ASDA Smart Price PC Desk

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk main view ASDA Smart Price PC Desk alternative view

ASDA Smart Price PC Desk Reviews

£14.00

Asda Smart Price PC Desk

Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Smart Price value with handy pull out keyboard shelf and fixed base shelf.
AddASDA Smart Price PC Desk to basket
 
  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 5 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 29 July
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape measure,Large cross headed screwdriver Hammer,Bradawl.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H68.5 x W55 x D45cm. Space between pull-out shelf and base shelf: 47.5cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Shelves 2 (1 pull out, 1 fixed)
Product Type Desks
Type Desks
Brand Smart Price
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 29 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andrew1 is loaded.
Additional information about Andrew1 could not be loaded.
26/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Item BUT... Very very small. Fine for my 5'2" daughter, not so great for the rest of us over 5'7" and impossible for my 6'3" son to use, no stool goes that low! Easy to assemble, sturdy, excellent value for money if you are on the smaller size, but I think I'm going to have to make another purchase so the whole family can use the pc 27 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect little desk This desk was exactly what I needed as I only had a little bit of room for it under my stairs. It is ideal for small spaces and has everything you need a shelf for my computer tower and a pull out shelf for the keyboard keeping it all neat. Add this to the fantastic low price you cant go wrong. Definitely recommend!! 25 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great, I recommend I am positively surprised, really a good buy, easy to assemble. The connection to the Smart Price Bedside Cabinet looks great, does not occupy much space (ideal solution for small rooms ), I am very pleased because I own a small office decorated for such a low price Well done Asda - thank you for very fast delivery:) 03 November 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase I was very impressed with all aspects of my purchase.. from the ordering to the final appearence.. very quick delivery & good quality for the money.. I am actually using it as a dressing table, as it is smaller & fits perfectly in my bedroom..the shelf has now got small baskets on it, for storage.. WELL DONE ASDA... 12 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fab desk this desk is exactly what we wanted looks good and is a perfect match to the other smart price furniture it is a good desk for computers but it would also be good as a desk for a small bedroom. The desk is easy and quick to build and is sturdy when built. Delivery was promt too. Would definately recommend. 10 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great compact desk I bought the product after seeing price and such good reviews. Though the desk is compact it is ample for holding my p.c screen and box. Such good value. Would recommend for a small study or kids room. Do check dimensions if you have a large computer unt. Mine was fine as I checked before. Very happy. 22 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by perfect little desk this desk is the perfect size for a small space, just the right size for a small adult, but for all its small size it good on space with enough room for the monitor, keyboard and mouse and although the bottom shelf is not big enough for the tower it fits a printer perfectly. sturdy and good quality. 07 October 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cheap student desk Bought this desk along with a chair as i needed one for my new uni room. Cant fault the functionality of the desk but it it alot shorter than i originally thought from the photo. With the chair i bought i can barely get my legs under the keyboard shelf. Probably fine for someone the size of a child 26 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very small Is only suitable for a child, very small. My husband cannot get his knees under the desk and the PC Tower has to stand at the side because the printer fills the base. The mouse has to sit on the desk top because their is not enough room on the pull out drawer for anything but the keyboard. 08 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Computer desk This was a fairly simple desk to put up, only I would take note of each individual pieces and pencil in their codes so that you don't get confused. It's fairly sturdy slightly too low but that can be easily solved with a chair you can lower. Overall, good purchase for the small price tag. 10 February 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by unimpressed Had to return desk, upon opening package, the pieces of wood were chipped and one piece of wood did not have predrilled holes to attach the metal runners onto it. Very disappointed with item. Asda gave immediate refund without any fuss so I was very pleased with Asdas customer service. 30 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product for the price I brought this desk for my sons room as we needed something small for his computer. The desk was easy to assemble and once made looks like it cost more than the price I paid for it. We have the TV unit that matches and as basic as they are, they look smart next to each other. 13 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for price The desk is quite small however it is perfect for small rooms. I had no problems fixing it and putting it together at all and it didnt take long at all. I would recommend this desk to others. The 'pull out' keyboard part is not very sterdy but overall good value for money 16 October 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money Bought this for my daughters room and it goes perfectly with existing furniture. Easy to put together, the ultimate recommendation though, would be hearing hubby say it was the best flat pack he's ever put together, and way better than more expensive stuff we've had!! 06 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the price The desk arrived quickly, it was easy to put together even for me, instructions simple to use. The desk is ideal for a home use computer/laptop. I'm very pleased with the purchase, I was a little sceptical because of the price but now I'm delighted with my bargain. 25 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!!! Totally over the moon with this desk... Just found out were having another baby so needed to change big computer desk for a compact one to fit in son's room and this is an absolute bargain! Easily constructed and doesn't look cheap at all... Highly recommended! 30 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value purchase Surprisingly good price. Well designed and good looking item. Easy assembly. Functions ideally for my desktop/ printer set up. Compact size and sturdy. Most impressed with Asda on line/ collect in store service. Desk available day after placing order online. 20 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Superb for purpose intended The item was packed very well, nothing damaged and all parts were complete. The assembly was straightforward as the instruction leaflet was very detailed. The construction is quite robust and very much 'fit for purpose'. Alround, it's a very good purchase 20 January 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by not an adult desk We saw this product and throught bargin! But it was to good to be true. The desk was to small and more like a child's desk than an adults. We returned it. Only buy if buying for a small child otherwise you will find that your legs will not fit underneath. 06 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good compact This was the perfect size for my son as the desk was going in a small space for a child. If it is for anyone over the age of about eight or nine you may want to find a bigger version. Relatively easy to put together. For the money I have no complaints. 10 March 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by best and helpful purchase This is a excellent product ever. This is because when I bought it, I looked at other websites to see that if I could find a better desk than this and as small as this, but this was the best one. It fits where ever you want to put it. It is excellent. 28 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargin Computer Desk The unit was well packaged, contained all the required parts and was easy to construct. It is smart and tidy and ideal for the home office, or a student's study bedroom etc. I really can't fault the product or the fast delivery by Asda on this item! 10 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by space saver was really easy to put together and as space is at a premium in my daughters bedroom this was perfect being compact and looks good too just the right size to enable her to do her homework on and store her netbook without being intrusive to her room 30 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Asda produts always cheaper and good I love Asda products. I always love to open the asda website and find something new! I always do shoping in the asda. The asda store is excellent in every thing such as price, decorating and quality. For me, Asda is the best place to buy anything! 17 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value This little computer desk is just perfect for a small office space or a childs bedroom. I was impressed with the quality , its sturdy and easy to put together. the delivery service is excellent and much more reasonable than other stores. 13 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Student's best friend! It is the most cheap desk I found to buy online, and it is really good... I dont have a PC,only laptop, but still I found it usefull, as there is a space for printer, and the place for the keyboard can be used for newspapers and etc. 26 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for money purchase ever made At this price the product supplied is exceptional value for money. Clear concise instructions that were easy to follow led to a finished product which looks good and does everything needed. Cannot be beaten at the price, delighted. 20 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart price PC desk when i chose this i expected cheap and nasty!!!!!! what i got was a lovely surprise easy to assemble,solid desk.It is also a lot bigger and sturdier than would have purchased anywhere.So for me this is for sure the best buy ever. 05 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value for a student! I was looking everywhere for a cheap long lasting desk for my new house, I'm a student and to find anything simple under £60 was ridiculous! This is a simple, easy to assemble item! So handy for myself and probably anyone else! 28 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for kids room I bought this desk for my 8 year old son's bedroom. He uses it for his laptop and homework. The desk is easy to put together and is of a good quality for the money I paid.This Desk was also the cheapest one that I found online. 30 January 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
Smart Price Bedroom Range