Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black to basket

Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential wear for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.
Designed with a concealed adjustable waistband and Teflon® coated material, our trousers are available in all children’s sizes.

• Twin front pockets
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Also available in slim fit

Available up to 16 years

Outside Leg Length:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2558676 / 2565148 / 2666566 / 2818381 / 3505230 / 3538935 / 3542183

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 733 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Son school trouser Great trouser and great fit. Cheaper than the high street brands but not compromising on quality. Similar material and cut as high street brand also. 10 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great trousers for school I would buy again 08 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what was expected Okay quality black trousers. Suitable for school. Good quality for cost. 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trousers Good quality, good fit, good value for money 06 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ok Alright 02 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Withstands little boys! I bought these last year (a bit big with room to grow) for our very boisterous, active 7 year old and they lasted a whole school year! FAB! 18 August 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Boys school trousers The waist fit but the legs were far too wide. 27 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good basic school trousers I've bought these ready for the start of the new term in September so other than trying them on my son hasn't worn them yet. He has however had he's before and they wash and wear really well hence me buying them again. 09 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good putchase I bought these trousers for my grandson as he is always making holes in his school trousers through falling or rough play. He and I were fully chuft with the trousers as so far they have proved to be durable. Material includes Teflon and I think this makes the difference. And an excellent price too. 25 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boys school trousers Good value trousers 31 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love love love love love love love I have purchased these trousers every year for the last 7 years and i have never once been disappointed in any way. AND if you are quick smart when you use the tumble dryer you don't have to iron them. Happy! 28 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value trousers Nice fit, had to buy a size bigger to fit my son but the waist size is perfect. A little too long in the leg but that's to be expected in the next size up. Great price for replacement trousers so close to summer holidays. 17 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best school trousers I have bought these trousers since my son started school. He is now in year 9. I love the discreet adjustable waist, my son is very slim and these always fit perfect. The quality is great too. He always grows out of them before they start to look worn. 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers Wear well, look smart & have adjustable waist 19 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality Really great fit but wish you could buy different lengths same as mens trousers. My son is quite short for his age so I end up having to take them up every time. 18 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by School uniform 18 April 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Trousers Fair for price, not a great fit quite baggy and clown like 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Highly recommended. Fantastic value and extremely high quality. They're excellent. Really, really good. 28 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality good value for the money. 20 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does the job :) Always use asda for school clothes. Very compatible prices and look good. I love the adjustable waist, this is an excellent feature, even on the trousers for teens. 13 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very wide legs! Asda school trousers are always excellent value for money. However I wanted slim fit for my tall, very slim, 14yr old boy but they have been out of stock for ages. I bought these in the hope they would do but the legs are hopelessly wide. My son and I disliked this because they looked ill fitting and shapeless on him. I'm sure they are a good fit on larger boys but no good for us this time! Please get some more black slim fit in for older boys Asda! 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice School Trousers Nice School trousers, Hard wearing, Nice price, Wash lovely. Love that they have the adjustable waist. 08 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by smart trousers Fab looking school trousers or to any formal accasion. Nice priced . great fit. Smart looking. Recommended 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product!!! I bought these trousers for my 8 year old who definitely puts them to the test!!!!! Unless my son out grows them these trousers last the whole school year which got the price is fantastic. Would definitely recommend these trousers. 21 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok product These trousers are good for their price however after just an hour of wearing them my son bumped into his friend and only just caught the ground and he had a hole straight through one knee! A bit disappointed because it wasn't a proper fall and thought they would maybe only be a bit scuffed!!! 19 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product to buy on line well-priced and good quality product. Convenient on-line purchase 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality trousers Easy to iron and wash. These school trousers have kept their colour and not faded. Great price. 13 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy Good quality trousers non iron long lasting 24 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Fit well and comfy. 23 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant school trousers These are great. Durable, they wash well. Hang well. Three year old can get them up and down because of elastic waist but also uses zip. Price is spot on. Only thing they seen to be longer than age they say but that may just be my sons proportions. 12 December 2014
  • 2016-04-30 T08:50:18.589-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_733, tr_733
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 25 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
6 Questions & 18 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
Uk
Gender: Female
23/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Henrike is loaded.
Additional information about Henrike could not be loaded.
31/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes. Pocket on either side.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, 2 front pockets
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes 2
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about honeymeadow is loaded.
Additional information about honeymeadow could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
32 adjustable inside
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanya2p is loaded.
Additional information about Tanya2p could not be loaded.
12/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29.5-30.3inches
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Manchester, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsathome is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsathome could not be loaded.
3/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They are just pull up style
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would think so, the other styles do.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about laloo is loaded.
Additional information about laloo could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
30/31 inchs
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-04-30 T08:41:35.222-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-04-30 T08:41:35.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Recently viewed