School Sweatshirt - Navy

Rollover image to zoom

School Sweatshirt - Navy main view

School Sweatshirt - Navy Reviews

colour
size


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Countries

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only), Italy, Sweden, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia, Slovnia, Hungary, Poland, Portugal

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs, and is made from 100% cotton.

• 100% cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2098068 / 2176094
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
This item states it is 100% cotton but the sweater label said 80%cotton and 20% polyester?
by
Hertfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MTang is loaded.
Additional information about MTang could not be loaded.
4/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
The description on the web site is incorrect, this product is not 100% cotton!
by
Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Venca is loaded.
Additional information about Venca could not be loaded.
2/10/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
  • 2016-02-07 T06:06:08.884-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-07 T06:06:08.886-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value nice jumpers they wash well and they are a great price! 28 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value! It is really a decent sweatshirt, lots of plusses! 26 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value! Great value school jumper from George. It washes brilliantly and if i pop it in the dryer straight off the washing line i can fold it whilst warm and there's no need to iron it - even better! My sons find these jumpers comfy to wear and the ribbed cuffs mean i can buy a size bigger but the sleeves wont fall over their hands. When it comes to school uniform I always buy from George. 26 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent schoolwear super value for money and a lovely fit. great for school 10 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product low price These sweatshirts are great for school. They wash and iron well and are really affordable. They fit really well and I recommend them to all my friends for their children. 08 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Lovely sweater great sitting on the body recommended 08 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value the size and quality of these is excellent and couldnt find anything elsewhere that fitted the great quality at a low price. well done ASDA 03 August 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by school days 27 July 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by boys school sweatshirt I buy these sweatshirts for my boys and have done for the last 3 years. They are excellent value for money. Cheap enough to throw away when they start to fade. The quality is ok but i have to say that i have to check as some are darker than others!! They wash great too. 01 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buy very soft and comfortable. fantastic for the price of £2 (for online customers).Too good to be true.I can't think of a better value. 28 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy yet again school tops are very smart on for such a simple style 25 June 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money grest fit and really good value for the price 29 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for a child with eczema My son has bad eczema and I struggle to buy 100% cotton sweatshirts for school. These are the only 100% cotton ones I can find and they are good value. 03 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school sweatshirt i bought these jumpers for my wee man starting nursery, it fits well, washes well, is fit for purpose and i love the price. 03 May 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely and soft. Bought for my daughter starting nursery. the material inside is lovely and soft and will definately keep her warm. love the sizings withe asda. most places i have to buy one or two ages higher becasue they are small fitting. But asda's are perfect. 29 April 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by sweatshirt good garment for the price 23 April 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ya pay for what ya get Idea for boys for school - but not quality. 17 March 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by do the job we looked high and low to find a reasonably priced sweat shirt for our daughters PE. luckily found these and they do the job perfectly and didn't cost a fortune 09 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by really durable my sons have been wearing these for the pasr 3 years. Theywash really well, no shrunkage or colour fade 07 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by jumper Fits great - looks great - washed up well - kids love it - affordable price - good value for the money 06 March 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Value Always buy these school sweatshirts. They wash well and are super value. 08 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic value sweatshirt This was a very good price sweatshirt. I bought it for my son for nursery and it's good quality for the price. It's a good fit and it washes really well. Fab product. 28 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely purchase I always buy school clothes from asda for my 9 year old daughter, I would never change where I buy. They are great value for money & they are lovely fit & wash lovely. 23 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A good jumper I bought this for my 8 year old son to wear for school he says it is lovely and warm and very soft as it is fleecy on the inside of the jumper, it can be tumbled dried but quite a bit of it came off but this hasn't affected the quality but won't tumble dry to often. 16 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Really good value for school uniform 13 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value. Great value sweatshirt. No need to go and buy expensive schoolwear. washes well. Im very pleased. 22 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the 100% cotton! So excited about finding 100% cotton school sweatshirts for my son with eczema! These are great & i have bought several in the next sizes up, looks great & great value for money too! 16 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect for PE I bought this to replace my daughters tracksuit top for school when it went missing. The quality is fine for the money and the sizing is generous. 14 December 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great jumper Purchased this jumper as a spare and although slightly thinner than other jumpers bought is perfect for when the weather is not too cold. The fit is good and looks smart. 02 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely School Sweatshirt We got this as a cheap way to keep our daughter warm at school now the weathers getting colder. She loves it, we love it. Its warm, soft and the fit/shape is lovely. Will recommend it to friends! 30 November 2011
  • 2016-02-07 T06:10:42.415-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>