Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black to basket

Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential wear for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.
Designed with a concealed adjustable waistband and Teflon® coated material, our trousers are available in all children’s sizes.

• Twin front pockets
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Also available in slim fit

Available up to 16 years

Outside Leg Length:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2558676 / 2565148 / 2666566 / 2818381 / 3505230 / 3538935 / 3542183

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 750 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality trousers The trousers arrived quickly, and were packed well. The quality of product is very good and a very reasonable price, I would recomend. 12 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money! Great value for money and an excellent fit on my son. 10 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value for what i'd call a 'sturdy' trouser fits well, adjustable waist just perfect. washes well, haven't needed to iron them yet. 10 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheapest in town! Good quality for a really cheap price. Thanks to adjustable waist 08 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice school Nice trousers it does the job good value for money 08 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy These are great wash brilliant good price 07 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Too big I bought the product in the hope that these trousers would fit my son well. I have to buy an older size as he is tall, however, older sizes are also larger in the waist and, even with the adjustable waist these trousers were just too large around the waist although fine in quality and length for my 11 year old. The trousers were age 13. I just wish more shops would stock longer length trousers, suitable for slim children. 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased My son is very accident prone and i needed good quality trousers that would last these are just what I wanted 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Buy Good Value for money! Good Quality! Good fit! Thank you! 03 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good and cheap Cheap item and good quality. 01 September 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small cut!! These are very small cut my son is slim and he couldn't do them up at the waist. Good leg length. 01 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My review Good purchase would order again quick in delivering 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Size came up big These came up very large on my son. Returned them at store and exchanged them for a smaller pair, no quibbles and they are perfect. Had to go from 11-12 to 9-10 for my 11.5 year old! 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good These trousers are made of sturdy material. Just what's needed. 27 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by school strees reduced the trousers arrived within a few days and fitted well thats one little man kitted out for another term. 24 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great School Trousers I have been buying my son school trousers from Asda since he was in Reception/ FS2. They are a good fit and I have never had to replace a pair, except when the craze for knee sliding was in!! They have an adjustable waist, and are true to size. I wish they had done a plus fit version of these as my other son always has to have more expensive trousers! 11 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looked nice but did not fit I bought. These trousers for my 13 yr old son. They were too tight and I don't think the sizing is very generous. The quality and price were ok they were just too small. 10 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great really worth the money 29 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Can't beat these at this price. 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great school trousers.i always buy them from asda as good quality and fit. 27 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great school pants I always buy my children's uniform from Asda, great price, washes so well , can be adjusted on the waist for a good fit as my boys are quite skinny but need the length in the leg. They are not worried about them falling down. 20 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant price These are the only trouser I buy now, they are a good fit and love the adjustable waist which is hard to get in larger sizes/ages. Wash well and don't fade, my son also has not managed to split these either..... 20 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value school uniform These school trousers are excellent value for money, they are exactly as described. 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Bought this for my son and very happy with the quality and excellent value for money. The adjustable waist is very practical and one of the reasons I will buy it again and again! 03 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good boys school trousers These boys school trousers are well made and by comparison to other department store uniform outlets represent excellent value for money. They are plain and unfussy but of good quality so perfect for my little boy! You won't be disappointed with this purchase. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value They may be school trousers but I've bought them for a wedding. Smart good quality and hard wearing 13 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School wear Good quality 08 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Trousers I wish I had known that they had a fly fastening at the front, this is unusual in trousers for such young children (size 3-4 years), but Son seems to cope with it fine. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy school trousers!! Excellent wear, never tear, seams stay sewn up! Buy these school trousers! 07 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase These trousers are great quality for the price. Perfect for fast growing boys 05 May 2014
  • 2016-06-24 T14:26:27.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_750, tr_750
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
6 Questions & 20 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
Uk
Gender: Female
23/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
waist 31 inches, inside leg 29.5 inches
by
Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grandad68 is loaded.
Additional information about grandad68 could not be loaded.
18/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Henrike is loaded.
Additional information about Henrike could not be loaded.
31/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
two side pockets.
by
Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grandad68 is loaded.
Additional information about grandad68 could not be loaded.
18/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes. Pocket on either side.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, 2 front pockets
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes 2
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about honeymeadow is loaded.
Additional information about honeymeadow could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
32 adjustable inside
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanya2p is loaded.
Additional information about Tanya2p could not be loaded.
12/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29.5-30.3inches
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Manchester, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsathome is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsathome could not be loaded.
3/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They are just pull up style
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would think so, the other styles do.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about laloo is loaded.
Additional information about laloo could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
30/31 inchs
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-06-24 T14:25:06.152-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-24 T14:25:06.155-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Recently viewed