click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

free returns

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

ASDA Smart Price 2 Door Wardrobe

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price 2 Door Wardrobe main view

ASDA Smart Price 2 Door Wardrobe Reviews

£49.00

From the great value Smart Price range, this 2-door wardrobe comes with a light beech finish and looks right at home in any contemporary bedroom. This space-saving 2 door wardrobe features full-length hanging space inside and comes finished with sleek curved handles.

Check out the rest our Smart Price range for great value cabinets, chests and tables.

Sorry, out of stock.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    Next day £19.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

Enter 20FURNITURE for 20% Off


 
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape Measure, Large cross headed screwdriver, Hammer, Bradawl.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H180 x W66.4 x D49.5cm
Finish Beech Effect
Material See description
Number of Doors 2
Product Type Standalone Wardrobes
Range Smart Price
Type Wardrobes
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
Next day £19.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 22 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about xcazzykx is loaded.
Additional information about xcazzykx could not be loaded.
4/5/2014
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11

Answers

Answer: 
simple no its just a wardrobe i put a shelf in with wood i have left at home
by
Anonymous
Leicester, Leicester, UK
Gender: Male
9/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
West Sussex, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Winnie55 is loaded.
Additional information about Winnie55 could not be loaded.
11/10/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Walsall
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sarah1973 is loaded.
Additional information about Sarah1973 could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sussex71 is loaded.
Additional information about Sussex71 could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes this does have a shelf
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lorryaust is loaded.
Additional information about lorryaust could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No this is only bad thing about this item
by
st helens
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 777JJ777 is loaded.
Additional information about 777JJ777 could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no
by
Cornwall, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fred333 is loaded.
Additional information about fred333 could not be loaded.
16/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No it doesn't have a shelf.
by
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Truths is loaded.
Additional information about Truths could not be loaded.
11/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No it does have a shelf. But fits storage boxes in great
by
Lincoln, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lincolnlouise is loaded.
Additional information about lincolnlouise could not be loaded.
24/6/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No it does not contain a shelf however I would imagin you could fit one rather easily
by
Bedworth
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ljc476 is loaded.
Additional information about Ljc476 could not be loaded.
13/5/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no shelf included
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about wiccawitch is loaded.
Additional information about wiccawitch could not be loaded.
8/5/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CPal is loaded.
Additional information about CPal could not be loaded.
10/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes this item does have a rail
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lorryaust is loaded.
Additional information about lorryaust could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
st helens
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 777JJ777 is loaded.
Additional information about 777JJ777 could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
Cornwall, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fred333 is loaded.
Additional information about fred333 could not be loaded.
16/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, although not very strong, alright for children clothes but couldn't see it handling adults clothes.
by
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Truths is loaded.
Additional information about Truths could not be loaded.
11/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yesxit has the standard rail inside.
by
Lincoln, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lincolnlouise is loaded.
Additional information about lincolnlouise could not be loaded.
24/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the rail is metal
by
Bedworth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ljc476 is loaded.
Additional information about Ljc476 could not be loaded.
13/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes, very roomy and wide enough too :)
by
grimsby
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about wiccawitch is loaded.
Additional information about wiccawitch could not be loaded.
8/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it is a normal hanging rail
by
Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about td75 is loaded.
Additional information about td75 could not be loaded.
4/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, quite a sturdy one
by
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about burky is loaded.
Additional information about burky could not be loaded.
7/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes it does but more suitable for children
by
Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about janner1 is loaded.
Additional information about janner1 could not be loaded.
26/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes there is a rail
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Louise10 is loaded.
Additional information about Louise10 could not be loaded.
21/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-02T13:12:55.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001729960, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-02T13:12:55.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001729960, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality Although this is a smart price wardrobe I expected better quality. Built the wardrobe and when I moved it into place the bottom piece broke into two. now I have a gap at the front 07 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value lovely little wardrobe, sturdy,even tho back is cardboard, its v. compressed board, like a cross between cardboard and hardboard. very happy with this goodlooking little purchase 19 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good basic waedrobe the wardrobe is smaller than expected although i must confess i didnt read the measurments ! but overall it is a good basic item and it does the job of holding excess clothes 27 November 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value wardrobe Easy to assemble with the minimum of tools.Compares favourably with other similar chipboard products on the market.Cheap and cheerful wpould be an appropriate description !. 21 December 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of care really sturdy wardrobe for the price, although some damage on the bottom front panel whether that was due to delivery or a fault at production, good buy for what it is, 09 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely good value Extremely good value for money. instructions very clear and precise. Looks great in the spare room, exactly why we needed. We will be shopping again with Asda in line. 11 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value bought this wardrobe for my granson with the chest of draws that look great and are easy too fit together best buy ever we are all so please and are going to buy more 04 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Excellent buy for my son, handles a little flimsy so I changed those, added to large stick on mirrors to the inside. Well worth the money. Would definitely reccommend 07 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 good price, good quality This wardorbe is perfect for a guest room or childs room. It's rather small but very sturdy and great qulity for the price. It was easy to assemable and looks great. 14 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best value for money this product in my opinion was so easy to build after the first one have join them together with chester drawers to match makes for a good looking bedroom furniture 19 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Serves its purpose . purchased this item for downstairs spare bedroom and to double up as somewhere to hang outdooor clothes and shoes . Excellent value for money when on a tight budget 31 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by wardrobe Easy to assemble... looked like it was my partner did it didnt swear once. easy instruction, all the screws were there looks nice and does what it says on the box. 08 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good buy It was a reasonably priced product and very easy to assemble.The quality is also good, and looks more expensive than its actual cost. Very pleased with it so far. 22 January 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by get what you pay for disapointed ,the back was flimsey card type material and the one i took out was of a higher quality. only positive is it looks good quality till you look closer. 04 September 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by value wardrobe a really good wardrobe to get if your looking for somthing small. very easy to put together and although the back is cardboard its strong enough for general use. 14 April 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - Fab Price! Easy to assemble, holds loads, looks very nice, sturdy and hard wearing. I would recommend to anyone after some cheap furniture that will last quite a while. :) 23 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! Can't go wrong! Well made, looks good, does what it says on the tin!! bit of a gap between the doors when shut but to be honest that's probably my DIY skills!! 10 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased i bought this wardrobe for the spare room for winter coats, i expected it to be a bit naff, but i am very pleased with it and i shall probably buy another one. 18 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Good product for the money Would have liked to have seen a picture of the inside of the wardrobe as wanted to know if there was a shelf. There isn't but good product and value for money. 10 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy When this arrived I was amazed how sturdy this was as it was the cheapest one I had found and as it was for a babies room it was ideal. Would highly recommend 26 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wardrobes Excellent value and easy to put together, but some screws missing so could not complete. Very good quality product with wonderful delivery service from ASDA. 18 September 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value Pleased with product, great value for money and good standard. Delivery not so great, changed the date 3 times after booking time off work to wait in for it. 26 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money The wardrobe is excellent buy for this price. Take about 3-4 hours to assemble and the instructions are very clear. I would recommend this as a bargain buy. 02 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Flat pack wardrobe Easy to assemble with comprehensible instructions. The only one I could find on the net with suitable dimensions. Looks good in situ. Very reasonably priced 19 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product looks great easy to put togethe,r as did it by myself! didn't take as long as the instructions said it would!! looks more expensive so great for the price. 30 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Easy to put up; not many parts; straightforward instructions; sturdy. The previously mentioned cardboard back has now been replaced with robust hardboard. 28 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for kids rooms Great wardrobe for the price, not really big enough for adults if you have alot of stuff but great for kids room. Shame about delivery being 2 days late. 08 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy I bought this for my son, and he is very happy with it. A friend has seen it and would like to order a couple for her home. Very good value for money. 08 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value We needed a wardrobe for the spare bedroom for visitors use and to store winter coats. Easy to put together by my Flat Pack King and excellent value. 23 May 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by wardrobe easy to put together, but is very flimsy and cardboard not hardboard you have to tack on the back with what i would describe as nails.dont buy this 06 May 2011
  • 2015-07-02T13:14:15.213-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_259, tr_259
  • loc_en_US, sid_001729960, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer