ASDA Smart Price PC Desk

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk main view ASDA Smart Price PC Desk alternative view

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk Reviews

£14.00

Asda Smart Price PC Desk

Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Smart Price value with handy pull out keyboard shelf and fixed base shelf.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 04 September
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
 
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape measure,Large cross headed screwdriver Hammer,Bradawl.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H68.5 x W55 x D45cm. Space between pull-out shelf and base shelf: 47.5cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Shelves 2 (1 pull out, 1 fixed)
Product Type Desks
Range Smart Price
Type Desks
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 04 September
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 3 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
45cm
by
Birmingham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bibby37 is loaded.
Additional information about Bibby37 could not be loaded.
30/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
26/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
22 inches
by
Abertillery, Abertillery, Blaenau Gwent NP13, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about phoophiter is loaded.
Additional information about phoophiter could not be loaded.
20/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-08-28T05:45:20.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-28T05:45:20.898-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by best and helpful purchase This is a excellent product ever. This is because when I bought it, I looked at other websites to see that if I could find a better desk than this and as small as this, but this was the best one. It fits where ever you want to put it. It is excellent. 28 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very good value for money Bought this as it wasn't too expensive and just needed something for the short term. Was very easy to put up and is very sturdy. Was not expecting it to be so good for the price but it was definitely worth buying. Would highly recommend this product. 08 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb for purpose intended The item was packed very well, nothing damaged and all parts were complete. The assembly was straightforward as the instruction leaflet was very detailed. The construction is quite robust and very much 'fit for purpose'. Alround, it's a very good purchase 20 January 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not an adult desk We saw this product and throught bargin! But it was to good to be true. The desk was to small and more like a child's desk than an adults. We returned it. Only buy if buying for a small child otherwise you will find that your legs will not fit underneath. 06 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by what a bargain & perfect fitted perfectly in my sons room, quite solidly built, looks good, takes computer perfectly, recommend this to anyone - a snip at the price, and very quick delivery for collection. Assembly instructions a bit difficult, but worked it out eventually 06 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by space saver was really easy to put together and as space is at a premium in my daughters bedroom this was perfect being compact and looks good too just the right size to enable her to do her homework on and store her netbook without being intrusive to her room 30 November 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good compact This was the perfect size for my son as the desk was going in a small space for a child. If it is for anyone over the age of about eight or nine you may want to find a bigger version. Relatively easy to put together. For the money I have no complaints. 10 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Asda produts always cheaper and good I love Asda products. I always love to open the asda website and find something new! I always do shoping in the asda. The asda store is excellent in every thing such as price, decorating and quality. For me, Asda is the best place to buy anything! 17 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value This little computer desk is just perfect for a small office space or a childs bedroom. I was impressed with the quality , its sturdy and easy to put together. the delivery service is excellent and much more reasonable than other stores. 13 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Student's best friend! It is the most cheap desk I found to buy online, and it is really good... I dont have a PC,only laptop, but still I found it usefull, as there is a space for printer, and the place for the keyboard can be used for newspapers and etc. 26 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart price PC desk when i chose this i expected cheap and nasty!!!!!! what i got was a lovely surprise easy to assemble,solid desk.It is also a lot bigger and sturdier than would have purchased anywhere.So for me this is for sure the best buy ever. 05 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for money purchase ever made At this price the product supplied is exceptional value for money. Clear concise instructions that were easy to follow led to a finished product which looks good and does everything needed. Cannot be beaten at the price, delighted. 20 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value for a student! I was looking everywhere for a cheap long lasting desk for my new house, I'm a student and to find anything simple under £60 was ridiculous! This is a simple, easy to assemble item! So handy for myself and probably anyone else! 28 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy The desk is sturdy and requires minimum space, so you can locate it near an electric socket if necessary. The flatpack comes with panels numbered and did not require glue to reinforce it, as a previous desk did that I bought. 14 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids room I bought this desk for my 8 year old son's bedroom. He uses it for his laptop and homework. The desk is easy to put together and is of a good quality for the money I paid.This Desk was also the cheapest one that I found online. 30 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by You get exactly what you see The desk is ideal for a laptop/pc stand, however, the surface area is fairly small so for someone looking to do office work with loads of papers etc it probably wouldn't be suited! For me myself, a student, it's perfect! :) 20 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This item for the very small price i paid for it arrived the day after the order was placed and was really simple to put together. I was amazed at the sturdy quality for the amout of money and would definitely recommend it. 24 July 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by good this is just the perfect size didnt want abig massive table taken up too much space in my small livingroom.price is great was pretty easy to build apart from all the srews that had to be screwd im my hand got really sore 19 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart desk at a very smart price I bought it as I was looking to create a small home office and this was perfect. Great desk, easy to assemble, sturdy, cheap and ended buying another one as the first one was so good. You can't go wrong with this desk. 18 March 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Basic Buy, OK for the children I bought this for the family computer to live on. It's ok.........somewhat smaller than I expected but fine for my boys and at the price, I won't be too annoyed if it get's bashed about during a fight over the computer! 29 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for the money My husband needed a table for a music center he had bought but he could not find anything the right size untill we spotted the comuter table on the internet that was just the right size to fit in the space required 28 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Can't fault this for the money. Says it takes an hour to assemble but my husband did it in 20 minutes. It's a decent, basic desk, big enough for monitor, keyboard & a few other bits. Ideal when space is an issue. 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cheap but excellent product. I bought a new computer and needed a new desk to accommodate my old pc which I am keeping as a back up. This was a very affordable solution, easy to put together, sturdy, good looking and with enough space to work on. 24 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and Tidy Just the right size for our spare bedroom, just big enough to put the computer on.The pull out slide shelf for the keyboard tucks away nicely under the computer shelf. It was easy to assemble and very good value. 23 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by exellent Can not fault this arrived next day went together without any trouble, which i managed all by myself. very soild. It is kinda low to sit at but not uncomfortably so and for the price paid really can not be faulted 01 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good! I was a a bit sceptical about this desk as it was so cheap. but once put together it's strong and sturdy, looks good and is perfect for the job, bigger than I expected to and a fantastic price. Well done ASDA!! 19 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I wanted! This desk is ideal for what I wanted,I can fit my printer on it and my laptop on the shelf underneath.I wanted it for in a small bedroom and it fits in perfectly.well done Asda. Excellant value for money! 08 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money! Having looked everywhere for a cheap pc desk to 'do the job', this is exactly what I was after. Easy to assemble (1 hour) and good instructions. Small desk, but perfect for small space and looks nice. 05 May 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good quality for the price It was a fair buy. quality is the same as the price:) easy to asemble. but also very very small.... just big enough to put laptop on... or to be a bedside table, but well enough for what was needed. 10 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase I purchased this pc desk for my partner, however upon building it i realised that it is quite small so would be suitable for a childrens bedroom. However for the money it is really good value 28 November 2009
  • 2015-08-28T05:45:25.482-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_221, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730009, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer