School Sweatshirt - Navy

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School Sweatshirt - Navy to basket

School Sweatshirt - Navy features in our Sweatshirts collection

Previous itemView full Sweatshirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs, and is made from 100% cotton.

• 100% cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2098068 / 2176094

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not thrilled. It seems like an ok jumper. The price is great but the fit is awful. Could not find one that fit my nearly 6 year old. His normal size was too small, next size up too small, next size up too big! The sleeves where always too small even on the one that was too big for him everywhere else. I've had to stick with the oversized one now as he goes back to school soon but I am disappointed. 03 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Good sweat shirt for outdoor activities, our only fault is, we had to buy the next size up and many people I have spoken to have said the same, great clothes etc etc but you always need a bigger size. 30 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent This is very good quality and excellent value for money 28 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Well worth the money Washers great Keeps the shape & colour even after a few weeks Can't go wrong well worth the money 14 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Pure Cotton Great value 100% cotton sweatshirt. Perfect for my son who suffers with eczema. 09 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Wear Very pleased with all the items purchased online from the school wear section. The sizes seem very generous, and for the prices I am very surprised at the quality of the items. I was very pleased with the next day delivery to store and also that I was given a week to collect them. Only downside I very much liked some of the items but needed navy for the school and they were not available in that colour. 04 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by verry good 31 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy This is great for the money it's the same as my son school one but without the name and more than half the price for children that go though a lot of school clothes I highly recommend this! 08 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Sweatshirts Bought these along with jumpers and found them a little light in quality for winter wear. They are only needed for PE days so they will be fine. Please George at Asda make them a little thicker in the future! At least they are 100% cotton which is very important for children with eczema. Price is good too! 08 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value I bought this for my daughter to use for PE as her outdoor sweatshirt. Absolutely fantastic value. True to sizing and soft fabric. Would highly recommend 29 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best buy good quality smart school wear 01 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best buy ever for £2.00 Bought this sweatshirt as P.E sweatshirt for school. needed 100 % cotton which it is, fits perfectley, an all for £2.00 you can't go wrong, washes good just don't put it in the dryer and it will last and keep looking good. 15 February 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by AVERAGE JUMPER WAS DISSAPOINTED IN BOTTOM BEING A BOX LOOSE FIT DOESNT TELL YOU IN DISCRIPTION MAKING IT LOOK LIKE A DRESS TUNIC ? USUALLY THIS TYPE HAS ELASTICATED BOTTOM WHOULD NOT BUY AGAIN ALSO SRHINKS VERY BADLEY IN FIRST WASH 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great value purchase I have bought these sweatshirts for many years now and have never been disappointed yet. They wash well and do not shrink in the dryer. My son has sensory issues, but has always found these jumpers to be comfortable. They look very smart and are lovely and cosy due to the soft feel inside. I always recommend to friends. 12 February 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical and good value for money When school uniform is so expensive and you have an eight year old boy like mine you need to be able to get sweatshirts in the school colours for everyday use. These sweatshirts cope with playfights, football and school dinners. They fit him well so keep him warm and so far have washed well as well. 12 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheap n cheerfull Its cheap and reasoble quality. Great for the price. 11 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for school Nice value jumper for school, washes well 07 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good priced sweatshirt good for school, washes well and seems to be holding up well in a rough and tumble school world 05 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school sweatshirt My son loves this sweatshirt as its light but keeps him warm. For me it washes great and keeps its colour. 03 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and warm Bought this sweatshirt for my 3-year-old girl. It fits perfectly. Thanks! 30 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these Excellent value for money, they was loads better than the official school ones and can be tumble dried, which school ones can't. I have purchased loads of these. 29 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase easy to wash and iron. comtuable wear 28 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic jumpers i bought this jumper for my autistic son who has real issues with clothes. This jumper past all his requirements, warm and soft, not too baggy and not too restrictive, not too long in the body but not too short either and same for the arms!! it passes my tests too, easily washed, easy iron, doesn't lose its shape or softness even with air drying!! fantastic! 25 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value purchase The ordering on-line was easy and the delivery was exceptionally fast!! It was of a good quality, washes well and the sizing was accurate. 24 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and cheap You wouldn't think it was from Asda just by looking at it 24 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Value for money during difficult times Excellent value for money all children can go to school dressed smartly without it hurting your purse 21 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for Money School uniform excellent value for money 21 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Bought for my sons nursery uniform but had to buy age 3-4 as they don't go any smaller. Needed age 2. With a polo shirt underneath it doesn't look too baggy so it has worked out quite well! Only washed and tumble dried a few times so far. Colour and quality of material looks good. 19 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by School sweatshirt It is almost impossible to find good quality plain clothing for children, and this little sweatshirt is completely undecorated, of great quality, and remarkably inexpensive, so a great buy. 17 January 2013
  • 2016-10-26 T12:05:16.614-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
This item states it is 100% cotton but the sweater label said 80%cotton and 20% polyester?
by
Hertfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MTang is loaded.
Additional information about MTang could not be loaded.
4/9/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
The description on the web site is incorrect, this product is not 100% cotton!
by
Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Venca is loaded.
Additional information about Venca could not be loaded.
2/10/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
  • 2016-10-26 T11:56:47.357-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-26 T11:56:47.358-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed