Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black to basket

Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential wear for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.
Designed with a concealed adjustable waistband and Teflon® coated material, our trousers are available in all children’s sizes.

• Twin front pockets
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Also available in slim fit

Available up to 16 years

Outside Leg Length:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2558676 / 2565148 / 2666566 / 2818381 / 3505230 / 3538935 / 3542183

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 752 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top trousers As school trousers go these are probably the best value I have come across. They are well made of good quality material and are robust and hard wearing. My son who has very high standards wears them every day and they wash beautifully. A useful thing for me to know before I bought them would have been the inside leg measurement as not all 13 years old boys are the same height! 07 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic trousers Asda's boy's school tousers are excellent value for money, they wash without fading and dry without ironing and the hems don't come down which is an added bonus! I have always bought my boys trousers from asda. A big WELL DONE ASDA. 05 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by school trousers black adjustable Black school trousers are reasonable fit- Eldest grandson was Tall & very skinny for his age & adjutable waist worked well for him. the second grandson who is 13 in nov & is tall compared to mos of his age- & has a bigger waist- so they only just fit when let out to max> But I have to take them up quite a lot in the length.They are really good value for money. Would it be possible to make them in different leg lengths for the older boys- at all. We spent hours trying to get black trousers to fit them in The shops But now we know we can order from Asda Direct we will do that in future. & look for other things too as our Leamington Asda doesnt always have huge stock in or they sell out very quickly. 04 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Regular buy This is the second time i have purchased these trousers, each time bought 2 for growing, excellent value for money and fit really well. 04 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product for my boy Asda school trousers are the best on the market. I've tried all other brands but there either to expensive or the quality is very poor. But asda has this all this covered in their school wear range. The quality of the trousers is by far the best and the price is fantastic for what you get. 04 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic buy great value, price, quality and also ideal if your child has a slim waist with the adjustablility of the waistline 03 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Purchase Excellent quality and value for money school trousers. Have always bought Asda uniform for my children. 02 October 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Value! I have bought Asda school trousers for my son his entire school life - he's now 13! Great wearing, great fit and excellent value for money. Word of caution, had to buy another couple of pairs as I tumble dried them and they shrank! Thankfully, they are reasonably priced, so this wasn't a big dent in my purse. :) 02 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value found this product fantastic for the money and good quality all round . good choice of style too! 30 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Experienced mother $th son and these are the best buy in school trousers! 29 September 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by School trousers Although of very good quality and value they were not generous enough to allow for my Son's legs. 29 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value these school trousers are really good value,great price and for a pk of 2,would definately purchase these again,brill 28 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Review Excellent for children with a small waist 28 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money great value for money 27 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value A fantastic product for a really good price, washes really well & irons with ease. My son loves these trousers because he can adjust the waist & not have to bother with a belt or be uncomfortable if they're a bit tight. These trousers have lasted longer that any other touser bought from other supermarkets 27 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value trouser Nice fit comfortable trouser .My 12 year old said so .So that must be true !!! Recommend to anyone and everyone. 26 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Schoolwear The George schoolwear is probably the best I've come across. My son recently came home in someone else's M&S school trousers by accident. I know they cost quite a bit more and the quality was terrible - thin fabric and the pockets were white inside which shows when moving. The shirts wear brilliantly and all his "too smalls" are good enough to go to charity. I would only ever buy George for my son. 26 September 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by not so great bought this for my brother since he was going back to secondary school. The material didn't seem too strong,therefore wasn't going to last long enough.I ordered a size 14-15 he's 15 1/2 and the trouser was far too long and baggy on him and didn't sit on him the way it should have. He is quite tall and normal ly takes a size larger than he needs. 25 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BUY GOOD VALUE, GOOD FIT, EASY TO ADJUST & HARDWEARING 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good trousers Must wait til next year - too long for my son. But fitted waist, not thin. 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers the quality and fit are excellent, makes things easy knowing i will be pleased with them, simply order on line and just pick up as i go do my weekly shopping. saves me plenty of time. 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and economical There is no need to spend excessively on school uniform trousers from specialist uniform shops. These trousers from Asda tick all the boxes. They have an adjustable waist-line and wash really well. They keep their shape and look smart, even after several washes. 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These are very long lasting and tough wearing..My son still wearing some from last year.A very good buy!!! 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Good fit, stylish and affordable 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Fit For my tall lanky twelve year old, this fit means they are long enough but can be adjusted at the waist to fit. 24 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money trousers Struggled to find trousers for my 11 year old son as he is quite tall but has a small waist. These adjustable waist trousers are great and fit him really well. 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant buy my son has always worn these trousers for school since he was young, he is now 14 and i still buy them and he still wears them, best value for money wouldnt buy any where else. 23 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value and quality This is the second or third year that I have been buying these trousers for my two sons - they are washed and go in the tumble dryer constantly. I have never had any problems with them, and they last for at least a whole year - both boys are still wearing the trousers that I bought for them last September - I have only had to buy more because they've both grown. I like the cut and style which suits both of my kids, one of whom is very skinny and the otherwho is slim/average. At this price you really can't go wrong. 23 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not bad for the price Didn`t realise how much my son had grown over the summer, got him to try on his school trousers, saturday night two days before the begining of the new term. I always buy purchase his school clothes from Asda and they are of good quality and wash well. Never tried buying on line untill that weekend,brilliant sevice, ordered the trousers sunday morning to be delivered to the store in 5-6 days. Text messge received lunch time Monday advising purchase was ready to be collected. 23 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These are a great buy and perfect fit with the adjustable waste! 17 September 2011
  • 2016-06-30 T16:31:52.330-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_752, tr_752
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 ... 26 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
6 Questions & 20 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
Uk
Gender: Female
23/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
waist 31 inches, inside leg 29.5 inches
by
Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grandad68 is loaded.
Additional information about grandad68 could not be loaded.
18/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Henrike is loaded.
Additional information about Henrike could not be loaded.
31/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
two side pockets.
by
Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grandad68 is loaded.
Additional information about grandad68 could not be loaded.
18/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes. Pocket on either side.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, 2 front pockets
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes 2
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about honeymeadow is loaded.
Additional information about honeymeadow could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
32 adjustable inside
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanya2p is loaded.
Additional information about Tanya2p could not be loaded.
12/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29.5-30.3inches
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Manchester, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsathome is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsathome could not be loaded.
3/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They are just pull up style
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would think so, the other styles do.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about laloo is loaded.
Additional information about laloo could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
30/31 inchs
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-06-30 T16:29:52.282-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-06-30 T16:29:52.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Recently viewed