at but not uncomfortably so and for the price paid really can not be faulted 01 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and Tidy Just the right size for our spare bedroom, just big enough to put the computer on.The pull out slide shelf for the keyboard tucks away nicely under the computer shelf. It was easy to assemble and very good value. 23 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Can't fault this for the money. Says it takes an hour to assemble but my husband did it in 20 minutes. It's a decent, basic desk, big enough for monitor, keyboard & a few other bits. Ideal when space is an issue. 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! This desk is ideal for what I wanted,I can fit my printer on it and my laptop on the shelf underneath.I wanted it for in a small bedroom and it fits in perfectly.well done Asda. Excellant value for money! 08 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money! Having looked everywhere for a cheap pc desk to 'do the job', this is exactly what I was after. Easy to assemble (1 hour) and good instructions. Small desk, but perfect for small space and looks nice. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money I purchased this for my daughter, she didn't want a big desk in her bedroom so this was perfect. It's a really good desk for the money, I would recommend it to anyone who wants a small basic desk. 26 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase I purchased this pc desk for my partner, however upon building it i realised that it is quite small so would be suitable for a childrens bedroom. However for the money it is really good value 28 November 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excelent product for the price! It fitted very well to my small room. Although it would only be useful for I child due to the smal height, if you take out the last shelf (where you would lay the keyboard) than it's perfect. 11 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job After ordering a couple of things on Asds decided to try my luck again wasn't disappointed. Not so sturdy to be used all the time, but well able to use it for the time needed. A good buy. 19 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money small and compact, just what I needed for a small space. Everything is tidy and the keyboard stashed beneath the table. excellent value for money, I'm very pleased with it! thank you x 01 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect desk perfect price i wanted a small pc desk for my box room and this just fitted the bill.It was easily assembled by following straight forward instructions. overall i am very pleased with this desk. 06 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Very easy to assemble and extremely sturdy when put together. A fantastic purchase and not at all what I was expecting for the price. I would heartily recommend this to anybody. 16 May 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good little desk good priced small computer desk ,ideal for what i wanted . good for kids room or just holding a laptop .not much leg room etc so just be aware of dimensions before ordering. 12 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value For Money Sturdy, easy to put together, looks good, perfect for a small room. Very pleased with my purchase. Wish they did it in dark wood too, I would buy one for a different room. 14 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by whata bargain if plain functional furniture is what you need then youve found it, cant get over how good value it is i would add tho that it is quite small but all in all id say buy it! 02 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent quality looked everywhere for a decent priced computer desk and found it at Asda it was very good for the price and good quality will deff be buying more stuff,Asda all the way... 08 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money It's easy to assemble. I've got small room, so it's perfect for my room. I'm very satisfied with Asda delivery. It always on time, never waited too long. Very impressed! 27 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what it's supposed to This desk is brilliant value, if you're looking for mahogany with leather inlay go somewhere else. If you're looking for great value and functionality you've got it. 30 January 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by the right value just right for the price you pay.it is a computer table with no extra space. quite small but solid.no space for printer. not high enough .but it served the purpose. 21 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good valus We are so pleased with this desk. My husband put it together in no time, and it is perfect for the small space my daughter had in her bedroom for doing homework on. 04 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Value for Money Its very good value for money easy to put together and perfect for what i wanted it for.The only thing I would say is make a note of dimensions as it is very small. 11 June 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by difficult to assemble difficult to assemble without the right tools and even then, the screws do not fit in easily. I had to hammer them in. really small desk fit for a small child. 12 May 2010
  • 2015-07-05T08:55:54.993-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_220
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer