click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Red

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Red main view

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Red Reviews

£19.00

Glass Laptop Table - Red

Our laptop table with chromed stem and tempered red glass top and base. ideal for use whilst sat on the sofa. compact and light so easily portable around the house or to took away when not in use.

We have a wide selection of home and office furniture to suit every taste; everything from country farm house styles to crisp and clean modern penthouse luxury - all at great prices.
AddASDA Glass Laptop Table - Red to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 06 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Red
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Instructions and fixings supplied
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H58 x W48 x D32cm
Material See description
Product Type Laptop Tables
Type Office Furniture
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 06 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 59 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely I bought this laptop table online and at first had trouble with the order going through but I got there in the end. The table is very sturdy, easily put together and looks lovely in my living room, fitting in with my colour scheme. I would highly recommend this item 21 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy I was taken by the colour as have lots red accessories in my lounge. Then was impressed by the reviews. And I am not disappointed one iota! I have enhanced it by managing to buy a red flower sink mat so the top can be protected when the grandchildren come to stay! 14 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laptop Table Good fit, looks good and does what it says on the box. Small amount of assembly required but takes just a couple of minutes. Only one small suggestion, it would have been even better if you could adjust the height by a few inches either way. 29 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing This has genuinely revolutionised my work habits! No more poor posture while typing, and the table is big enough for my 15" laptop and an external hard drive (or cup of tea!). My husband is thinking of getting one now too. 19 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money buy Very pleased with this. Exactly what I needed, a much better height than having my laptop on the coffee table and also avoids possibility of spilling a drink near the computer. it was easy to put together and looks very stylish. Extremely good value. 21 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought this for my laptop I bought this for my laptop. When it arrived, I was delighted with the quality. But I needed two bedside tables for a monotone room with red accents, so I bought another one they are perfect, easy cleaned, correct height and size. 03 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FANTASTIC This table is so stylish and of a superior quality. Its exactly the right height for a laptop and I am pleased there was a colour choice, I chose red as it fits the decor in my living room. Thank you Asda, STYLE AT A GREAT PRICE 03 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by real bargain I was dubious to start with but when it arrived I liked it. the more I've used it the better I like it. It's a sturdy table andsnugly fits under the sofa whilst I use it. Really delighted with this table 16 March 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by looks and feels sexy easy to setup, not very level, for tempter glass, screws ogten come loss, but, very good looking with a expensive macbook on top of it, a bit short, but end of bed, perfect! 22 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I was pleasantly surprised with this table. It was really easy to assemble and the quality is excellent for the price. Am very tempted to buy another one as we keep fighting over this one. 17 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table! I bought this on sale, looked nice. But when I opened it, it was much smarter and better than I thought it would be. Looks great, and very useful. very pleased with this purchase. 06 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy ever Brought this for my partner he loves it and keep asking for another one. Very good quality, handy, the right height for sofa all round excellent value for money. Well done asda! 13 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic fantastic item well worth every penny. easy to put together even for the novice handyman. Well balanced item ( not going to be knocked over ) 08 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Red Glass Laptop Desk Great desk with tempered red glass fitted well into our home great for working from and as an occasional coffee table. Slides under the sofa minimising space. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy, Smart & Great Value This product is fantastic, it took minutes to put together and suits the room perfectly. All my friends have commented on this table. Excellent purchase 5 star all round!! 08 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good buy The laptop table is very easy to assemble.Also looks very stylish.I purchased the red one and goes very well with other funiture in room. 05 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Bought on special offer. Stylish, good quality little table. Easy to assemble. Used click and collect facility, delivery was prompt. Very happy with purchase and service. 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect This is the second table I have bought and they are great. Not too high and very sturdy. Also with the high gloss look very stylish 02 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great product This is a lovely table, sturdy, lovely shade of red that matches my sofa and easy to put together. Delivery excellent received within 36hrs of ordering 15 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Very pleased with this laptop table in red - it looks really good in our living room and is really easy to put together and very good quality. 05 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase i really love this table.it is sturdy,stylish and very easy to assemble.anyone thinking of buying it i would say go ahead you cant go wrong. 10 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent, solid product at a good price Easy to assemble with tool provided, very strong & stable, great appearance. very, very pleased with this purchase. 06 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by my first purchase on line with asda direct great little laptop table easy to assemble well worth the purchase price and delivered within three days of the order one satisfied customer 09 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase Great Product and was very simple to assemble once it arrived. It looks good, stylish and is a great addition to the existing furniture. 07 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lap Top Table Bought two of these with discount one black for living room and one red for my bedroom as matches my decor. Love them and look great. 31 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Pleased Bought one of these for my laptop, very impressed so order another. Great little table for laptop or as a tv dinner table. 01 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish Can't believe it is so cheap - good quality, stylish and does the job perfectly 11 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very tidy Easy to put together, although slightly off centre, but that is the only bad thing, looks great 22 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price i have been looking or laptop table for long time and this fits just right for a great price. 11 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good buy Good looking product, perfect size to use with a sofa 12 January 2013
  • 2015-07-31T12:06:29.490Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_001790286, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer