ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black main view

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black Reviews

Was £19.00
Now £15.00 Save  £4.00

Glass Laptop Table - Black

Our Laptop table with chromed stem and tempered black glass top and base. ideal for use whilst sat on the sofa. compact and light so easily portable around the house or to took away when not in use.

We have a wide selection of home and office furniture to suit every taste; everything from country farm house styles to crisp and clean modern penthouse luxury - all at great prices.

Sorry, out of stock.

 
  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 02 January
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


The Big Sale

Click here to view the all products in The BIG SALE.

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Assembly tools included
Built In DVD Player Office
Dimensions H58 x W48 x D32cm
Finish Black Glass
Product Type Laptop Tables
Sofa Type Rectangular
Type Laptop Tables
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 02 January
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
2 Questions & 16 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Edinburgh
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SupaDupa is loaded.
Additional information about SupaDupa could not be loaded.
5/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is not adjustable
by
Cardiff
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Davsand is loaded.
Additional information about Davsand could not be loaded.
29/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Isle of Wight, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mellybelly is loaded.
Additional information about Mellybelly could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No,
by
Tamworth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BerylJean is loaded.
Additional information about BerylJean could not be loaded.
13/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
NO - It's a single height set-up, but at a position I feel is a very comfortable...
by
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Band6 is loaded.
Additional information about Band6 could not be loaded.
11/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NWB1 is loaded.
Additional information about NWB1 could not be loaded.
23/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Myfalda is loaded.
Additional information about Myfalda could not be loaded.
15/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, it is fixed at 58cm high.
by
Birmingham
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about radiocaf is loaded.
Additional information about radiocaf could not be loaded.
12/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the laptop table is only one height and this is to the top of the sofa arm, the stand then slides under sofa to bring the laptop closer to where the user is sitting
by
Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gingermonkee is loaded.
Additional information about Gingermonkee could not be loaded.
5/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sptldz is loaded.
Additional information about sptldz could not be loaded.
2/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Afraid not, but I find it a perfect height for an armchair
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about coolio41 is loaded.
Additional information about coolio41 could not be loaded.
2/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately no.
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carole66 is loaded.
Additional information about Carole66 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Lusaka, Zambia
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PCGZ is loaded.
Additional information about PCGZ could not be loaded.
28/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Not sure but it isn't too heavy for me to move
by
Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Glanff is loaded.
Additional information about Glanff could not be loaded.
13/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
6.1K
by
Tamworth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BerylJean is loaded.
Additional information about BerylJean could not be loaded.
13/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Gross Weight=6.1KGs (Just bought one and read from the BOX!!)
by
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Band6 is loaded.
Additional information about Band6 could not be loaded.
11/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Not exactly sure but I would guessd about 4 kilos.
by
Cheshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carole66 is loaded.
Additional information about Carole66 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Around 6.3Kgs
by
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Purevil is loaded.
Additional information about Purevil could not be loaded.
29/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 216 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style & Practicality. Wonderful purchase. We bought two.We use for our laptop, but one at each end of the sofa , make ideal tables for coffee and snacks. They fit nicely over the arms of the furniture, really handy. Perfect for writing letters and doing paperwork. Sturdy and stylish, don't know how we managed without them. Great value for money. 08 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super product. Bought this as a stand for a 19inch television,in the spare bedroom. Very easy to assemble,it is very stable and does what we wanted it for. My daughter now wants one for her laptop at her flat. At the price it is excellent value, just check out the prices at your catalogue store and you will see what you save at Asda 02 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item better than the picture great item for my Dad. Perfect height for his computer. With glass base it slid under his sofa so he could have the table up to his lap. Really slylish, lovely design, very strong and sturdy. Doesnt take up any room. Could be used for numerous jobs not just for lap top. I loved it so much I want to get one too. 21 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lap top table I purchased the table not for its intended use but for another use it fits the bill for what I wanted. I wanted a small table in black glass for my porch to put plants on ,and I think it looks great ,and it does not take up a lot of room, if i wanted another small table I would certainly come back to Asda again 13 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Strong and sturdy Love this table, perfect for my laptop, however would have been even nicer if it was a tad wider, i know you shouldnt but just need aliitle more room for my cup of coffee. Looks great, is very strong and sturdy, just wish i'd bought one alot sooner! Recommend to all that has a laptop, you wont be dissapointed. 04 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Minimalist and robust! I was a little dubious before I ordered with the table being so cheap. But how wrong I was. It's neat, tidy and very robust. Well packaged and comes with everything you need to assemble. Once unpacked, it took me no more than 5 minutes from flat pack to assembled. Chuffed to bits with it. Highly recommended. 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surely it can't be this cheap?! I bought this as an occasional laptop stand for working in front of the tv on the sofa. It's now turned into my tv dinner tray, an attractive table beside the sofa for drinks and sometimes a bedside table! Looks a lot more expensive than it is. Black smoked glass and chrome are a perfect, classy combination. 21 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good value I bought this for use in the living room in order to keep my laptop within reach when relaxing. It's very good quality and looks great. Its contemporary design does not look obtrusive or out of place in my traditional room. Couldn't be more pleased with the purchase. 19 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Buy Bought this on other peoples comments, as i had been looking to buy it for a while and kept putting it off, (couldn't make up my mind on which colour) then it came on sale thought "why not"? glad i did it's the perfect high, size, dose everything it say's also had a few good comments on it from friends. 28 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money I use it as a bedside table to keep a couple of lamps on and a clock. It's perfect of the job and not bulky like a bedside table. Plus its at the right height to the bed. It has more uses than a lap top table take a look for yourself. It's a lot cheaper as well and the build quality is good too. 23 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT QUALITY & VALUE LAPTOP TABLE I AM DELIGHTED WITH THE LAPTOP TABLE. IT WAS EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY - I'D COMPARED SEVERAL SIMILAR ITEMS ONLINE. IT WAS EXTREMELY EASY TO ASSEMBLE, TAKES UP VERY LITTLE SPACE AS IT SLIDES UNDER SOFA ETC, LOOKS EXPENSIVE AND CLASSY, AND IS VERY STURDY. WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS. 14 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, Good Looking Table Bought this to use with my laptop on the odd occasions I need to (I prefer desktops) but since setting it up, I'm constantly using it... A very sturdy table and really good looking; looks far more expensive than the money it cost me. Easy to Assemble and very practical - First Rate Product... 11 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING PURCHASE!!!! I love this table! It makes working on the laptop so much easier and more comfortable! It looks very trendy and neat, would fit into any decor. Very easy to put up - BUT not collapsable! But its a very useful height of table to have around the lounge. I am thoroughly happy with this product! 08 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE FOR MONEY! Very modern looking table, and very sturdy. Came with very easy to follow instructions, has room to spare at the side of my laptop for using the mouse as long as you put a mat on top of the glass, even has enough room for my coffee cup! In my opinion, a really good buy for the money! 10 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looking table Bought this table for my laptop. Fits perfectley under armchair just the right height for me wish I'd bought it sooner. Would look good in any room. I like the fact it is big enough for me to use a mouse at side of my laptop but yiu will need a mouse mat for smoother flow of mouse. 18 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT buy What a find,better than a lot of others you see,right height,easy to put together,price half of anyone else's. Ordering easy, chose to pick up in store, could not be easier, was there two days before it was due, store sent me an e-mail to say it had arrived. SERVICE JUST FANTASTIC 05 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I recently purchased this product to use my laptop on. It is strong and sturdy. I love how the bottom part can go under your sofa or bed so that you can sit back and not sit on the edge , and it's at the right height as well. I will recommend to anyone and the price was great too. 10 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money Looked around for some time for laptop table, others were very similar but some were considerably more expensive. Very easy to assemble. Second item I have ordered to collect in store, both times items have arrived sooner than expected. The staff are always helpful and friendly. 02 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money A really nice sturdy item. Cheapest price around (ebay have them for far more). It is good as a coffee table too. I have a 17" laptop on it and push it to the side slightly and can still use a mouse. It looks elegant. So good in fact that I bought a second one for my husband. 04 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money I had scoured the web looking for a suitable table that could be used from the couch, would be sturdy enough to trust my laptop to, and was a good price and this is definitely all three. It was delivered quickly despite not choosing any extra delivery options. Unpacking and assembling was so simple I didn't need to look at the instructions. Small gel floorguards are provided with the pack and have thusly kept my hardwood floors free of scratches (it is easy to slide the table about). While it is not adjustable, it appears to be the correct height for me and fits a 17" laptop comfortably, although there is no room for a mouse if you are a PC Gamer like I am (really, it's a small price to pay, any larger and the table would be unwieldy). The table is sturdy and composed of good-weight glass. It looks elegant and like an intentional design inclusion in our modern livingroom, instead of an add-on product for the sake of functionality. My husband has even commented twice or thrice what a good deal he thinks it is! 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Style and function at a great price I use this laptop table in my conservatory - it blends in nicely and is very easy to assemble. The height is ideal and the materials chosen (black glass top and bottom and chrome leg) should work with pretty much every set up. Great buy and was delivered very rapidly! 5/5 25 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what I have been looking for I found this table very good value,it is ideal for the purpose it was bought,a lap top table,it is very sturdy and good to look at ,it also doubles as a side table when not in use as a laptop table,very good value and the dlivery was excellent,only two days after order. 22 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous table This is a fabulous table, I have seen it elsewhere at a lot higher price, was chuffed when I saw asda had it, I use it for everything, working on laptop, using ipad, and doing crosswords, I have even had the occasional TV dinner of it. A fabulous buy, worth every penny 02 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is my second purchase I liked the first table I bought so much, I've bought another. It's a great size for tablets, handsets and a drink and when my OH has put a block under the 'arm' to make it 4" taller it will be perfect at the end of the sofa instead of at the front. Super good price! 13 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing purchase The product I purchased from Asda direct was exactly what I was looking for and more. It is a really smart and useful item for the house hold. It's description was to a tee and the delivery was amazingly quick. Would definitely purchase from Asda direct again. X 13 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish & good value for money!!! I was really pleased with my purchase. Although i'm not using it for it's intended purpose, it works just fine supporting the weight of my printer which weighs 8kg. The desk can withstand up to 10kg. All in all it's stylish, cheap and good value for money. 17 January 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great looks this laptop stand looks great and was easy to assemble. its not the most stable and could be prone to tipping over as it seems not to be balanced. may result it breaking whatever is on top of it!!! I just use it for a tv saving the risk of toppling over 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabuuuuulous This product is absolutly fabulous,it was so easy to put together I did it in less than 5 minutes,packaging and instructions faultless,it is perfect for my laptop with clean sleek lines I would reccomend this to anyone who wants a useful stylish table. 03 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent After struggling at desk for so long, I was delighted to actually relax in a comfy chair and be able to use my laptop computer without having to suffer from an aching back the following day....and very good value with ASDA DIRECT into the bargain. 10 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by USEING as Coffee table's I wanted small coffee tables that were higher up and these glass black laptop tables are the perfect size. They are easy to clean and were very easy to put together. Also they are sturdy. The price was very good and all around a very good buy. 29 January 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer