Ancona TV Unit in Oak

Rollover image to zoom

Ancona TV Unit in Oak main view Ancona TV Unit in Oak alternative view Ancona TV Unit in Oak alternative view

Ancona TV Unit in Oak Reviews

£59.00

Display your flat-screen in style with this contemporary media unit, complete with an open shelf and two cabinets. The natural oak design looks gorgeous in a modern home. Check out the rest of the Ancona range for matching pieces.
AddAncona TV Unit in Oak to basket
 
  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Monday 28 July
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info

Furniture Free Delivery

For Free Delivery on all indoor furniture please enter the following code at checkout DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Assembly Information Fixings Supplied
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions 100x40x46cm
Finish Oak Effect
Fixings Included Yes
Product Type TV Units
Range Ancona
Shape Rectangular
Type TV Units
Weight Restriction 50Kgs
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Monday 28 July
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
6 Questions & 14 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
I have a bulky DVD/cinema system I'm just wondering if it would fit in this gap
by
Blackpool, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Knocker17 is loaded.
Additional information about Knocker17 could not be loaded.
15/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
I need to know how much this weighs so I know whether I will need someone else with me to carry it.
Thanks
by
St. Ives, Saint Ives, Cornwall TR26, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MissMaca is loaded.
Additional information about MissMaca could not be loaded.
29/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
It's about 22kg when packed so two people advisable
by
Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Herbie2601 is loaded.
Additional information about Herbie2601 could not be loaded.
4/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
4 answers

Is this light oak?

by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about NPats is loaded.
Additional information about NPats could not be loaded.
10/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
No' I have other light oak furniture but this unit is much darker
by
North Lincolnshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about wilee is loaded.
Additional information about wilee could not be loaded.
20/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes it's light oak
by
Swindon, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alljm is loaded.
Additional information about Alljm could not be loaded.
9/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
it's more of a medium oak colour actually.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yisummers is loaded.
Additional information about yisummers could not be loaded.
2/5/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes
by
cardiff
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about shazpas is loaded.
Additional information about shazpas could not be loaded.
21/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire HU17, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jnjngjbgjbjub99 is loaded.
Additional information about jnjngjbgjbjub99 could not be loaded.
16/1/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
No normal screwdriver is fine very easy to put togethet
by
Watford, Hertfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Herbie2601 is loaded.
Additional information about Herbie2601 could not be loaded.
4/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
You should NOT use a powered screwdriver on any self assembly furniture.
by
North Lincolnshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about wilee is loaded.
Additional information about wilee could not be loaded.
20/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No
by
Swindon, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alljm is loaded.
Additional information about Alljm could not be loaded.
9/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, there aren't too many screws to put in, a half and half mix of screws and screws that require an Allen key (supplied within).
by
Billingham, Stockton-on-Tees, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 836soco is loaded.
Additional information about 836soco could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No, just a normal one :)
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HannahC85 is loaded.
Additional information about HannahC85 could not be loaded.
19/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
what is the height of this item
by
Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire HU17, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about jnjngjbgjbjub99 is loaded.
Additional information about jnjngjbgjbjub99 could not be loaded.
16/1/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
18 inches high
by
Swindon, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Alljm is loaded.
Additional information about Alljm could not be loaded.
9/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
47cm
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about yisummers is loaded.
Additional information about yisummers could not be loaded.
2/5/2014
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting
2 next>>
2 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 85 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased I bought it I bought this because the reviews said it was good, so right, very very pleased with it, looks great. But Asda should sort out their delivery service and info they give, it was a bit of a marathon to actually get the item. 16 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by looks fab We purchased this item for use in a bedroom for a tv, it needed to be wide enough for a large tv but not too deep as it needed to go in a small space, this was perfect. Good quality, easy to put together, perfect. 20 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good wee purchase really pleased with the unit - it is really solid and has drawers deep enough for dvd, games etc. Looks great in the family room and as it was so inexpensive don't have to worry if the kids abuse it!! Good quality 04 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product and reasonably priced. The product itself proved good value for money, however the instructions that came with it are some of the worst I have ever seen. I write and illustrate user manuals for a living and was very disappointed. 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase I bought the tv stand and the set of tables tog, ether , I am really pleased with them both, lovely colour looks more expensive than the cost, also easy to fit together I am very happy with this purchase. 01 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product This is a great product very sturdy and fits a 42 inch comfortably. Neat and compact a great addition to your room. The only negative is that it's states that it is only 40 deep but is actually 42 04 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Drawers not labelled and pre drilled holes wrong Easy to put together until I came to the drawers which did not fit.Had to drill new holes for the runners as the originals were at least two inches out.Easier to do this than return. Looks good. 09 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Unit This unit was not particularly difficult to assemble. took about an hour. great quality, drawers move well and looks much more expensive than it was. sits a 42" tv comfortably and looks lovely 05 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value for money i brought both the tv unit and the coffee tables and found them very easy to assemble and look great in our lounge my friends have also ordered the whole range and are happy with them also. 18 February 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst buy ever Nothing fit right had to drill new holes, draws did not fit had to replace runners, draw fronts to small for unit big gaps. Will not buy this sort of thing from Asia again. 16 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value The unit was good value for money and quite easy to put up however after assembling it we found a scratch , but the though of unscrewing it did not appeal to us. 22 March 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by tv unit easy enough to assemble even tho diagram isn't the clearest of instructions. Not too heavy or cumbersome to lift and fits well with the rest of my room. 13 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by bargain unit The ancona tv unit Easy to put together and looks better than picture. It looks chunky and very like real oak in design. Got it on sale so real bargain 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well pleased Wanted a tv unit in a light wood and had looked at many sites , found this one and I liked it so decided to buy it , it looks bettr than the picture . 06 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good tv unit bought this on offer, looks good, looks more expensive than it is. easy to construct and quick delivery. very happy with my purchase, would recommend. 14 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice Its very nice and would recommend this to anyone, but I didn't give it full stars due to the amount of work you have to put into it to set it up 07 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish product Speedy delivery. Good value for money. Stylish and contemporary look. Took a couple of hours to assemble but fairly straight forward. 23 December 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute rubbish The quality is very poor, the veneer was splitting as the unit was put together, the drawer ar not in line. All in all cheap. 01 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely TV Unit Simple but looks great and an excellent price. Been looking for a while and can only find things that are very expensive. 28 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for money nice piece of furniture,easy to assemble, looks nice with matching items i have in the same range,L units and corner unit 31 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great this is a lovely well made piece of furniture which looks worth allot more than its price holds my 50inch tv perfectly 21 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase This product was an awesome purchase, real value for money and stylish to boot would definatly recommend to a friend. 09 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Bought the tv unit to finish off the rest of the furniture in my living room, looks great, excellent value for money 25 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Fantastic product, bought to match the rest of the range which we have already got. Really happy with our purchase 19 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV unit Good quality piece of furniture at an attractive price - just as nice as more expensive units. A great purchase 14 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by used product before review product was easy to assemble ,delivery of product was on time abd person delivering was very helpful. 21 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value Fantastic value for the money, very sturdy unit and easy to assemble, very pleased with purchase 08 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great Easy to construct, very good value for money, an excellent addition to any room, very pleased! 28 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by TV Stand Was easy enough to put together and good value for money. Only downside is marks on top of it. 07 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fit for use it was bought for you should warn purchasers what tools they will need to assemble these type of products 05 February 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>
Ancona Living Room Range - Oak Effect
  • Ancona TV Unit in Oak Furniture Free Delivery
    Price: £59