Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black to basket

Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential wear for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.
Designed with a concealed adjustable waistband and Teflon® coated material, our trousers are available in all children’s sizes.

• Twin front pockets
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Also available in slim fit

Available up to 16 years

Outside Leg Length:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2558676 / 2565148 / 2666566 / 2818381 / 3505230 / 3538935 / 3542183

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Countries

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only), Italy, Sweden, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Bulgaria, Lithuania, Estonia, Slovnia, Hungary, Poland, Portugal

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 716 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain 09 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small fit Nothing wrong with quality. Looks good value. Unfortunately had to return. Son only just 16 and not particularly big for age but these were nowhere near a fit. Begrudge having to buy adult suit trousers for basic school trousers. Buy a size bigger if you can. Unfortunately no bigger ones for me. 09 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good quality but small I found that the waist was a little small but the length was fine had to send back because of waist my son is 14 but couldn't wear the 16 year old ones 07 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not true to size I brought these trousers for my son who is 12. I bought the 14-15yr olds as the waist measurement says it would be big enough for his waist. He tried them on and couldnt get them done up. They wer massively to long in the leg. Good quality but not true to sizing 30 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great trousers Great school trousers, my son is quite thin so the adjustable waist was ideal. Good quality and wash well no need to iron also good price. 22 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Excellent school trousers. Fit, wear and wash well. Have bought these many times before. Highly recommended. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Trousers have washed well and I have found them excellent value for money - will buy again 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great I always buy these school trousers ,great fit & wash well ,can't fault them 18 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very smart trousers These trousers are very smart looking and good quality , with the handy adjustable waist band. Great value for money. 14 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent enough trousers but.... The sizes are all wrong if you ask me. I wish they'd do an elasticated waist range so they look comfier especially on young school children 13 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Good for price. My son (age 15, plays plenty of football) does get through his trousers. Quality is not so good that he's ever outgrown a pair of these trousers but they're not bad for the price. At any one time my son has about five pairs (one for each day of the week), and I probably end up replacing them every five/six months due to wear and tear or broken zip or usually fastener. 10 March 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ORDER NOT RECEIVED Sorry but how can I review what not received - still awaiting a text/email 28 February 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Incorrectly described These are not flat fronted trousers at all they are the ones with a pleat down the front Waste of my time ordering, collecting and then returning! 20 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ideal for school Nice large fit 15 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!! Excellent boys school trousers have been buying from Asda since my older son needed them (he is now 20!) and wouldnt go anywhere else. Great fit,length,style, wash well and at a great price! The adjustable waist is also a bonus 10 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sensible school uniform prices Great product at the right price and also a brilliant service from ASDA. 18 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase Thes trousers are a good fit and appear quite good quality. I will be buying more in the future. 17 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely trousers Bought these for my 10 year old. Perfect fit and great quality. They are quite high on the waist which is fine for him but worth keeping in mind if you order. 10 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by STAY-AT-HOME MUM great product, washes well, comfortable and fantastic price. 07 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black Value for money, especially if one is on a budget. Look very smart. Only problem i had was the length of the trousers due to my son being long in upper body & short in leg, So, had to use wonder web in order for correct leg measurement. Other than this,i am very happy with this item of clothing. 03 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent school trousers. Great quality school trousers at a great Asda price. Well made and tough. 30 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by cheap metal catches I bought 2 pairs of these trousers and within 3 weeks the catch has broke in both the pairs. Not happy as one of the pair was actually an exchange for a pair with a broken catch already! 18 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by They would of got excellent for everything They would of got excellent for everything but I ordered the next size up to what I got from what he had in the past from somewhere else and they were way to long so I turned them up, they are fantastic quality and a fantasctic price, I would just say get a size smaller than you think, as my son is 5ft 8inches so not small and I had to turn the hem up twice, I liked the way you could alter the waist as well because he is tall and thin, on the whole a great buy and well worth every penny, even my son likes them. 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by extremely good quality these school trousers have very much improved, the material is strong, the pleat in the front stays there through wash/tumble dry, great fit very comfortable too. 04 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by holes below First day at school and there is a great big hole in the crutch area!! 04 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by A bit smaller than expected These trousers are well made and a good price. They do come up a bit small around the waist. I would recommend going at least a size bigger than your child actually needs. 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit I have been buying these for my sons for a few years now, no need to spend more. Good fit, true to size, wash/dry well......what more do you need? 02 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by best school trousers These trousers are ideal for my son for school, they handle everything that my son does during the year. Becauae they are tough wearing I only need to buy one pair per year term 27 August 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Look better on a girl. Odd fit for boys. Returned and replaced. 26 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by always fab quality alsways good value just lately the fit is awful my son 12 and wearing 15 year old trousers have 12- 13 pair last years still fit this years 12- 13 2 inches to small on waist and 15 only just something wrong there is only a 1cm difference in waist measurement s from 12-13 and 15 .boys have chunky non waist straight down no shape need sort this as hips fine plenty of room get the waist comparison in alignment be fine .lately a lot of boys clothes way to small for the average 15 year old yet mext way too big . 25 August 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:27:44.315-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_716, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 24 next>>
Read all reviews
No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review.
Write the first review

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
5 Questions & 14 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Henrike is loaded.
Additional information about Henrike could not be loaded.
31/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes 2
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about honeymeadow is loaded.
Additional information about honeymeadow could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
32 adjustable inside
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanya2p is loaded.
Additional information about Tanya2p could not be loaded.
12/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29.5-30.3inches
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Manchester, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsathome is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsathome could not be loaded.
3/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
They are just pull up style
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would think so, the other styles do.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about laloo is loaded.
Additional information about laloo could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
London, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about metallicamad is loaded.
Additional information about metallicamad could not be loaded.
27/2/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
No adjustable waist.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes they do have adjustable waist.
by
Weston-super-Mare, North Somerset, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about lorus is loaded.
Additional information about lorus could not be loaded.
27/6/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes they do
by
Plymouth
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Sunnydaysarehere2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunnydaysarehere2014 could not be loaded.
7/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes they do, my skinny tall 12 year has to have them.
by
Pembrokeshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Pembsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Pembsgirl could not be loaded.
5/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No unfortunately they don't x
by
Leeds, West Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kretch is loaded.
Additional information about Kretch could not be loaded.
4/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I bought these trousers for my son, aged 7-8 and yes they do have an adjustable waist with elasticate and button fastening.
by
Peterborough
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Missb85 is loaded.
Additional information about Missb85 could not be loaded.
22/4/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes they do, my grandsons big for his age and these around his waist are perfect for him.
by
Gravesend, Kent, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about margret is loaded.
Additional information about margret could not be loaded.
19/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes they do have adjustable elastic waist and zip but it is a silver hook and eye fastener (very easy to do). I buy age 15/16 for my son, don't knw if all ages have the same fastener.
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Veralondon is loaded.
Additional information about Veralondon could not be loaded.
10/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-02-12 T06:26:16.613-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-02-12 T06:26:16.616-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed