ASDA Smart Price Bookcase

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price Bookcase main view

ASDA Smart Price Bookcase Reviews

£19.00

Asda Smart Price Bookcase

Clean lines in contemporary light beech finish flat packed for easy home assembly. Bookcase with 2 adjustable shelves and 1 fixed base shelf.

Sorry, out of stock.

 
  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Monday 04 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
 
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape Measure, Large cross headed screwdriver, Hammer.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H85.6 x W66.8 x D29cm
Finish Beech
Number of Shelves 2
Product Type Bookcases
Type Bookcases
Brand Smart Price
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Monday 04 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value This unit is very good value for money. the backing lets it down a bit, would rather a couple of quid dearer and the backing more robust, but genuine value for money.Deep too. 21 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by well worth the money this was the cheapest bookcase i could find and it is brilliant. very easy to put up and not flimsy like i thought it might be, my son has it in his bedroom and it looks fab. 22 December 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy assembly bookcase A good small bookcase, which was easy to put together. The recommended time was 1 hour, I took 1/4 of an hour, it was so simple. I have bought 6 of them and they look great. 01 May 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by just the ticket bought these to put an ever expanding librsry of books on but had limited space and these shelves fit the bill perfectly very easy to assemble and for the price look fab 02 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Ideal if you have just a few books and folders. However if you put folders then medium sized books cannot stand in the two top shelves anymore (and must be kept lying) 25 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by look outside the box As a crafter, I am constantly looking for storage solutions. With my baskets from Asda this is not only a book case but ideal for seeing all my materials at a glance. 26 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great again i purchased this product after i purchased my bedside cabinets and its great and looks great with everything else from the smart price range that i purchased. 23 October 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by You get what you pay for Decent book case for the price but be careful when nailing the back (which is made of white cardboard) to the book case as it tends to ruin the top surface !!!! 04 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice This is exactly what I wanted. So easy to put together and much sturdier than other D.I.Y. bookcases which I looked at. I would definitely recommend this item. 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant.. Will buy more The quality of this item for the price is amazing. Bookcase was easy to put together and stands strong. Bought for my sons room however will be ordering more! 15 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by recommend i was well impressed with this product. very easy to put together and would recommend as it looks very good and does the job and very very reasonably priced. 28 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bookcase A great bookcase for the price. No complaints. Well impressed that the driver made a special trip to redeliver it on his way home (after hours), thanks mate. 15 March 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by cheap & cheerful!! This bookcase went up in about 15 minutes and looks good. It is really well priced compared to similar items from elsewhere and I am really pleased with it. 16 June 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly suprised This bookcase is high quality considering the price. Instructions were not complicated and all the right parts were included. Very impressed with this item. 03 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product Fantastic value for money, easy to build, looks smart, holds a good amount of books and dvds etc! Really happy with product- i would definitely recommend! 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent bookcase for light use This bookcase is great, so much so bought another one, ideal for students or children, only suitable for dvds, videos, or cds, but easy to put together. 07 October 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money! I went looking for a decent easy to build bookcase, and that is exactly what I got. So easy to build, and looks great. Cant believe the great price too! 18 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sturdy, beech bookcase Easy to assemble, holds all my academic folders well & easy to customise to the right height for shelves. Great value for money, perfect for students. 03 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I was so impressed with the pc desk I bought that the shelves were a little disappointing. They are good value and perfect for my little boys room. 21 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I found this product great when finished putting together, but hard to srew certian parts due to holes being a little small. Holds dvds etc well. 25 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Excellent value for the money. Fast delivery. Damaged piece was replaced within 2 days with no fuss. Helpline very polite, friendly and efficient. 05 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Sturdy Bookcase This was a great piece of furniture at great value - yet again Asda have produced a good quality product. Easy to assemble - definitely reccomend. 14 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very pleased good product faultless price a giveaway for what you get easy to put up and if you order with another product its one delivery charge happy days 03 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Great book case!! easy to put together, perfect for my 9 year olds books and a great match with his beech coloured bed! he loves it! Sturdy too! 27 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Very simple and straight forward product, looks OK and decent quality. You could not make it yourself for this price!! Very pleased bought two. 18 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value three sideboards with bookcaseses all the storage i need delivery very fast easy put togetherand very happy with end result in my living room 19 September 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by good deal easy to assemble,a bit diisappointed with the cardboard back would rather have paid a couple of pounds more and received a more sturdy back 17 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart price bookcase attractive and easy to assemble. Plenty of book holding space - adjustable shelving allows for variation of my books sizez. Very satisfied. 22 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good value buy went together well, and is alot deeper shelved then i first thought, which is excellent it stands well (no wobble) and was easy to put up! 24 January 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product ,cheap price i bought this for my daughter and it is very sterdy and good quality at a low price i,ll be buying another 1 for my other daughter soon 13 February 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>
Smart Price Living Room Range
Smart Price Bedroom Range
  • ASDA Smart Price Bookcase Sorry, out of stock.
    Price: £19