ASDA Smart Price 2 Door Wardrobe

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Smart Price 2 Door Wardrobe main view

ASDA Smart Price 2 Door Wardrobe Reviews

£49.00

From the great value Smart Price range, this 2-door wardrobe comes with a light beech finish and looks right at home in any contemporary bedroom. This space-saving 2 door wardrobe features full-length hanging space inside and comes finished with sleek curved handles.

Check out the rest our Smart Price range for great value cabinets, chests and tables.

AddASDA Smart Price 2 Door Wardrobe to basket
 

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £8.95
    Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
    Named day £14.95
    More delivery info
 
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for self assembly. Tape Measure, Large cross headed screwdriver, Hammer, Bradawl.
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H180 x W66.4 x D49.5cm
Finish Beech Effect
Number of Doors 2
Product Type Standalone Wardrobes
Type Standalone Wardrobes
 
Delivered from £8.95
Standard: 48hr (Mon-Fri) £8.95
Named day £14.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 18 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about xcazzykx is loaded.
Additional information about xcazzykx could not be loaded.
4/5/2014
0points
1out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11

Answers

Answer: 
yes this does have a shelf
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lorryaust is loaded.
Additional information about lorryaust could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No this is only bad thing about this item
by
st helens
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 777JJ777 is loaded.
Additional information about 777JJ777 could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no
by
Cornwall, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fred333 is loaded.
Additional information about fred333 could not be loaded.
16/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No it doesn't have a shelf.
by
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Truths is loaded.
Additional information about Truths could not be loaded.
11/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No it does have a shelf. But fits storage boxes in great
by
Lincoln, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lincolnlouise is loaded.
Additional information about lincolnlouise could not be loaded.
24/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No it does not contain a shelf however I would imagin you could fit one rather easily
by
Bedworth
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ljc476 is loaded.
Additional information about Ljc476 could not be loaded.
13/5/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no shelf included
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about wiccawitch is loaded.
Additional information about wiccawitch could not be loaded.
8/5/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about CPal is loaded.
Additional information about CPal could not be loaded.
10/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes this item does have a rail
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lorryaust is loaded.
Additional information about lorryaust could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
st helens
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 777JJ777 is loaded.
Additional information about 777JJ777 could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
Cornwall, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fred333 is loaded.
Additional information about fred333 could not be loaded.
16/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, although not very strong, alright for children clothes but couldn't see it handling adults clothes.
by
Newcastle upon Tyne, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Truths is loaded.
Additional information about Truths could not be loaded.
11/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yesxit has the standard rail inside.
by
Lincoln, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lincolnlouise is loaded.
Additional information about lincolnlouise could not be loaded.
24/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the rail is metal
by
Bedworth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ljc476 is loaded.
Additional information about Ljc476 could not be loaded.
13/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes, very roomy and wide enough too :)
by
grimsby
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about wiccawitch is loaded.
Additional information about wiccawitch could not be loaded.
8/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it is a normal hanging rail
by
Ramsgate, Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about td75 is loaded.
Additional information about td75 could not be loaded.
4/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, quite a sturdy one
by
Liverpool, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about burky is loaded.
Additional information about burky could not be loaded.
7/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes it does but more suitable for children
by
Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about janner1 is loaded.
Additional information about janner1 could not be loaded.
26/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes there is a rail
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Louise10 is loaded.
Additional information about Louise10 could not be loaded.
21/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4 out of 5 by 224 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by thats asda price ordered this last week got it within 4 days, for a smart price product, it was easy to put up and looks pretty good to. if you want summut just to tide you over for a while or for a childs bedroom, you can not go wrong with this. 14 January 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shoddy I wouldn't even buy smart price food so im not sure what drove me to buy a smart price wardrobe. The wardrobe is ok, it does exactly what it says on the tin but due to the VERY low quality materials it is far too expensive. 23 July 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not worth it, spend a bit more and get a better on Good points - instructions are easy to read! Sorry that's it. Bad points - not enough screws, holes drilled to big in doors so fitting are lose, door handles snapped as they are very flimsy. Overall not a good product. 11 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SCREWS MISSING HAD TO GO TO B&Q BECAUSE BOTH BOXES WERE MISSING 10 SCREWS EACH. COST ME £5 IN PETROL AND SEVERAL POUNDS FOR THE SCREWS THAT WERE MISSING. ALSO ADDED ANOTHER 1 1/2 HOURS TO THE JOB DUE TO diy SHOP BEING 20 MILES AWAY 24 August 2009
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value This was exactly as described & did the job we needed it for. Better look than perhaps expected for the price. Delivery was made as & when we were told it would be. Contact was kept up until it arrived. Good service. 09 April 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value for the money This wardrobe hasn't got a top shelf. Unless you make one on your own it's fit for raincoats and trousers only. Otherwise you get too much useless space in the bottom. Anyway, it's still good value for the money. 13 February 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Very pleased with the wardrobe. Looks smart and has good storage space. When I broke a hinge assembling the wardrobe, one e.mail to the suppliers and 48 hours later a free replacement arrived. An excellent buy. 19 May 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Much better than I expected for the price. Easy to assemble. The handles look very cheap, but you could easily replace them to suit your taste and room (which you may well do with an expensive wardrobe anyway). 17 May 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money This is a good value for money product. My only issue is after choosing a Saturday delivery I was advised the item could not been delivered until a weekday because it is a bulky item, which was inconvenient. 27 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value, not quality Could have easily been 5 stars if it didn't have a paper/card cheet for it's back. Clearly won't stay any distance. A hardboard sheet would have been so much better. That said, for the price - fantastic 26 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad You definitely get what you pay for I would have paid more for this item as the cardboard backing is not strong I've put a securing bracket on back of both wardrobes apart from that they are very nice 25 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this wardrobe! Cheapest wardrobe we could find on the market for our toddler and it doesn't disappoint! Easy to assemble and looks brilliant. Decent size wardrobe too which is a bonus and would strongly reccomend :) 21 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy This is a good little wardrobe. Unlike some wardrobes the hanging pole is very sturdy. You would not know it is smart price as it is strong and nice wood effect finish,it was also easy to put together 13 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does what it says on the box The only bad thing I have to say is it's a pain to line the doors up putting it together with the hinges besides this it's a good clean wardrobe and does what it says on the box :) I would reccomend. 21 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain Bought these for my daughter who has limited space in her bedroom they are perfect for her needs and loved the bargain price, if you want a great bargain wardrobe these are the ones to buy :0) 02 November 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by read the reviews before ordering i thought it was stupid that you had to attach the wardrobe to the bedroom wall and the bracket didnt come with any crews and the wardrobe wasent sturdy enough as it had cardboard backing 22 June 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by good I was happy with the quility of the wadrobe just not happy with the deliver it took 3 weeks to come i had 3 differnt dates it was really inconviene but i was really happy with the product 20 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value lovely little wardrobe, sturdy,even tho back is cardboard, its v. compressed board, like a cross between cardboard and hardboard. very happy with this goodlooking little purchase 19 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good basic waedrobe the wardrobe is smaller than expected although i must confess i didnt read the measurments ! but overall it is a good basic item and it does the job of holding excess clothes 27 November 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good value wardrobe Easy to assemble with the minimum of tools.Compares favourably with other similar chipboard products on the market.Cheap and cheerful wpould be an appropriate description !. 21 December 2009
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of care really sturdy wardrobe for the price, although some damage on the bottom front panel whether that was due to delivery or a fault at production, good buy for what it is, 09 March 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value bought this wardrobe for my granson with the chest of draws that look great and are easy too fit together best buy ever we are all so please and are going to buy more 04 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy Excellent buy for my son, handles a little flimsy so I changed those, added to large stick on mirrors to the inside. Well worth the money. Would definitely reccommend 07 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 good price, good quality This wardorbe is perfect for a guest room or childs room. It's rather small but very sturdy and great qulity for the price. It was easy to assemable and looks great. 14 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Serves its purpose . purchased this item for downstairs spare bedroom and to double up as somewhere to hang outdooor clothes and shoes . Excellent value for money when on a tight budget 31 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best value for money this product in my opinion was so easy to build after the first one have join them together with chester drawers to match makes for a good looking bedroom furniture 19 March 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good buy It was a reasonably priced product and very easy to assemble.The quality is also good, and looks more expensive than its actual cost. Very pleased with it so far. 22 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by value wardrobe a really good wardrobe to get if your looking for somthing small. very easy to put together and although the back is cardboard its strong enough for general use. 14 April 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by get what you pay for disapointed ,the back was flimsey card type material and the one i took out was of a higher quality. only positive is it looks good quality till you look closer. 04 September 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product - Fab Price! Easy to assemble, holds loads, looks very nice, sturdy and hard wearing. I would recommend to anyone after some cheap furniture that will last quite a while. :) 23 May 2011
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>
Smart Price Bedroom Range