2-Tier Shoe Rack

Rollover image to zoom

2-Tier Shoe Rack main view

    Recently viewed

    2-Tier Shoe Rack
    £6.00
    2-Tier Shoe Rack

    2-Tier Shoe Rack Reviews

    £6.00

    This classic two-tier shoe rack brings an air of country-cottage charm to your home, with a simple, slatted design.

    Add2-Tier Shoe Rack to basket
     
    • Click and collect Collect in store FREE
      Collect in any Asda store for free. Collect+ is available on some products for £4.50
    • Delivery Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 17 July
      Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
      Named day and time £5.95
      More delivery info

    Furniture Free Delivery

    For Free Delivery on all indoor furniture please enter the following code at checkout DELFREE

    Click here for Terms & Conditions.

     
    Assembly Information Flat packed for easy assembly. Full assembly instructions enclosed
    Dimensions H29 x W74 x D26cm
    Product Type Storage Units
    Type Storage Units
    Brand ASDA
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Thursday 17 July
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





     
    Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 35 reviewers.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality item I was really pleased with this item as it was cheap fast delivery and does exactly what it says it does and fits in my corner lovely :) no screws just fits together also surprisingly stable thanks asda :) 12 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 Impressed. After reading some less-favourable reviews I was a little dubious but it is actually pretty good! Seems very sturdy for the price, I can't imagine it breaking easy. Easy to set up too. 12 March 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Does the job Smaller than expected (should have checked measurements!). Not sure how strong it is as looks quite flimsy but is doing the job - a place for shoes and bags when coming in from school. 08 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for hardly any money What you see is what you get. The product is exactly as it appears to be, it is easy to put together, quite stiridy considering the setup and overall Great Value for hardly any money. 27 January 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Very basic shoe rack, does the job Its a very simple construction. The wooden pieces are supposed to slot into each other but a bit of trimming was necessary to get them to fit. Holds 8 pairs of shoes. 22 March 2014
    Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok For What I Paid The wood isnt of the best quality, was very easy to assemble. Its very lightweight, I wouldnt put heavy boots on but does the job for the amount of money I paid. 20 April 2014
    Rated 2 out of 5 by cheap and nasty The poorest quality of wood. one length already cracked before opening the packaging. Only purchased as it was the exact size i needed. would not buy another. 10 February 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value, and easy to assemble I needed a storage solution for displaying items at craft fairs, this fitted the bill perfectly, and i bought another 2, one for me and one for a friend. 10 January 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product Great value for money. Get what you pay for. Have to be careful not to split the wood when putting it together. 10 March 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money. Very easy to assemble. Holds eight pairs of shoes. Could have it in a hallway or inside a cupboard. 11 March 2014
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good value for £6. It's basic, but it does the job. Easy to assemble and serves it's purpose well. 22 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money It's a bit weak but for the price I paid I didn't expect the best quality. I would buy it again. 19 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 Great article This is a great article. Good value for money. Very Perfect for my 12 shoes. You mus buy it!!!! 27 June 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by One of my best purchases Really simple to put together. Would not want it on view, but great in the cupboard. 14 April 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Good product for the price paid. Looks neat and the hallway is finally looking good. 11 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Good space saver. It is not very sturdy but serves its purpose. Easy to assemble 20 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Quick and easy ordering with friendly, helpful staff when collected from store! 24 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great Very easy to make and pretty sturdy. Has helped tidy my shoes up perfectly! 02 February 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by A value purchase ever avalue product ,useful and good storage capacity with nice appearnace 18 February 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab shoe rack So easy to assemble, fits 6 pairs on easily- great value for money! 23 January 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Perfect for shoving at the bottom of your wardrobe 22 December 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good one..but can't take much weight Looks good Good for lightweight items 10 January 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job This does the job it needs to do! 13 January 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as good as it looks 02 September 2013
    Rated 1 out of 5 by review 11 April 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 good value, easy to assemble 23 May 2012
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap 27 March 2013
    <<prev 2