Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black to basket

Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential wear for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.
Designed with a concealed adjustable waistband and Teflon® coated material, our trousers are available in all children’s sizes.

• Twin front pockets
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Also available in slim fit

Available up to 16 years

Outside Leg Length:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2558676 / 2565148 / 2666566 / 2818381 / 3505230 / 3538935 / 3542183

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 734 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Looked nice but did not fit I bought. These trousers for my 13 yr old son. They were too tight and I don't think the sizing is very generous. The quality and price were ok they were just too small. 10 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great really worth the money 29 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value for money Can't beat these at this price. 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great school trousers.i always buy them from asda as good quality and fit. 27 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great school pants I always buy my children's uniform from Asda, great price, washes so well , can be adjusted on the waist for a good fit as my boys are quite skinny but need the length in the leg. They are not worried about them falling down. 20 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant price These are the only trouser I buy now, they are a good fit and love the adjustable waist which is hard to get in larger sizes/ages. Wash well and don't fade, my son also has not managed to split these either..... 20 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value school uniform These school trousers are excellent value for money, they are exactly as described. 04 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Bought this for my son and very happy with the quality and excellent value for money. The adjustable waist is very practical and one of the reasons I will buy it again and again! 03 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good boys school trousers These boys school trousers are well made and by comparison to other department store uniform outlets represent excellent value for money. They are plain and unfussy but of good quality so perfect for my little boy! You won't be disappointed with this purchase. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value They may be school trousers but I've bought them for a wedding. Smart good quality and hard wearing 13 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by School wear Good quality 08 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by School Trousers I wish I had known that they had a fly fastening at the front, this is unusual in trousers for such young children (size 3-4 years), but Son seems to cope with it fine. 08 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy school trousers!! Excellent wear, never tear, seams stay sewn up! Buy these school trousers! 07 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great purchase These trousers are great quality for the price. Perfect for fast growing boys 05 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value good quality. Prompt delivery, best quality school trousers for an excellent price 02 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Great value for money, perfect length, adjustable waist, no need to iron! Excellent buy 22 April 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reasonable purchase These trousers do what they say on the tin. The fabric seems quite robust- just what my sons needs! 18 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and great value Took a short while to arrive but these trousers are a great product. They wash and wear very well and maintain a smart appearance even through a quick game of football during lunch break! 14 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain 09 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very small fit Nothing wrong with quality. Looks good value. Unfortunately had to return. Son only just 16 and not particularly big for age but these were nowhere near a fit. Begrudge having to buy adult suit trousers for basic school trousers. Buy a size bigger if you can. Unfortunately no bigger ones for me. 09 April 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by good quality but small I found that the waist was a little small but the length was fine had to send back because of waist my son is 14 but couldn't wear the 16 year old ones 07 April 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not true to size I brought these trousers for my son who is 12. I bought the 14-15yr olds as the waist measurement says it would be big enough for his waist. He tried them on and couldnt get them done up. They wer massively to long in the leg. Good quality but not true to sizing 30 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great trousers Great school trousers, my son is quite thin so the adjustable waist was ideal. Good quality and wash well no need to iron also good price. 22 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Excellent school trousers. Fit, wear and wash well. Have bought these many times before. Highly recommended. 21 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Trousers have washed well and I have found them excellent value for money - will buy again 19 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great I always buy these school trousers ,great fit & wash well ,can't fault them 18 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very smart trousers These trousers are very smart looking and good quality , with the handy adjustable waist band. Great value for money. 14 March 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent enough trousers but.... The sizes are all wrong if you ask me. I wish they'd do an elasticated waist range so they look comfier especially on young school children 13 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Good for price. My son (age 15, plays plenty of football) does get through his trousers. Quality is not so good that he's ever outgrown a pair of these trousers but they're not bad for the price. At any one time my son has about five pairs (one for each day of the week), and I probably end up replacing them every five/six months due to wear and tear or broken zip or usually fastener. 10 March 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by ORDER NOT RECEIVED Sorry but how can I review what not received - still awaiting a text/email 28 February 2014
  • 2016-05-04 T09:08:28.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 25 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
6 Questions & 18 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
Uk
Gender: Female
23/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Henrike is loaded.
Additional information about Henrike could not be loaded.
31/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes. Pocket on either side.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, 2 front pockets
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes 2
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about honeymeadow is loaded.
Additional information about honeymeadow could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
32 adjustable inside
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanya2p is loaded.
Additional information about Tanya2p could not be loaded.
12/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29.5-30.3inches
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Manchester, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsathome is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsathome could not be loaded.
3/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They are just pull up style
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would think so, the other styles do.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about laloo is loaded.
Additional information about laloo could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
30/31 inchs
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-05-04 T09:01:33.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-04 T09:01:33.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Recently viewed