ASDA Smart Price Bookcase

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price Bookcase main view

    Recently viewed

    ASDA Smart Price Bookcase
    £19.00
    ASDA Smart Price Bookcase

    ASDA Smart Price Bookcase Reviews

    £19.00

    Asda Smart Price Bookcase

    Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Bookcase with 2 adjustable shelves and 1 fixed base shelf.
    AddASDA Smart Price Bookcase to basket
     
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
     
    Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape Measure, Large cross headed screwdriver, Hammer.
    Assembly Required Yes
    Dimensions H85.6 x W66.8 x D29cm
    Finish Beech
    Number of Shelves 2
    Product Type Office Storage
    Brand Smart Price
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Friday 25 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George or George Home purchase, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. This excludes clothing accessories (not made from cloth), footwear, jewellery; part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises





     
    Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 226 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Ideal if you have just a few books and folders. However if you put folders then medium sized books cannot stand in the two top shelves anymore (and must be kept lying) 25 September 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by look outside the box As a crafter, I am constantly looking for storage solutions. With my baskets from Asda this is not only a book case but ideal for seeing all my materials at a glance. 26 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great again i purchased this product after i purchased my bedside cabinets and its great and looks great with everything else from the smart price range that i purchased. 23 October 2009
    Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Decent book case for the price but be careful when nailing the back (which is made of white cardboard) to the book case as it tends to ruin the top surface !!!! 04 May 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice This is exactly what I wanted. So easy to put together and much sturdier than other D.I.Y. bookcases which I looked at. I would definitely recommend this item. 29 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant.. Will buy more The quality of this item for the price is amazing. Bookcase was easy to put together and stands strong. Bought for my sons room however will be ordering more! 15 January 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Bookcase A great bookcase for the price. No complaints. Well impressed that the driver made a special trip to redeliver it on his way home (after hours), thanks mate. 15 March 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by recommend i was well impressed with this product. very easy to put together and would recommend as it looks very good and does the job and very very reasonably priced. 28 April 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap & cheerful!! This bookcase went up in about 15 minutes and looks good. It is really well priced compared to similar items from elsewhere and I am really pleased with it. 16 June 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly suprised This bookcase is high quality considering the price. Instructions were not complicated and all the right parts were included. Very impressed with this item. 03 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bookcase for light use This bookcase is great, so much so bought another one, ideal for students or children, only suitable for dvds, videos, or cds, but easy to put together. 07 October 2009
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money! I went looking for a decent easy to build bookcase, and that is exactly what I got. So easy to build, and looks great. Cant believe the great price too! 18 October 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, beech bookcase Easy to assemble, holds all my academic folders well & easy to customise to the right height for shelves. Great value for money, perfect for students. 03 June 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I was so impressed with the pc desk I bought that the shelves were a little disappointing. They are good value and perfect for my little boys room. 21 April 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Excellent value for the money. Fast delivery. Damaged piece was replaced within 2 days with no fuss. Helpline very polite, friendly and efficient. 05 January 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by I found this product great when finished putting together, but hard to srew certian parts due to holes being a little small. Holds dvds etc well. 25 January 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sturdy Bookcase This was a great piece of furniture at great value - yet again Asda have produced a good quality product. Easy to assemble - definitely reccomend. 14 April 2010
    Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleased good product faultless price a giveaway for what you get easy to put up and if you order with another product its one delivery charge happy days 03 January 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great book case!! easy to put together, perfect for my 9 year olds books and a great match with his beech coloured bed! he loves it! Sturdy too! 27 September 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Very simple and straight forward product, looks OK and decent quality. You could not make it yourself for this price!! Very pleased bought two. 18 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great value three sideboards with bookcaseses all the storage i need delivery very fast easy put togetherand very happy with end result in my living room 19 September 2009
    Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal easy to assemble,a bit diisappointed with the cardboard back would rather have paid a couple of pounds more and received a more sturdy back 17 May 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart price bookcase attractive and easy to assemble. Plenty of book holding space - adjustable shelving allows for variation of my books sizez. Very satisfied. 22 June 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value buy went together well, and is alot deeper shelved then i first thought, which is excellent it stands well (no wobble) and was easy to put up! 24 January 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great product ,cheap price i bought this for my daughter and it is very sterdy and good quality at a low price i,ll be buying another 1 for my other daughter soon 13 February 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fab i was amazed at this product considering it was cheap they are fantastic. even my 8 year old helped to build it it was that easy to do 07 January 2010
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great little bookcase perfect for my books, not too small. easy to construct and does what it needs to. I would recommend this for a cheap little bookcase. 14 October 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe how great this looks! This bookcase has to be one of the best buys ever - doea what it says on the box and looks good too. Well done Asda Smart Price!!!!! 17 October 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Defo recommend Fast delivery.very easy to build even with no DIY experience some rough edges but nothing to worry about does the job just great xx 08 August 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by what I expected Bought this bookcase to go with the sideboard for my spare room. Easily assembed and looks fine. Happy considering the price paid. 17 October 2009
    <<prev 3 4 5 6 7 8 next>>