ASDA Smart Price Coffee Table

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price Coffee Table main view

    Recently viewed

    ASDA Smart Price Coffee Table
    £18.00
    ASDA Smart Price Coffee Table

    ASDA Smart Price Coffee Table Reviews

    £18.00

    Style doesn't have to be expensive! Designed to kit out your living room without breaking the bank, this 'Smart Price' coffee table shows off clean lines and a contemporary light beech wood finish.

    Flat-packed for home assembly.

    AddASDA Smart Price Coffee Table to basket
     
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 15 July
      Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
      Named day and time £5.95
      More delivery info

    Furniture Free Delivery

    For Free Delivery on all indoor furniture please enter the following code at checkout DELFREE

    Click here for Terms & Conditions.

     
    Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape Measure, Large cross headed screwdriver, Hammer.
    Assembly Required Yes
    Dimensions H40.5 x W79.2 x D44cm
    Finish Beech Effect
    Number of Shelves 1
    Product Type Coffee Tables
    Type Coffee Tables
    Brand Smart Price
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Tuesday 15 July
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





     
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic deal The table is easy to assemble and very sturdy. For the price paid, this is a fantastic deal. 05 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value I usually use argos for bits of self assembly furniture, but thought I would give asda a try as this was just the size I wanted. I managed to build it up in less than 20 minutes, the instructions were easy to follow, & the finished effect is wonderful. I am really impressed, & would not hessitate in trying more of the value range. Everybody who has been to my new flat has commented on how nice it is & cannot believe when I tell themhow much it cost! 03 March 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Dinky but Tough This dinky little table fits into out lounge perfectly. Its small, no doubt about that but is really sturdy. It took hubby and me about 20 minutes to put together. The instructions were fine if you use your common sense but to be honest its so basic you dont really need them. Value for money and when I am sick of it I can afford to chuck it in the bin :) 27 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by sturdy but smaller than thought We thought this coffee table is sturdier than the Walnut Ascot furniture we bought for our bedroom which is a lot more expensive. It was alot smaller than we thought it was going to be, and we now use it as a TV unit for the bedroom. V good for price though!! wish the 'Smart Price' furniture came in different colours though!! 29 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by was really surpirsed my last table broke so i needed a new one i saw this and how cheap it was and thought why not, when it turned up which was a few days later. The instructions say 45 mins well i did it less than that so if your a single mum u can do it was easy. Put together it is also sturdy and will last 29 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by good value as a person who is no stranger to flat pack furniture, This smart price table is as good as any table you may pay more for from any other leading retailer.And its quick and simple to assemble. Has a proper easy wipe surface (not a cheap paper type) very solid and sturdy.Good value. 17 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 Nice little table A very nice little table. Easy and quick to assemble. Would recommend to anyone. Great and very helpful team. Reduced postage when multi buy ( ordered one 2 items within 10min time - phoned and had one delivery charge refunded). Many thanks. 14 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Coffee Table So pleased with first purchase, I recently bought a second coffee table for another room. Great value for money. Delivered timeously and with forward warning. Well pleased. Thanks Asda PS Wish you had a store here on the Isle of Bute. 17 May 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Item, Good Price I bought this coffee table for my living room i already have one. Smart price one but wanted another to help fill some space both coffee tables are great. They are not very big but ideal if you only want a little coffee table 11 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value This was an excellent purchase, sturdy little table that matches the smartprice tv unit. Not hard to assemble, (my teenage daughter assembled the coffee table and tv unit without having to ask for help). looks great. 16 September 2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A very good purchase Needed a small table very quickly and wasn't disappointed with speed of delivery. Easily assembled and looks as good as expected. Thank you for saving me quite a bit of money, and glad I thought of Asda. 20 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Looks Great! It not only looks great, it was so easy to assemble and I hope ASDA will expand on this range - a matching dining table would be wonderful!!! Fast delivery as well - I thoroughly recommend this item :) 10 January 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by worth the money I found this item easy to build and and has no problem doing the job it was made for. At these price anyone starting out on their own place and on a budgetallows them to have furniture that looks good. 11 December 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed A very sturdy and good looking piece of furniture. Went together very easy with the cross cut screw heads but would have been even easier with allen key screws. Very practical with the under shelf. 04 August 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by deceit little table this was cheap and good little table "do's what it says on the tin" the only thing i didn't like was the wood spilt a little when putting together not a big problem but certainly not ideal. 26 November 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for the money This table was the easiest table ever to make I am a complete novice at flat pack and it took me approx 15mins to make. Once made it looks good quite small but perfect for what I wanted. 27 March 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good,recommend! This was my first time doing up a flat pack table & it was pretty easy & quick. Looks really nice,not too big, not too small. Pretty solid too. Really good for the price. 30 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by FATASTIC My 20 year old sister put this together on her own in 5 mins, i thought it might be abit rickaty, but its very strong and sturdy so its not something you can move round,. 05 February 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by practicle affordable good basic furniture for a fantastic price. my only complaint would be that the didn't veneer the underside of the top of the table (bottom shelf doesn't matter though) 14 October 2009
    Rated 1 out of 5 by not worth the money started putting this together and found one screw hole missing and another in the wrong place took it back for a refund going to spend more and get better quality 21 October 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value This table was bought to hold remote controls etc., and it is a lot strudier than it looks online It is well worth the money, and I would recommend it to anyone. 30 January 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY GOOD PURCHASE THIS TABLE I GOT IS THE BEST ONE IVE HAD SO FAR AT HALF THE PRICE, AND IS EASY TO PUT TOGETHER. ITS THE RIGHT SIZE WHAT IVE BEEN LOOKING FOR,. FOR AGES THANKYOU. 26 October 2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, Simple Product Needed a small table for my daughters room but didn't want to spend a fortune. This does just the job, easy to out together and a nice natural colour. 27 April 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal purchase for me the table was noyt too big w Happy with the purchase fits into my studio flat well , the size is a little smaller than I was expecting but as it has worked out perfect for me. 05 April 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value ideal for our conservatory as we did not want to spend too much also matches with our relaxer chairs we also purchased from asda direct 07 May 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good x bit hard to put together but looks good and holds a lot. It definatly does the job. Not had a problem and its over 2 years old xxx 02 January 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very good value easy to put together by my self and i am disabled. nice appearance and exactly what i wanted and has been complimented by friends 07 May 2011
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad value The Good. Looks quite good when assembled. Good easy to follow instructions. The not so good. Some parts have slight damage. 19 August 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great coffe table i only have a small house so this coffee table is excellent ,although it isn`t a large coffee table it is roomy and sturdy 12 April 2010
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Smaller then expected The table was smaller then expected. It is strong build but is no practical if you have a bigger then average room. 14 March 2012
    <<prev 2 3 next>>