Ancona L Units in Oak

Sorry, out of stock.

Add Ancona L Units in Oak to basket
Shop the range

Ancona L Units in Oak features in our Bookcases & Cabinets collection

Previous itemView full Bookcases & Cabinets collectionNext item

Product Information

Delivery
Delivered from £2.95 by Monday 15 February
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
More delivery info
More delivery info
Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Instructions and fixings supplied
Assembly Required Yes
Colour Family Natural
Dimensions 88 x 29 x 60cm
Finish Oak Effect
Fixings Included Yes
Material Board
Product Type Display Units
Range Ancona
Type Tables, Shelving & Units

Why we love this

Get creative with your decor! These L-shaped units can be used together or as two separate pieces, and the fresh oak effect finish adds a gorgeous touch to any modern home. Stack them, place them back to back or use them separately at opposite sides of your living room. A great space-saving solution, they're perfect for holding books, DVDs and games or displaying pictures, ornaments or houseplants. Find matching pieces in the rest of the Ancona range.

Our customers say

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality purchase. Really nice shelving unit with versatile system so shelves can be placed in such a way that the appearance can be altered to suit personal preferences. Overall a lovely unit which looks far more expensive than its price tag (we bought it in the sale). 06/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ancona L shaped units Bought these to go either side of chimney. Fitted perfectly and along with ornaments it housed set top box and dvd player side by side. Worth noting that if assembled as pictured, the unit is 86 cm high. Good value and looks. 02/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by reallyy good item modern/and neat looking smashing item needed to fill a space in house, also great to display books/candles/photos just about anything also very pleased with asda direct communication and delivery made very easy Grrrreat 08/12/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK for the price We have a similar set of shelves purchased from Next and the difference in price reflects the quality. Overall the shelves are fine and as used in a spare room they will do the job . 16/06/2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
8 Questions & 6 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
Hi
I would like to order several items from the Ancona range for my living room but unfortunately, just noticed that 2 of the items were out of stock (nest of tables & L units). Would you be restocking them soon, if so, could you please email me when they are available?
Many thanks.
by
Norwich, Norwich, Norfolk, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ancona is loaded.
Additional information about Ancona could not be loaded.
16/1/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Anonymous
Wakefield, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
7/12/2015
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22

Answers

Answer: 
They are 3 separate units and can be placed anywhere
by
Sittingbourne
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sam2443 is loaded.
Additional information about Sam2443 could not be loaded.
17/12/2015
-3points
0out of 3found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No33
by
Anonymous
tonyrefail
Gender: Female
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
blaenavon
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fitzy83 is loaded.
Additional information about fitzy83 could not be loaded.
1/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about charliefromkent is loaded.
Additional information about charliefromkent could not be loaded.
6/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
We did not wall mount our but it did come with fixings for that. Personally I think it might be a bit heavy for wall mounting.
by
Lanivet, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KernowCousin is loaded.
Additional information about KernowCousin could not be loaded.
14/5/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It has a small bracket to steady it against a wall but too heavy to hang on the wall
by
Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sal50 is loaded.
Additional information about Sal50 could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-02-07 T06:04:41.083-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001791049, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-02-07 T06:04:41.085-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001791049, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Delivery & Returns

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95 by Monday 15 February
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect
    Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Returns Available
    Returns Available

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





Also in this range