Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black to basket

Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential wear for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.
Designed with a concealed adjustable waistband and Teflon® coated material, our trousers are available in all children’s sizes.

• Twin front pockets
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Also available in slim fit

Available up to 16 years

Outside Leg Length:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2558676 / 2565148 / 2666566 / 2818381 / 3505230 / 3538935 / 3542183

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 734 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD BUY GOOD VALUE, GOOD FIT, EASY TO ADJUST & HARDWEARING 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good trousers Must wait til next year - too long for my son. But fitted waist, not thin. 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers the quality and fit are excellent, makes things easy knowing i will be pleased with them, simply order on line and just pick up as i go do my weekly shopping. saves me plenty of time. 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical and economical There is no need to spend excessively on school uniform trousers from specialist uniform shops. These trousers from Asda tick all the boxes. They have an adjustable waist-line and wash really well. They keep their shape and look smart, even after several washes. 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy These are very long lasting and tough wearing..My son still wearing some from last year.A very good buy!!! 25 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Good fit, stylish and affordable 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Fit For my tall lanky twelve year old, this fit means they are long enough but can be adjusted at the waist to fit. 24 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money trousers Struggled to find trousers for my 11 year old son as he is quite tall but has a small waist. These adjustable waist trousers are great and fit him really well. 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant buy my son has always worn these trousers for school since he was young, he is now 14 and i still buy them and he still wears them, best value for money wouldnt buy any where else. 23 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value and quality This is the second or third year that I have been buying these trousers for my two sons - they are washed and go in the tumble dryer constantly. I have never had any problems with them, and they last for at least a whole year - both boys are still wearing the trousers that I bought for them last September - I have only had to buy more because they've both grown. I like the cut and style which suits both of my kids, one of whom is very skinny and the otherwho is slim/average. At this price you really can't go wrong. 23 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not bad for the price Didn`t realise how much my son had grown over the summer, got him to try on his school trousers, saturday night two days before the begining of the new term. I always buy purchase his school clothes from Asda and they are of good quality and wash well. Never tried buying on line untill that weekend,brilliant sevice, ordered the trousers sunday morning to be delivered to the store in 5-6 days. Text messge received lunch time Monday advising purchase was ready to be collected. 23 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase These are a great buy and perfect fit with the adjustable waste! 17 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Must Buy! Panicking because I couldn't find school trousers for my son in store. I was straight on the Asda Direct website. Fast and very easy and delivered within 3 days! The trousers are good quality, great fit and what's more fashionable for a 14 yr old! Like a said....A Must Buy! 08 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value trousers Excellent value for money, material is hardwearing but smart, button elastic waist means there's loads of room for growth. 07 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school trousers These trousers do seem to do what Asda claims. My boy regularly comes home from school covered in mud, paint and lunch, so you could say he's hard on his clothes! Any stains do appear to lift right out of these trousers. A good buy. 30 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by school wear great quality and price 25 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value I always purchase George school wear. it is excellent value and well made, withstanding the most boysterous treatment from my very active 9 year old. Brilliant have the adjustable waist too, as my son has long legs but a small waist! Excellent buy1 23 August 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by school trousers good value boys basic trouser. 22 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good quality I ordered them for my son and I was surprise at the good quality of the product and they are true to size. I would recommend it to any parents that they are looking for good quality at affordable prices. 22 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value. the only place i could get the correct size for my son as he is so tall.needed them in black as it is his school colours. 20 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best quality great feel good quality brill value better than tesco 18 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing value The fit is perfect, the quality is apt for school, the style is just right and of course the value for money is great! 18 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value great to get a fit for a boy who is not average size ............. 15 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Razia I was extremely pleased with these trousers. I was very impressed with the speed of delivery. The quality of the trousers was very good, for the price. I bought a pair of these trousers. They are comfy wearing, easy to wash and dry and, above all, they are great 12 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good buy I bought 3 pairs of these last Sept & they're still going strong. My son is tall but really skinny round the waist so the adjustable bit is great. I will be buying 4 more pairs in September once he starts full time school, at £3.50 a pair, you just can't go wrong. 09 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value & Quality These trousers are superb value for money, modern looking due to the flat front and adjustable waist means they stay up on my skinny son without a belt. Excellent 02 June 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product. This is true value for money. I shall be buying again. 30 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Asda school trousers only fit for my son especially you could adjust the trouser waist. Good value for money , easy care. 27 May 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful sizing Bought two pairs for my son, who is rather skinny, and whilst they were the right length, they were far too tight for him. Can't imagine these would actually fit anyone, especially if they were even normal sized. Had to return them and buy elsewhere. 21 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! These trousers were exceptional value and quality I will be ordering more very shortly. Thank you Asda! 20 May 2011
  • 2016-05-04 T09:08:30.392-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-22, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_734, tr_734
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
<<prev 20 21 22 23 24 25 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
6 Questions & 18 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
Uk
Gender: Female
23/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Henrike is loaded.
Additional information about Henrike could not be loaded.
31/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes. Pocket on either side.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, 2 front pockets
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes 2
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about honeymeadow is loaded.
Additional information about honeymeadow could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
32 adjustable inside
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanya2p is loaded.
Additional information about Tanya2p could not be loaded.
12/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29.5-30.3inches
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Manchester, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsathome is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsathome could not be loaded.
3/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They are just pull up style
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would think so, the other styles do.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about laloo is loaded.
Additional information about laloo could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
30/31 inchs
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-05-04 T09:01:33.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-05-04 T09:01:33.924-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>

Recently viewed