School Sweatshirt - Navy

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School Sweatshirt - Navy to basket

School Sweatshirt - Navy features in our Sweatshirts collection

Previous itemView full Sweatshirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs, and is made from 100% cotton.

• 100% cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2098068 / 2176094

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great buy 16 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality Got three sweatshirts in the sale. They all wash well and are keeping their colour. Good quality 14 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok 13 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value & Style easy wear, easy care & easy on the purse. 25 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal School Wear I bought this for my 3 year old who is about to start nursery. Although it hasn't been worn yet, I can tell it will keep her warm throughout the winter. 10 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value, good quality Lovely quality school jumper. Ideal for Winter,much better quality fo ther price than that other supermarket products. You cant go wrong. Will be buying all school uniform from ASDA if the quality and price is maintained. 07 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good buy Nice sweatshirt - have bought these several times for school uniform and like that they are 100% cotton. Downsides are that they do shrink quite a bit on first wash (although are still the right size for the age) and that they lose some fluff for the first couple of washes, so I usually wash them before they are worn. But overall, love them and will come back for more next year! 30 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by school clothes very good value very pleased with the school sweatshirt excellent value washes really nice 28 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does the job! Got 3 of these jumpers at the same price as buying just 1 of the school ones as daughter always loses jumpers. They are durable wash and tumbledry easily and are very good value for money. 26 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money. 23 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Buy I bought this jumper for my daughter and was really pleased with the overall fit and how it washes. For £4 it is a great value piece of school wear. 17 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good cheap basic Sizing is quite big but that is probably a bonus as I bought this for my son to wear over the winter months for outdoor PE, so I can't imagine it will get that much wear, so if it fits again for next year all the better. Material is not as thick as I thought it would be but for the price overall I would say it was good enough. 14 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase bought for son for his squirrels uniform does the job great 14 October 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by poor quality one wash and the sweatshirt is reduce to 2 size. wont recommend it to anyone,. 08 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by School jumper This is a great product, fits well, and so far has washed well too. Highly recommend. Great value for money 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic all round great all round, very nice soft material and looks very nice on. Perfect for school and at £3 a bargain! 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality quality jumper at quality price. Comfortable, soft and washes well 02 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality 27 September 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I frequently buy school clothes for my kids from Asda but I was disappointed with this school jumper as it had shrunk in the waash afer one wash. They also seem to be quite wide and slightly out of proportion. Returned second jumper I bought as although cheap it has to be wearable and this really wasn't after the wash. 26 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the money searched everywhere for a plain navy jumper for my wee boy and then got 1 from asda for only £2 couldnt be bad to that and great sizing and washes well. 25 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by sweatshirt Great value sweatshirt, bought this colour for a club they go to but would buy other colours just for the winter . 25 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value good price,fit and style.comes out of wash looking a bit bedraggled and has already lost its new look after one wash. 25 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Brilliant value exactly what I expected from school uniform 25 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by peterboroughbuyer Another great quality item at a bargain price. I will continue to reccomend you to other parents for the great value school uniform. I would also like to mention that the delivery was a record time. Thanks again 22 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School sweatshirt Excellent in every sense of the word 17 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but yet to be tested I was very pleased with the school sweatshirts and they look smart. Yet to see how they stand up to wash and wear though! 10 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value School uniform is now inexpensive thanks to Asda 09 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excelent value bought these for my 5yr old they was it fit brilliant will buy again 06 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase I bought this jmper for my son for school and i think its great value for money its a great fit and good quality, i would reccomend this to my friends 31 August 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by VFM Every year I buy school uniform from Asda especially the sweatshirts, they are excellent value for money especially when you have growing children. 31 August 2012
  • 2016-10-26 T12:05:16.484-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
This item states it is 100% cotton but the sweater label said 80%cotton and 20% polyester?
by
Hertfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MTang is loaded.
Additional information about MTang could not be loaded.
4/9/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
The description on the web site is incorrect, this product is not 100% cotton!
by
Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Venca is loaded.
Additional information about Venca could not be loaded.
2/10/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
  • 2016-10-26 T11:56:47.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-26 T11:56:47.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed