2-Tier Shoe Rack

Rollover image to zoom

2-Tier Shoe Rack main view

2-Tier Shoe Rack Reviews


This two-tier shoe rack is a classic and practical must-have for your hallway, with a simple, slatted design.
Add2-Tier Shoe Rack to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.


    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 03 December
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns

    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

20% Off Selected Furniture

Receive 20% off this line by entering 20FURN at checkout. Click here to view all products in the offer!

Click here for Terms & Conditions.

Colour Natural
Assembly Information Flat packed for easy home assembly - Full assembly instructions included
Assembly Required Yes
Dimensions H29 x W74 x D26cm
Finish Unvarnished Wood
Material See description
Product Type Shoe Storage
Range Basic
Type Tables, Shelving & Units
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 03 December
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
More delivery info

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Inadequate quality Product did not match description - product did not assemble as detailed as product was of very poor quality. Unable to store shoes as described as not suitable for this use. 20 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Does the job! Easy to assemble, holds 3 pairs of shoes on each shelf. Enough room between shelves to double up your shoes. Not the sturdiest of shoe racks but not bad for the price. 03 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just what i needed yes perfect for size 12 of my sons and he puts them on the shelf than left on the floor sturdy for shoes im pleased with it yes i would reccomend it. 01 February 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Absolute rubbish! It was broken when I took it out of the box and when I tried to put it together it completely fell apart. Not even worth a penny! 26 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by VERY POOR QUALITY Does what it says, but assembling it requires great care as the wood snaps off. I found it best to screw the supporting legs to the frame. But for the price what do you expect. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Purpose built Does what it says it does excellent value for the price i paid 25 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terreble 17 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Do not waste your money The product is very fragile. The wood is very thin and not really suitable for purpose. It would not be able to support many pairs of shoes 16 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful. Do not buy. Arbitrary gaps between the struts. Nails poking out. Many unsanded areas with rough hewn wood, and full of knots, one of which was on a stress point, and snapped. A terrible item. False economy. 07 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Shoe rack This product is a waste of money, the wood is very soft so can be easly broken during assembly. I ordered 3 and all three were damaged before I took plastic off as the wood is so soft. 28 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase Wanted this for inside my wardrobe for my shoes and fits beautifully very sturdy , great purchase value for money thanks x 12 September 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cheap and flimsy The shoe rack doesn't hold well together. Cannot be easily moved around without falling apart. Wood is very weak!! 30 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by adequate but flimsy I did not expect a great deal for the price but unfortunately these have already come apart, I have had to glue them as they were fixed with staples. They will do the job but wont last I expect. 30 August 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst purchase ever Within minutes of trying to assemble it snapped in two places. Fragile and not fit for any purpose. 28 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent Was impressed with value for money but if had more money would buy something better 05 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok For What I Paid The wood isnt of the best quality, was very easy to assemble. Its very lightweight, I wouldnt put heavy boots on but does the job for the amount of money I paid. 20 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality item I was really pleased with this item as it was cheap fast delivery and does exactly what it says it does and fits in my corner lovely :) no screws just fits together also surprisingly stable thanks asda :) 12 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic shoe rack, does the job Its a very simple construction. The wooden pieces are supposed to slot into each other but a bit of trimming was necessary to get them to fit. Holds 8 pairs of shoes. 22 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Get what you pay for Not very sturdy and feels like it's going to beak when you construct it, however cheap especially compared to others on the market which are of the same quality (poor) but much more expensive 20 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Impressed. After reading some less-favourable reviews I was a little dubious but it is actually pretty good! Seems very sturdy for the price, I can't imagine it breaking easy. Easy to set up too. 12 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money. Very easy to assemble. Holds eight pairs of shoes. Could have it in a hallway or inside a cupboard. 11 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great value for money. Get what you pay for. Have to be careful not to split the wood when putting it together. 10 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect for shoving at the bottom of your wardrobe 22 December 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as it looks 02 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money It's a bit weak but for the price I paid I didn't expect the best quality. I would buy it again. 19 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great article This is a great article. Good value for money. Very Perfect for my 12 shoes. You mus buy it!!!! 27 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by review 11 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised Prompt delivery but I should have relied on the previous reviews as this item arrived with broken bits of wood at both ends which fell off when I unwrapped the parcel. However, I must say that once assembled it is perfect for my hallway!! 08 April 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap 27 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Quick and easy ordering with friendly, helpful staff when collected from store! 24 February 2013
  • 2015-11-23 T07:32:34.811-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_001791497, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 next>>

Additional information from the manufacturer