ASDA Smart Price Bookcase

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price Bookcase main view

ASDA Smart Price Bookcase Reviews

£19.00

Asda Smart Price Bookcase

Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Bookcase with 2 adjustable shelves and 1 fixed base shelf.
AddASDA Smart Price Bookcase to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 07 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
 
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape Measure, Large cross headed screwdriver, Hammer.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H85.6 x W66.8 x D29cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Shelves 2
Product Type Bookcases
Range Smart Price
Type Bookcases
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Tuesday 07 April
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 0 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
cardiff
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about mo99 is loaded.
Additional information about mo99 could not be loaded.
9/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Bournemouth, Bournemouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ditke is loaded.
Additional information about Ditke could not be loaded.
12/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2015-03-29T09:30:55.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730002, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-03-29T09:30:55.580-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestions
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730002, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Very easy to assemble, sturdy and strong when finished, was in good condition with extra fittings in the box just in case, instructions were clear and concise. Would highly recommend. 06 August 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sturdy and Sleek A great bookcase that is very sturdy to handle all those hard back books you just cant get rid of! Easy to assemble, good finish and hard wearing. Great choice at an excellent price! 28 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just right for my little house! Arrived very quickly and my 16 year old son had no trouble and indeed enjoyed putting it together! Looks really smart and more expensive than it was. Very pleased - may buy another! 06 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best bargain bookshelves ever! Fits and matches bedroom furniture( purchased from another store) perfectly. My grandson and I followed instructions carefully, and had built it up in 20mins. Highly satisfied. 24 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Product is as described, excellent value for money and really easy to build. It actually took less time to build than what the instructions said it would, which makes a change. 18 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value This unit is very good value for money. the backing lets it down a bit, would rather a couple of quid dearer and the backing more robust, but genuine value for money.Deep too. 21 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money this was the cheapest bookcase i could find and it is brilliant. very easy to put up and not flimsy like i thought it might be, my son has it in his bedroom and it looks fab. 22 December 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great! Really pleased with this purchase! Arrived really quickly, very easy to put up, a great price and looks great with all my dvds/blurays and books in. Would certainly recommend 11 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy assembly bookcase A good small bookcase, which was easy to put together. The recommended time was 1 hour, I took 1/4 of an hour, it was so simple. I have bought 6 of them and they look great. 01 May 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by just the ticket bought these to put an ever expanding librsry of books on but had limited space and these shelves fit the bill perfectly very easy to assemble and for the price look fab 02 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Ideal if you have just a few books and folders. However if you put folders then medium sized books cannot stand in the two top shelves anymore (and must be kept lying) 25 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by look outside the box As a crafter, I am constantly looking for storage solutions. With my baskets from Asda this is not only a book case but ideal for seeing all my materials at a glance. 26 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great again i purchased this product after i purchased my bedside cabinets and its great and looks great with everything else from the smart price range that i purchased. 23 October 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Decent book case for the price but be careful when nailing the back (which is made of white cardboard) to the book case as it tends to ruin the top surface !!!! 04 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice This is exactly what I wanted. So easy to put together and much sturdier than other D.I.Y. bookcases which I looked at. I would definitely recommend this item. 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant.. Will buy more The quality of this item for the price is amazing. Bookcase was easy to put together and stands strong. Bought for my sons room however will be ordering more! 15 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bookcase A great bookcase for the price. No complaints. Well impressed that the driver made a special trip to redeliver it on his way home (after hours), thanks mate. 15 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommend i was well impressed with this product. very easy to put together and would recommend as it looks very good and does the job and very very reasonably priced. 28 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly suprised This bookcase is high quality considering the price. Instructions were not complicated and all the right parts were included. Very impressed with this item. 03 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap & cheerful!! This bookcase went up in about 15 minutes and looks good. It is really well priced compared to similar items from elsewhere and I am really pleased with it. 16 June 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product Fantastic value for money, easy to build, looks smart, holds a good amount of books and dvds etc! Really happy with product- i would definitely recommend! 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Very good product! Bought this for my little ones bedroom for their tele and DVDs, sturdy, looks nice and overall a brilliant product at a cheap price, easy to put together 18 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bookcase for light use This bookcase is great, so much so bought another one, ideal for students or children, only suitable for dvds, videos, or cds, but easy to put together. 07 October 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money! I went looking for a decent easy to build bookcase, and that is exactly what I got. So easy to build, and looks great. Cant believe the great price too! 18 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, beech bookcase Easy to assemble, holds all my academic folders well & easy to customise to the right height for shelves. Great value for money, perfect for students. 03 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I was so impressed with the pc desk I bought that the shelves were a little disappointing. They are good value and perfect for my little boys room. 21 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice and functional It was very nice and good as a small student bookcase. For the price it's quite valuable and the instructions for building are very straightforward 13 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Excellent value for the money. Fast delivery. Damaged piece was replaced within 2 days with no fuss. Helpline very polite, friendly and efficient. 05 January 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I found this product great when finished putting together, but hard to srew certian parts due to holes being a little small. Holds dvds etc well. 25 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sturdy Bookcase This was a great piece of furniture at great value - yet again Asda have produced a good quality product. Easy to assemble - definitely reccomend. 14 April 2010
  • 2015-03-29T09:34:46.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_001730002, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer