click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black

Rollover image to zoom

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black main view

ASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black Reviews

£19.00

Glass Laptop Table - Black

Our Laptop table with chromed stem and tempered black glass top and base. ideal for use whilst sat on the sofa. compact and light so easily portable around the house or to took away when not in use.

We have a wide selection of home and office furniture to suit every taste; everything from country farm house styles to crisp and clean modern penthouse luxury - all at great prices.
AddASDA Glass Laptop Table - Black to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 01 May
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.


Furniture Free Delivery

For free standard delivery on all indoor furniture, please enter the following code at checkout: DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Black
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Instructions and fixings supplied
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H58 x W48 x D32cm
Finish Black Glass
Product Type Laptop Tables
Type Laptop Tables
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 01 May
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
4 Questions & 27 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Becky932015 is loaded.
Additional information about Becky932015 could not be loaded.
21/4/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Hi does the laptop grip and stay in place or could it slide of ? Just don't want another one to fall of and smash as I was using a stool no back and it slid of
by
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flash7moon is loaded.
Additional information about Flash7moon could not be loaded.
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Most laptops have rubber to the bottom to keep them sturdy. You can buy cheap non slip mats if you're worried but it is flat so unless you stand up and knock it over it won't slip off
by
Sheffield
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Afropuff is loaded.
Additional information about Afropuff could not be loaded.
27/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
In our case, the top is not slippery at all and the laptop grips just fine.
by
Plymouth, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jetemb is loaded.
Additional information about jetemb could not be loaded.
26/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
My laptop has four little rubber feet on it. These grip to the glass surface very well. So if I try to slide laptop back an inch - I can't - I have to pick it up and move it.

Hope that helps.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG12 is loaded.
Additional information about LG12 could not be loaded.
21/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Laptop hasn't slipped at all, brilliant purchase. I'm clumsy usually with my laptops, this has solved my problems.
by
Cheltenham
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about internetbuyer is loaded.
Additional information about internetbuyer could not be loaded.
20/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Plenty of grip. Heavy enough to resist knocks.
by
Chester, Cheshire
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Dadsy is loaded.
Additional information about Dadsy could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes the laptop does stick it does not move even slightly there is absolutely no worry about it falling off.
by
Solihull
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Andijane is loaded.
Additional information about Andijane could not be loaded.
13/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No it's fine, been using it for 2 weeks and no problems
by
Southport, Merseyside, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pejay is loaded.
Additional information about Pejay could not be loaded.
7/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I didn't take the chance of this happening. I placed some anti slip material that I use for trays, on the surface. Did this mainly to prevent marking the surface. A lot cheaper that getting a new laptop!
by
Lancashire
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Happypensioner is loaded.
Additional information about Happypensioner could not be loaded.
6/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Mine grips well
by
Wigan, Wigan, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about ribenaberry10 is loaded.
Additional information about ribenaberry10 could not be loaded.
1/1/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Edinburgh
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SupaDupa is loaded.
Additional information about SupaDupa could not be loaded.
5/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It is not adjustable
by
Cardiff
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Davsand is loaded.
Additional information about Davsand could not be loaded.
29/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Isle of Wight, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mellybelly is loaded.
Additional information about Mellybelly could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No,
by
Tamworth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BerylJean is loaded.
Additional information about BerylJean could not be loaded.
13/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
NO - It's a single height set-up, but at a position I feel is a very comfortable...
by
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Band6 is loaded.
Additional information about Band6 could not be loaded.
11/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NWB1 is loaded.
Additional information about NWB1 could not be loaded.
23/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Plymouth, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Myfalda is loaded.
Additional information about Myfalda could not be loaded.
15/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, it is fixed at 58cm high.
by
Birmingham
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about radiocaf is loaded.
Additional information about radiocaf could not be loaded.
12/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No the laptop table is only one height and this is to the top of the sofa arm, the stand then slides under sofa to bring the laptop closer to where the user is sitting
by
Horsham, West Sussex, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gingermonkee is loaded.
Additional information about Gingermonkee could not be loaded.
5/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about sptldz is loaded.
Additional information about sptldz could not be loaded.
2/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Afraid not, but I find it a perfect height for an armchair
by
Angus, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about coolio41 is loaded.
Additional information about coolio41 could not be loaded.
2/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately no.
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carole66 is loaded.
Additional information about Carole66 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Lusaka, Zambia
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about PCGZ is loaded.
Additional information about PCGZ could not be loaded.
28/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
At a guess, about 3kg. I collected from store and managed fine with it.
by
Sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Afropuff is loaded.
Additional information about Afropuff could not be loaded.
27/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Not sure as have not weighed - but heavy. Would estimate at 7-10KG.
by
Wiltshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about LG12 is loaded.
Additional information about LG12 could not be loaded.
21/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Not sure but it isn't too heavy for me to move
by
Kirkby in Ashfield, Nottinghamshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Glanff is loaded.
Additional information about Glanff could not be loaded.
13/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
6.1K
by
Tamworth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about BerylJean is loaded.
Additional information about BerylJean could not be loaded.
13/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Gross Weight=6.1KGs (Just bought one and read from the BOX!!)
by
Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Band6 is loaded.
Additional information about Band6 could not be loaded.
11/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Not exactly sure but I would guessd about 4 kilos.
by
Cheshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Carole66 is loaded.
Additional information about Carole66 could not be loaded.
17/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Around 6.3Kgs
by
Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Purevil is loaded.
Additional information about Purevil could not be loaded.
29/12/2013
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-04-23T09:27:15.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001787143, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-23T09:27:15.404-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001787143, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 236 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my needs! Like a lot of other people, I have a suite that only just clears the floor at its base, making it difficult to site a small table close enough should you wish to use it to write a letter, or for using a keyboard. This table is perfect. The tempered glass base slides easily under the chair or sofa, allowing a good writing/typing position without getting backache, unfortunately a problem with us of a certain age! It's easy to move and to clean, it's strong and sturdy, and fits in with anything else in the room. Would certainly recommend. 06 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Low quality This table isn't particularly good quality but it does the job. The glass isn't black, it appears to have some kind of black coating which has chipped off at the edges. You can slide the foot end under your sofa to bring the table in close to you. The height isn't adjustable so, if you have substantial thighs you may struggle to use it. Works well as a side table when not in use as a laptop table. I find it convenient to rest my coffee mug on there when watching tv. ;) 18 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very great product. I seen this product in the store and i needed somewhere to keep my laptop because i'm on it at least 14 hours a day because of work, but due to the fact that i used public transport i didn't fancy carrying it with me in case it got damaged. When i got home i ordered it online, it came very well packaged and secure so no chance of it getting damaged even if i did buy it from the store. The item came very quickly and delivered early in the morning so there was no waiting around. It arrived at 8 in the morning. The product was very easy to assemble, it was assembled within 5 minutes and it is very easy to keep clean. it is also very compact so it could be stored anywhere when not being used. All in all i would recommend this product to anyone that uses a laptop and would also say at that price it's a bargain and money well spent. 10 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Deal Brilliant buy, easy assemble, perfect for laptop or even for use as a small table. 14 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by One Of My Better Purchases This is an attractive functional item. Well worth the mney. 10 January 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Purchase The desktop table looks amazing but the quality is not there. I assembled the table and was really pleased because it looked great. Looks can be deceiving after the 2nd day I picked the table up to move it and the glass came off, it was stuck on with a little bit of glue. I would not trust putting my laptop on this product, i've not bothered phoning up for a replacement 19 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Laptop Table I looked around online for quite some time before finding this laptop table on Asda Online. I read all of the other glowing reviews and decided to make a purchase. I am delighted with both the price and quality. This laptop table does the job perfectly and allows me to work on my laptop from my sofa without straining my back (which I find happens when I use it on my knee for prolonged periods). The table is easy to assemble and quite sturdy once put together. I would highly recommend this product for both price and quality! 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job at an awesome price! I have to admit, I didn't expect much from this desk, but I wanted something able to hold my custom gaming laptop that is quite heavy, and this does the job perfectly. It holds up to 15kg safely, so that's more than enough for anyone! If I had any gripes, it would be that the one-chrome-leg does cause the desk to wobble somewhat, but nothing major in my opinion. I can imagine it would annoy a few, but for the price and how good the materials are, I am more than happy with this desk. I would definitely recommend it. Just a shame they no longer stock the white version, as the living room furniture is white. Oh and due to the positioning of the leg on the bottom, it does cause the centre of gravity to be near the back of the desk, so you have to be careful not to push your laptop over. 12 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by practical and stylish This table is exactly what I wanted - a stylish black and chrome laptop table, easy to construct and then easy to move around (the room is carpeted so not having castors is an advantage as it won't create ridges in the pile). My MacBook Pro now lives on top of the table (on a laptop cooling tray) and I can work easily whilst sat on the settee and watching TV if that's what I want to do. The only danger is that I will work longer hours than previously because the table is so steady and good looking. 26 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Laptop table Amazing little table. Very easy to assemble and it looks fab. I cannot believe the price - terrific value for money. Arrived within two days and NO P&P!! Would not hesitate to recommend ASDA Direct. 08 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little stand On ordering this I wanted it the next day and paid premium price for the delivery of 7-12 pm next day delivery. I phoned up at 1230 wondering where my package was, the lady was polite on the phone and gave me back my premium delivery money back.she said she'd call in 15 mins to see where this was and she did and she said it would be with you in 30 mins and it was. On opening up in the instalation was so easy and simple but there was a bolt missing. I thought great another problem. I called up again and the lady said we will take £5 for you to get another bolt..Which a few days later i did. The Stand looks great in my home recording studio. I use this to place my Akai Mpd32 drum pad on there and it sits on ther so nicely. Happy with my purchace. Asda looked after me in my hour of need. Thank you. 22 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase lately very light weight so you don't need home delivery very easy to put together everything you need is in the box.I am very happy with the laptop table. Value for money well worth buying. 03 June 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Quality Control This item at the price paid is totally adequate for the purpose of holding my laptop. However it took much longer than expected to be delivered to store and the finishing on it is very poor. Had it been full price it would have gone back but because I already had to travel 10 miles there and back twice to collect the order it wasn't worth another trip to take it back. I only recommend the product as for what it is intended for it works well although doesn't look as good as it should. 13 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So good I bought 2! I don't know how I managed before without this table. It's absolutely excellent and very stylish. Having purchased the first one I was so impressed I bought another! 09 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laptop Table Does exactly what it should. much better than I expected for the money. Finger print magnet though. 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleek and cool this table is a must,, its comfortable affordable,and stylish. 18 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 excellent value for money very pleased with this table,good looking,good quality,very sturdy,the base slides easily under our low sofa so you can have it as close as you want,ideal for viewing the laptop instead of having it on your lap(saves your knees).i can't believe how cheap this was compared to other tables that were flimsey and much higher priced.i would definately recommend this table,was also pleased with how quickly it was delivered,well done asda for excellent service. 19 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beats yer lap whilst this table doesn't move up or down it does seem to be set at an ideal height for tippy tappying whilst watching the telly. it looks stylish in a minimalist way and certainly beats balancing yer hardware on yer soft lap. it's great too for leaving yer laptop on safe in the knowledge yer not gonna stand on it after a few too many sherberts. so it's a thumbs up from me, as len fairclough used to say. 23 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best laptop table I've seen online Wasn't sure at first if the laptop table would be the right height when sat at sofa but it is ideal. Not sure if it will last as far as scratches are concerned I noticed a very slight one once I assembled it maybe not obvious to everyone else but I know its there. For the price and compared to what else was on the market it didn't seem any point in returning it as overall it is a very good buy. 04 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Best Purchase Ever Made. What a very good deal my Black Glass Laptop Table is, l couldn't do without it now, moreover has I use it to have some of my meals on. I have already ordered a further three for my friends after there visit's to me, when they caught sight of it in my lounge, it is so pleasing to the eye. I am strongly thinking of ordering a further one for my Husband were it is such value for money . 03 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great asset to any laptop or iPad user I like my glass top laptop table because I don't have to keep moving my iPad after using it .i have my table by the side of my chair so it's very handy and last but not least I have been pondering over this glass laptop table for ages I only wish I had ordered it the first time I saw it,I have found it so convenient I recommend it to every one thank you for selling this little gem. 13 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well worth the money Well made, solid table, ideal for laptop and even coffee cups etc. Base slips slightly under armchair to get laptop a little closer to you but not quite far enough for me. Would have got 5 stars if it had been adjustable as table is about 1 to 2 inches too short to fit over the arm of the chair. All in all however a nice looking table, which looks far more expensive than its price. 04 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Laptop table Lovely table that is better than expected. Glass top and bottom with sturdy metal central stand. Makes life much easier when using laptop as provides solid surface. Only negative is that there is nothing under the glass base and we already have a large scratch visible through the black coated surface. That said this item is so useful that we have bought a second one! 21 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my flatshare! Being in a small room in a share flat I was looking for something I could rest my macbook on while watching shows in bed and also use as a 'desk' of sorts and this table is brilliant. Black glass top and base are weighty and very nice looking, putting it all together was a breeze (no tools required) and it's the perfect height for my ensemble bed. Great price too. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so good I went back and bought another I bought myself one and assembled it easily; it's been so good, looks great and holds the remotes and my tablet, that I've bought this second one for my OH. The only thing is that it's not adjustable for height and it is 4 inches too short to tuck over my sofa arm. That's ok as I knew the dimensions when I bought them, but it may be a d.i.y. project to raise them. 04 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A REAL 5 STAR PRODUCT GREAT DARK GLASS OBLONG LAPTOP TABLE WITH ROOM AT THE SIDE FOR A WIRELESS MOUSE. LIGHT AND EASY TO MOVE FROM ROOM TO ROOM. SET UP TAKES 10 MIN AND THE TOOLS FOR SETTING UP ARE IN THE BOX. EVEN THINKING OF GETTING ANOTHER ONE THEY ARE SO GOOD AND AT A GREAT PRICE. WOULD HAVE LOVED A WHITE ONE BUT WERE SOLD OUT. GO GET ONE OR I MIGHT GET THE LAST ONE BE WARNED. 17 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Value Laptop Table This table is easy to assemble, takes just 2 minutes. Its stylish, stable and good quality toughened glass, and exceeded my expectation. I've seen this item in other shops but ASDA provided it at the lowest price ( I saved £5 on Wilkinson's price). I ended up buying a second one, and use them in my lounge as small coffee tables when not using for my laptop. 09 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice Indeed Bought this for my good lady's lap-top. She is now reluctant to use it for this purpose as she feels it is too good to be other than a very nice piece of furniture that matches our coffe table nest!! If you do use it as intended then I would point out the fact that there is no adjustment to the height or the tilt. Apart from that it is very nice indeed. 04 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super style at a great price I was a little woried about this laptop table, it seemed to ggod to be true, at 15.00. I was truely suprised when i got my laptop table home. it was esay to assemble and really sterdy. It looks great and has a good weight to it, it's glass top and bottom is very easy to clean. It's one of the best value bits of furniture i've bought in a long time. 12 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money At this price I did have doubts, but I was very surprised. The quality is spot on, the desk is simple to put together and takes about 10 minutes and my 18.4" laptop fits. The height of the table is ideal if you want to use your laptop whilst sat down on a sofa. Fast delivery, quality good looking laptop table, what else do you want - BUY now 15 November 2011
  • 2015-04-23T09:32:16.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_236, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_001787143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer