click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

HOME SALE NOW ON

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black main view

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black Reviews

£19.00

Glass Laptop Table - Black

Our Laptop table with chromed stem and tempered black glass top and base. ideal for use whilst sat on the sofa. compact and light so easily portable around the house or to took away when not in use.

We have a wide selection of home and office furniture to suit every taste; everything from country farm house styles to crisp and clean modern penthouse luxury - all at great prices.
AddASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 04 June
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Free Delivery On Orders Over £100

Free standard delivery on orders over £100 only on selected lines please enter the following code at checkout: DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Instructions and fixings supplied
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H58 x W48 x D32cm
Finish Black Glass
Product Type Laptop Tables
Type Office Furniture
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 04 June
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 27 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Becky932015 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky932015 could not be loaded.
21/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Hi does the laptop grip and stay in place or could it slide of ? Just don't want another one to fall of and smash as I was using a stool no back and it slid of
by
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flash7moon is loaded.
Additional information about Flash7moon could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Most laptops have rubber to the bottom to keep them sturdy. You can buy cheap non slip mats if you're worried but it is flat so unless you stand up and knock it over it won't slip off
by
Sheffield
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Afropuff is loaded.
Additional information about Afropuff could not be loaded.
27/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
In our case, the top is not slippery at all and the laptop grips just fine.
by
Plymouth, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jetemb is loaded.
Additional information about jetemb could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
My laptop has four little rubber feet on it. These grip to the glass surface very well. So if I try to slide laptop back an inch - I can't - I have to pick it up and move it.

Hope that helps.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG12 is loaded.
Additional information about LG12 could not be loaded.
21/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Laptop hasn't slipped at all, brilliant purchase. I'm clumsy usually with my laptops, this has solved my problems.
by
Cheltenham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about internetbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about internetbuyer could not be loaded.
20/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Plenty of grip. Heavy enough to resist knocks.
by
Chester, Cheshire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dadsy is loaded.
Additional information about Dadsy could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the laptop does stick it does not move even slightly there is absolutely no worry about it falling off.
by
Solihull
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andijane is loaded.
Additional information about Andijane could not be loaded.
13/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No it's fine, been using it for 2 weeks and no problems
by
Southport, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pejay is loaded.
Additional information about Pejay could not be loaded.
7/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I didn't take the chance of this happening. I placed some anti slip material that I use for trays, on the surface. Did this mainly to prevent marking the surface. A lot cheaper that getting a new laptop!
by
Lancashire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happypensioner is loaded.
Additional information about Happypensioner could not be loaded.
6/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Mine grips well
by
Wigan, Wigan, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ribenaberry10 is loaded.
Additional information about ribenaberry10 could not be loaded.
1/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Edinburgh
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SupaDupa is loaded.
Additional information about SupaDupa could not be loaded.
5/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is not adjustable
by
Cardiff
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Davsand is loaded.
Additional information about Davsand could not be loaded.
29/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Isle of Wight, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mellybelly is loaded.
Additional information about Mellybelly could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No,
by
Tamworth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BerylJean is loaded.
Additional information about BerylJean could not be loaded.
13/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
NO - It's a single height set-up, but at a position I feel is a very comfortable...
by
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Band6 is loaded.
Additional information about Band6 could not be loaded.
11/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NWB1 is loaded.
Additional information about NWB1 could not be loaded.
23/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Myfalda is loaded.
Additional information about Myfalda could not be loaded.
15/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, it is fixed at 58cm high.
by
Birmingham
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about radiocaf is loaded.
Additional information about radiocaf could not be loaded.
12/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the laptop table is only one height and this is to the top of the sofa arm, the stand then slides under sofa to bring the laptop closer to where the user is sitting
by
Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gingermonkee is loaded.
Additional information about Gingermonkee could not be loaded.
5/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sptldz is loaded.
Additional information about sptldz could not be loaded.
2/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Afraid not, but I find it a perfect height for an armchair
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about coolio41 is loaded.
Additional information about coolio41 could not be loaded.
2/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately no.
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carole66 is loaded.
Additional information about Carole66 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Lusaka, Zambia
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PCGZ is loaded.
Additional information about PCGZ could not be loaded.
28/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
At a guess, about 3kg. I collected from store and managed fine with it.
by
Sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Afropuff is loaded.
Additional information about Afropuff could not be loaded.
27/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Not sure as have not weighed - but heavy. Would estimate at 7-10KG.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG12 is loaded.
Additional information about LG12 could not be loaded.
21/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Not sure but it isn't too heavy for me to move
by
Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Glanff is loaded.
Additional information about Glanff could not be loaded.
13/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
6.1K
by
Tamworth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BerylJean is loaded.
Additional information about BerylJean could not be loaded.
13/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Gross Weight=6.1KGs (Just bought one and read from the BOX!!)
by
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Band6 is loaded.
Additional information about Band6 could not be loaded.
11/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Not exactly sure but I would guessd about 4 kilos.
by
Cheshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carole66 is loaded.
Additional information about Carole66 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Around 6.3Kgs
by
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Purevil is loaded.
Additional information about Purevil could not be loaded.
29/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-05-28T10:44:59.386-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001787143, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-05-28T10:44:59.390-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001787143, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 240 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Modern Look! Bought 2 tables in the sale as side tables for my lounge. They match the modern day tv stands excellently & are just the right height for my settee! Would recommend for an up to date twist in the lounge! :o) 16 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good. Nice, solid table, well made, really good value & dead easy to put together. I am using a 15.6 inch screen laptop on it & still have room for a mouse matt (side on) as I prefer a mouse to using the touchpad. 11 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great table Bought for my daughter as I got myself one and am so impressed with the quality and design that she wanted one. Not only very handy for sitting using the laptop on but a good looking piece of furniture. 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice looking i was vey happy with the product but it had a little scratch on the glass top where the fittings is but kept it as it can not be seen when the laptop is on it. if i had a car i would of replaced it. 16 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant tables - so useful and easy to use. Bought two of these a while ago, then two more as a gift for a friend. He's delighted - as we were. Makes using a laptop so much more convenient and space-friendly. Used several times every day. 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase in a very long time This glass computer table is the best buy for me for a very long time, I bought for my partner and was that impressed I bought 1 for myself, when not in use it slides under the sofa, very neat. 24 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase great value for money..also table is correct height for sitting with correct posture on laptop. Anyone with back /neck problems will find using laptop on this table very helpful,my husband has! 12 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by it is quite satifying this laptop table is really useful when you have small workplace. however, it is quite short and my knee always knock the table while using it. it is better if it comes with adjustable height. 30 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase.... Purchased two of these great little tables (black tops) one to use as a side table for a lamp. The use of the second one as yet undecided and still boxed ready for an upcoming house move. 20 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great design Good quality product, sturdy, height and size just right for laptop use or as a snack table, because of tapered stand, and low foot, can be pulled right in, when sitting in your armchair. 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERSATILE TABLE I bought two of these as we had just redecorated, they are used as side tables and look great. It would have cost a lot more to buy them as lamp/coffee tables. Really impressed with them 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful Stylish Table This table looks great,modern,easy to move anywhere in home. I used for Laptop, for writing. Many visitors came in my house and liked this table and they also wanted to purchase this. 26 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Laptop stand B bought this thinking it would just be a fix for now but it is perfect just the right height and looks great i also use it as a table for my meals well worth the money buy it now :) 03 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laptop table just falls short Delivery was quick, very quick! The table is nice looking and a good quality but for me its just too short if you have a slightly taller sofa or chair. Still well worth the money! 14 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic table This table was bought for my sixteen year old son, for his laptop. It is fantastic quality and very modern looking. He assembled it himself and he is delighted with it. Great price. 03 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Black Glass Sidetable Excellent product and just the table I have been looking for. The height is idea for sitting on the sofa with the PC, or just having it at the end of the sofa for your table lamp. 18 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Design, Great Value I have had this for about 2 weeks now and the table is ideal, slips under the sofa so i can see the screen easily and slides out of the way easily. I'd recommend this to anyone. 13 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by well worth the price I bought this laptoo table for the convenience of a separate table rather than the coffee table which gets very crowded. Great buy easy to assemble and looks expensive. 08 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very practicable Very easy to assemble. Use while sitting on couch. No more sore back bending to coffee table. Use in bed also. Great purchase and I would recommend for anyone to use. 05 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy,like it lot just the right hight for chillin on the sofa,for the laptop or eating ur dinner of in frount of the tv.well made and looks the part to.one of the best bits ive bought 07 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I am very pleased with this laptop table. Just as it was described on the website. It arrived within 3 days and couldn't have been easier to assemble. Great stuff! 31 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice sleek laptop table Great value for money and looks good. For me the only downside is that it's black glass so it shows every smudge and bit of dust but you'd expect that with glass. 28 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good purchase very easy to put together allthough one of the holes in the base was not countersunk properly, this did not pose any problem on the whole a very good purchase. 21 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little table Brilliant little laptop table. Sturdy, looks great and much more expensive than it was. Well worth the money, in fact so good, bought another for upstairs. 25 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as described Bought 2 for my daughters. Ideal for Living room, just the right size height wise. Ideal for bedrooms and very good price. Very easy assembled. Great Job. 18 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value for money I'm pleased with this purchase, very similar product on sale elsewhere is twice the price. Easy to assemble and looks good, would recommend this product. 13 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best one in reasonable price. Bought tho laptop a week ago and I am very happy to have it. I cannot buy anywhere else at this price and quality is good and it's easy to assembly too. 08 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and the price I'm so pleased with this purchase. It is so versatile and has been used everyday since it's purchase - laptop looks so sophisticated on it - thanks asda 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for I found this laptop table ideal for my purpose, able to sit in comfort and operate the PC with ease, well made, light and manouverable, would recommend! 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! This table is amazing quality and design for such little money, easy to put together and perfect for the job, looks so much more expensive than it was! 25 January 2015
  • 2015-05-28T10:43:22.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_240, tr_240
  • loc_en_US, sid_001787143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer