ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Ivory

Sorry, out of stock.

Add ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Ivory to basket

ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Ivory features in our Mirrors collection

Previous itemView full Mirrors collectionNext item

Product Information

Click and collect Collect in any ASDA store for free. More delivery info
Colour Cream
Additional Information This item will be delivered in a box measuring L15 x W41.3 x D49 cm.
Assembly Information Pre-assembled
Assembly Required No
Dimensions 47 x 77 cm
Material Mirror Glass
Made In UK
Product Type Dressing Table Mirrors
Type Mirrors

Why we love this

This modern free standing dressing table mirror with a 3 way view is ideal for any bedroom

Additional Features:
Hand Made in the UK
Fully assembled

Whether you've got a compact kitchen or elegant dining room, our dining room furniture collection offers a wide selection of practical solutions.

Our customers say

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic value bought this for my daughter and she loves it she feels like a princess. Good sturdy product and great value. 08/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Money is good value for money. Bought for my daughters room, looks good. Delivery time was excellent 23/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice mirror Good quality, great value, looks great on the dressing table, arrived really quickly. Very please. 09/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good buy Brought this for my mom, she was really pleased with it. Good value for money and looked good. 02/05/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 2 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Rochdale
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JulieGil is loaded.
Additional information about JulieGil could not be loaded.
10/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It's more of a silver tone but pale
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cat555 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat555 could not be loaded.
6/2/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hilarytj is loaded.
Additional information about Hilarytj could not be loaded.
11/10/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Hey Hilary!

They are pretty big actually--I was surprised how much good value it was!

I will do a quick measure and find out for you once I get home!

x x x
by
hackney
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baobei is loaded.
Additional information about Baobei could not be loaded.
8/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-02-10 T06:53:23.734-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001794640, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-10 T06:53:23.735-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001794640, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Friday 19 February
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com