Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black to basket

Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential wear for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.
Designed with a concealed adjustable waistband and Teflon® coated material, our trousers are available in all children’s sizes.

• Twin front pockets
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Also available in slim fit

Available up to 16 years

Outside Leg Length:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2558676 / 2565148 / 2666566 / 2818381 / 3505230 / 3538935 / 3542183

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boys school trousers Good value for money with the great inner adjustable waistband. Often other shops/brands stop this type of waistband at age 10 yrs, Asda George's doesn't. Regular length are always long and I have to take up but can easily be let down when needed and so allow for more growth in leg and waist 24 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Decent and smart school trousers Always have bought asda's school trousers. They live up to the rough and tumble my ds gives them. Wash and dry with ease. Don't fade at knees like some kid's trousers seem to do. Waistband fit nicely especially with the adjusters in them. No uncomfortable gathering of fabric either My ds is tall and very slim, these trousers fit and sit nicely without making him look like a drain pipe in clothes. 16 yrs old and nrly 6ft these trousers are a perfect fit for him, they keep up with his energetic, mischevious daily antics! 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers These trousers are excellent. I bought them for my 10 year old Grandson. They are perfect for his school wear, look good and wash well 21 January 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wrong measurment I bought this for my son waist small,legs baggy, no good waste time 21 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always reliable and best fit Never fails in providing products that are true fit and always deliver what they say. Availability is outstanding and variety is just right so thank you. 17 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good purchase Very pleased with quality,fit and price. Delivery also was excellent. Will definitely be buying again. 12 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value These trousers are of a good quality and hold their shape well. They look very smart. 08 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice neat fit Good fit, size right for age. Trousers fit neatly and wash well - a bit hard in terms of feel before a wash. Great value for money and will definitely be buying again. 23 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by strange measurments I bought these for my son whos 4 1/2 but i bought 3-4years as he has quite short legs.the length is perfect for him. however i have had to take them in 2 inches around the waist as they are ridiculously wide fitting. 19 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by school trousers a little tight!! not the same fit as others bought :( 20 October 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Oops not quite right Sadly these trousers were faulty, no fastening on one side so they are going back today. We have had them before and they are good value but... 08 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 1st online purchase Product as described, good quality for school purposes. Good value, 17 September 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unbelievable Bought these trousers in 13-14 and just fitted, so ordered 14-15, PAID to have them taken up to same length as previous and then when my son put them on they do not fit! They are about 2 inches smaller than the smaller size, whether they are wrongly labelled i dont know, but i cant return them as we have had the length cut and hemmed...will not but trousers from here again! 17 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent purchase! Great quality trousers. Hard wearing and smart looking. Would definitely recommend. 14 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect school wear Wash and wear wash and wear, great school clothes that last and last. Such good value for money. 13 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent trousers bought for my son for school, excellent trousers they do the job and nice quality 13 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good value shallow pockets 12 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great fit Great fit, good quality.. 12 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Good quality trousers, great price cheaper than when I purchased out of shop, wash nice, quick delivery! 11 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son school trouser Great trouser and great fit. Cheaper than the high street brands but not compromising on quality. Similar material and cut as high street brand also. 10 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers for school I would buy again 08 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what was expected Okay quality black trousers. Suitable for school. Good quality for cost. 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trousers Good quality, good fit, good value for money 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok Alright 02 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Withstands little boys! I bought these last year (a bit big with room to grow) for our very boisterous, active 7 year old and they lasted a whole school year! FAB! 18 August 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boys school trousers The waist fit but the legs were far too wide. 27 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good basic school trousers I've bought these ready for the start of the new term in September so other than trying them on my son hasn't worn them yet. He has however had he's before and they wash and wear really well hence me buying them again. 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good putchase I bought these trousers for my grandson as he is always making holes in his school trousers through falling or rough play. He and I were fully chuft with the trousers as so far they have proved to be durable. Material includes Teflon and I think this makes the difference. And an excellent price too. 25 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boys school trousers Good value trousers 31 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love love love love love I have purchased these trousers every year for the last 7 years and i have never once been disappointed in any way. AND if you are quick smart when you use the tumble dryer you don't have to iron them. Happy! 28 May 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T14:23:51.471-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
6 Questions & 20 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
Uk
Gender: Female
23/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
waist 31 inches, inside leg 29.5 inches
by
Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grandad68 is loaded.
Additional information about grandad68 could not be loaded.
18/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Henrike is loaded.
Additional information about Henrike could not be loaded.
31/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
two side pockets.
by
Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grandad68 is loaded.
Additional information about grandad68 could not be loaded.
18/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes. Pocket on either side.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, 2 front pockets
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes 2
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about honeymeadow is loaded.
Additional information about honeymeadow could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
32 adjustable inside
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanya2p is loaded.
Additional information about Tanya2p could not be loaded.
12/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29.5-30.3inches
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Manchester, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsathome is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsathome could not be loaded.
3/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They are just pull up style
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would think so, the other styles do.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about laloo is loaded.
Additional information about laloo could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
30/31 inchs
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-06-26 T14:19:48.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-26 T14:19:48.447-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Recently viewed