click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

FREE DELIVERY ON ALL INDOOR FURNITURE

Enter DELFREE at checkout

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

Ancona L Units in Oak

Rollover image to zoom

Ancona L Units in Oak main view Ancona L Units in Oak alternative view Ancona L Units in Oak alternative view Ancona L Units in Oak alternative view

Ancona L Units in Oak Reviews

£39.00

Get creative with your decor! These L-shaped units can be used together or as two separate pieces, and the fresh oak effect finish adds a gorgeous touch to any modern home. Stack them, place them back to back or use them separately at opposite sides of your living room. A great space-saving solution, they're perfect for holding books, DVDs and games or displaying pictures, ornaments or houseplants. Find matching pieces in the rest of the Ancona range.
AddAncona L Units in Oak to basket

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Friday 08 May
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • Click and collect Collect in store not available
    This item is not available for click and collect delivery
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery

Furniture Free Delivery

For free standard delivery on all indoor furniture, please enter the following code at checkout: DELFREE

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

 
Colour Oak
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Instructions and fixings supplied
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions 88 x 29 x 60cm
Finish Oak Effect
Fixings Included Yes
Material Board
Product Type Display Units
Range Ancona
Type Display Units
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Friday 08 May
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
6 Questions & 4 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
tonyrefail
Gender: Female
30/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
blaenavon
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fitzy83 is loaded.
Additional information about fitzy83 could not be loaded.
1/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about charliefromkent is loaded.
Additional information about charliefromkent could not be loaded.
6/1/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
We did not wall mount our but it did come with fixings for that. Personally I think it might be a bit heavy for wall mounting.
by
Lanivet, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KernowCousin is loaded.
Additional information about KernowCousin could not be loaded.
14/5/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It has a small bracket to steady it against a wall but too heavy to hang on the wall
by
Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sal50 is loaded.
Additional information about Sal50 could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Kent, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about charliefromkent is loaded.
Additional information about charliefromkent could not be loaded.
6/1/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes the pack contains two units which you can use separately or put together to form the square/cube type shape.
by
Lanivet, Bodmin, Cornwall PL30, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KernowCousin is loaded.
Additional information about KernowCousin could not be loaded.
14/5/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes and you can put them together as a box or as a tv type unit
by
Dundee, Dundee City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sal50 is loaded.
Additional information about Sal50 could not be loaded.
25/4/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
The picture shows the two L shapes put together to form a cube. What are the dimensions of this shape put together, not just the L shape on its own.
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about SianyD is loaded.
Additional information about SianyD could not be loaded.
6/1/2014
-2points
0out of 2found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No22
  • 2015-05-01T09:08:26.171-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001791049, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2015-05-01T09:08:26.175-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_001791049, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good except for screws great piece and great value the only problem was the screws, slightest turn and the destroyed the head making the screw useless. only complaint as very good otherwise 20 June 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Damaged We are very happy with the product but it did come with a lot of dented corners and mark. All in all we are happy with the unit so did not return it. 20 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks brill The only problem is if you have it like a book shelf it easily slides it could do with like rubber mats or screws to make sure it stays in one place 28 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product The product was very easy to assemble and the instructions were clear and straight forward. The finished product was solidly made and looks good. 16 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by delighted with units very happy with this product easy to build, look great and seem quite sturdy larger than I expected but I did not check size before purchase 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed These units mean that we can have sturdy shelves where there was no wall to fix any on. They do just what we wanted, what more could we ask. 14 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by .good buy not put in room yet as I've been decorating just waiting for carpet but looks good so as yet not put in room for full affects 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good unit bought this on offer, I'm very happy with it, easy to construct and looks nice, something different. I would recommend this. 14 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely for price This unit has many ways to display and is easy to assemble. Great for the price and looks more expensive than it was 05 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a good product at a good value price Instuction are not very clear, and a bit difficult to assemble, but it look good no matter how you use it. 03 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Value Great piece of furniture, strong and easy to put together, looks great and can be used in various formats. 05 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Great product. Easy to assemble. Lots of different ways to have it and lots of storage once put together 03 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by L shaped stand There were a few minor chips but for the price we paid they were not bad. Looks good when seperated 08 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. Easy to assemble, stylish, versatile and sturdy. Was just what I needed for an awkward space. 20 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by exactly what was required this product was easy to put together and ideal for the purpose we required. 05 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not nice I had to order this product 3 time due to chips and dints very poor quality 01 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Bought of studant sons flat a bargain an ideal he loves it. 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 good purchase Good quality item. Easy to assemble. Quick delivery 11 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Beautiful. No problems assembling, looks amazing, very solid. 03 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best Instructions are completely wrong and was damaged 02 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the job brought just the job for what we brought it 04 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Looks lovely and modern 10 August 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good purchase 09 March 2013
  • 2015-05-01T09:11:23.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_61, tr_61
  • loc_en_US, sid_001791049, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3
  • Ancona L Units in Oak Furniture Free Delivery
    Price: £39

Additional information from the manufacturer