ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Ivory

Spread the cost

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Ivory to basket

ASDA Dressing Table Mirror - Ivory features in our Mirrors collection

Previous itemView full Mirrors collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Cream
Additional Information This item will be delivered in a box measuring L15 x W41.3 x D49 cm.
Assembly Information Pre-assembled
Assembly Required No
Dimensions 47 x 77 cm
Material Mirror Glass
Made In UK
Product Type Dressing Table Mirrors
Type Mirrors

Why we love this

This modern free standing dressing table mirror with a 3 way view is ideal for any bedroom

Additional Features:
Hand Made in the UK
Fully assembled

Whether you've got a contemporary or shabby chic bedroom, our bedroom furniture collection offers a wide selection of practical solutions.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Our customers say

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best mirror ever! Freestanding mirror. Perfect for on top of my tall chest of drawers. Other mirrors I tried leant backwards but this one stands straight. Good for side views too. Nice quality. Arrived beautifully packaged so it was safe. 29 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good buy No putting together, just hinged. Very pleased with it. 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by exactly what i wanted perfect shape size and colour, modern and light-weight. it fits perfectly onto my dressing table i love it!! 07 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great mirror for price Love this mirror! Looked for similar style mirrors elsewhere but either I did not like them or they were far too expensive. This a very good value for money and looks a lot more expensive. Very happy with my purchase. 30 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for the price So far it's looks all ok ....like the colour and I hope it last long...I think there is nothing to complain for the price ..... 08 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money this item is absolutely great value for money and just what i was looking for and a lot cheaper than other retailers 21 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Teenage bedroom Fab addition to my daughters bedroom. Just lovely :) 07 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for money Arrived Quickly, Nice looking mirror, However the actual Mirror Glass is quite small, Perfect for a small dressing table. I would say that it is definatly a good purchase, & would buy it again. Thank you Asda.......... 09 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my daughter and light enough to move 23 February 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed My Mum has this same mirror in a pine effect and it is lovely and looks really good and expensive. I ordered it in the white/ivory to go with my furniture and unfortunately when it turned up it wasn't quite as nice as I was expecting. It looks like the 'white' is just some sort of glued on material and the corners are not very neat and it looks a bit cheap. Also, the back is lined with what looks like thick brown parcel paper. If this was mounted on the wall and you couldn't see it that would be ok, but when you have it on a dressing table and the sides are slightly angled in (as they need to be for it to stand up) you can glaringly see the ugly brown back. As this is a mirror for my spare room, I'm not so disappointed that I would go to the trouble of returning it, but it didn't really live up to expectations. 18 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dressing Mirror Stylish dressing table mirror brought as xmas present for teenager. Ideal size and style. Quality good but would be better if the back was covered too. This should be ivory but is actually white. 02 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy excellent service, goods as advertised, very satisfied with purchase. Will use again 11 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, Lovely Size and Finish The back of the mirror looks a bit unfinished but this doesn't bother me as its against a wall. From the front it looks a lot more expensive than it was. Nice colour and size, perfect for my white minimalist room. 17 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Money is good value for money. Bought for my daughters room, looks good. Delivery time was excellent 23 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mirror This mirror was supposed to be ivory when I collected from store it was white staff instore even said so when I returned it what a shame and waste of your time and mine you need to get in cream mirrors as all furniture today carries cream opens hope this info will be useful for you to review your colours Thanks 15 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really nice mirror Good quality, great value, looks great on the dressing table, arrived really quickly. Very please. 09 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by fantastic value bought this for my daughter and she loves it she feels like a princess. Good sturdy product and great value. 08 May 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by on its own?! lovely mirror however too small for my dressing table , as in when i sit down on my stool i cant see in the mirror as the mirror is too low down and needs to be higher up! i have a normal size stool, but the mirror need some kind of draw underneath it that i have been searching for everywhere but cant seem to find anything to put the mirror on! 07 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BUY THIS MIRROR IS SIMPLE AND STYLISH AND JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR AT A VERY REASONABLE PRICE AND THE STANDARD DELIVERY ONLY TOOK 2 DAYS,VERY PLEASED WITH THIS PURCHASE 04 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good buy Brought this for my mom, she was really pleased with it. Good value for money and looked good. 02 May 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Goods arrived faulty Upon paying for delivery and product it arrived a feww days later, was well packaged, upon opening (which wasn't easy, due to tape), mirror looked alright, then I removed cellophane wrapping still ok, finally i removed cardboard corner protection only to find part of plastic coating missing, on further inspection I see several small lines which look like machine had tried to pull plastic over mirror frame and failed. Would not purchase again. 30 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Stylish, contempory light weight mirror. Excellent value for money 22 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value for Money I bought this mirror to go on the desk in my spare room but I would be happy to have it in my bedroom. It looks great on my white desk and I am very pleased with the design and quality considering the price. 16 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fairly good product for the price I was quite pleased with this mirror. The quality is reasonable given the price. The only bad thing is that the back of the mirror was not painted and left as just board, but in all honesty people would not really ever see the back anyway. Pleased with this for the money. Useful mirror for my dressing table. 14 April 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good purchase Looks exactly the same as the picture, good quality and would recommend to anyone 07 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by does the job Bought this for my daughters dressing table which was also from asda. It was just what she wanted and looks really good value for money. 28 February 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase ever Not a great buy. Picked it from the shop and couldn't hear the rattle of broken glass so took it home to discover that the paintwork was poor (it had a big white scab of paint in one corner) and the hinges had come away from the woodwork. Being mdf it wasn't worth the effort of trying to screw the thing back together as the threads of the screw had made a smooth hole in the mdf. I would have needed new bigger screws, and it wasn't worth the effort. So, back it went and my money refunded... which was granted more quickly than picking the item up in the first place. Avoid this item or buy at your peril. 28 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value good value mirror does what it says 19 February 2012
  • 2016-10-27 T11:45:19.992-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_001794640, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 7 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Rochdale
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JulieGil is loaded.
Additional information about JulieGil could not be loaded.
10/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Mirror frame is definitely more white than cream.
by
Southampton, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Leftylu72 is loaded.
Additional information about Leftylu72 could not be loaded.
18/8/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hi! The colour is definitely more white than cream.
by
Southampton, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Leftylu72 is loaded.
Additional information about Leftylu72 could not be loaded.
18/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It is neither white nor cream. It is ivory which is a very soft pastel pale grey. I hope this answers your question.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Doris129 is loaded.
Additional information about Doris129 could not be loaded.
24/7/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's more of a silver tone but pale
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cat555 is loaded.
Additional information about Cat555 could not be loaded.
6/2/2016
-2points
0out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
Thanks for Voting
by
South Shields, Tyne and Wear, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hilarytj is loaded.
Additional information about Hilarytj could not be loaded.
11/10/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The centre mirror is approx. 39cm length by 29cm width. The left and right mirrors are approx. 29.5 length by 10.5 width.
by
Southampton, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Leftylu72 is loaded.
Additional information about Leftylu72 could not be loaded.
18/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Small
by
Nottinghamshire
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Doris129 is loaded.
Additional information about Doris129 could not be loaded.
24/7/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Hey Hilary!

They are pretty big actually--I was surprised how much good value it was!

I will do a quick measure and find out for you once I get home!

x x x
by
hackney
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Baobei is loaded.
Additional information about Baobei could not be loaded.
8/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-10-27 T11:43:23.830-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001794640, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-27 T11:43:23.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001794640, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: by Thursday 15 December   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com