School Sweatshirt - Navy

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School Sweatshirt - Navy to basket

School Sweatshirt - Navy features in our Sweatshirts collection

Previous itemView full Sweatshirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Excellent school wear for PE and outdoor activities, this warm and practical crew neck sweatshirt includes elasticated hem and cuffs, and is made from 100% cotton.

• 100% cotton

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2098068 / 2176094

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 164 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money An excellent product bought it for my son.Absolutely value for money shopping 10 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality I bought this as an emergancy spare jumper for school.. i am amazed by the quality of it.. especially for the price.. it has a lovely soft lining... feels better quality than my sons actual logo official school jumper.. definatly recommend. 08 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Great value for money, washes and tumble drys lovely 30 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Navy school jumper Excellent jumper can't go wrong for the price great for school. Would defiantly but again 27 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice school jumper Nice fit looks smart 23 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice but too big for me Too big and low quality 07 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb item. These sweatshirts are excellent value for money. They are no way cheap in look or feel. In fact they look incredibly smart. I would 100% recommend. Plus the click and collect service was very efficient (especially in comparison with another store which I had ordered from at the same time). 05 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic great product fantastic value will buy again highly recommend 15 October 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not as described on the web site! The one I collected in store was not 100% cotton. Actually, not a single one, regardless of colour, is as described on the web site. The description on the web site is incorrect and misleading! 02 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money My granddaughter was delighted with her new PE top. 13 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality good price great Excellent product. Great quality and very good price 05 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money. For the price, these jumpers are great value. They aren't the thickest but the quality is there. They seem like they'll wash fine, but that is yet to be tested. 25 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best school uniform. 20 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely school jumper grandson loves it, says its soft and warm feeling. looks good on, smart 10 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase the sweatshirt is a good fit, and washes well and is certainly good value for money. 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality school wear Ideal for my little boy at school. Good quality and great price. Thanks asda. Also had a size 3 in stock which not many places had. 13 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great wee sweatshirt Great little sweatshirt, good value for money and bought for little grandson to wear to very young scouts. They use as uniform and for under a fiver best value around. Highly recommend washes well and keeps good shape 20 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality sweatshirts at low price very pleased with these sweatshirts. Quality of fabric is good and they feel soft. Always have trouble with navy sweatshirts retaining original colour but have found Asda to be the best over the years. RECOMMENDED. 07 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Good quality for price, very soft and washes well. 25 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suprised at Quality I had to buy this jumper as my 5 yr old needed one for school. I thought being the price it is it would be poor qualitty but it is really soft and he loves wearing it. Can not fault it for the price paid. 01 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Second lot of uniform I've bought since last Aug but only because my wee man keeps growing. Great value sweatshirt, washes well & doesn't bobble. 29 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for growing boys Bought this as my grandson goes through school jumpers so fast and the price was good. When it arrived I was not expecting it to be such good quality. Will buy more in the future. 13 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and super soft My 6 year old son even commented on how lovely and soft these sweatshirts are, they wash well and are great quality for the price. 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic These are the best school sweaters ever adsa are the best they wash and wash for ever I always buy them would not buy any other they are the best value 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Jumper Good price, fits well, washes well and you can have the correct size delivered to your nearest store. 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super school sweatshirt Have purchased before, as the quality, price and fit are perfect They are always available in all sizes, easy to wash/dry and hard wearing . 11 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good price and product excellent price, washes well, no shrinkage. thinner than school bought jumpers, but, worn with other layers, so no problem. thoroughly recommend to others, will be buying more myself. 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value. My grandson's school decided to change the uniform colour this year from brown to navy. I've saved a fortune by buying everything from ASDA and have bought 4 navy sweatshirts for the cost of one old brown one. Unfortunately, he's at an age where he uses his sleeve as a hanky so now he can have a clean sweatshirt almost every day instead of mum having to wash and dry it every night. Good quality and fit although I wish they were slightly longer. Would recommend. 30 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not typical of "George"! Bought this for my little girls PE kit as the school forgot to mention it in the school uniform list!! The size I required was not in stock so I decided to go for the next size up - good job I did really as the smaller size would of been far too small! Not the most generous in sizing, like most "George" clothing, but it fits which is what matters! Thank you! 07 October 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great quality Product is quite poor quality, quite disappointing. 03 October 2013
  • 2016-07-20 T11:29:16.607-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 1 Answer

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
This item states it is 100% cotton but the sweater label said 80%cotton and 20% polyester?
by
Hertfordshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about MTang is loaded.
Additional information about MTang could not be loaded.
4/9/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
The description on the web site is incorrect, this product is not 100% cotton!
by
Bath, Bath, Bath and North East Somerset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Venca is loaded.
Additional information about Venca could not be loaded.
2/10/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
  • 2016-07-20 T11:21:13.232-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-07-20 T11:21:13.233-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM12681, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed