Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black to basket

Boys School Flat Front Trousers - Black features in our Trousers collection

Previous itemView full Trousers collectionNext item

Why we love this

Essential wear for the school year, these are smart, practical trousers that are easy to wear and stylish for the classroom.
Designed with a concealed adjustable waistband and Teflon® coated material, our trousers are available in all children’s sizes.

• Twin front pockets
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry
• Available in slim fit

Available up to 16 years

Outside Leg Length:
3-4 years = 59.5cm, 4-5 years = 64.5cm, 5-6 years = 69.5cm, 6-7 years = 73.5cm
7-8 years = 77.5cm, 8-9 years = 81.5cm, 9-10 years = 85.5cm
10-11 years = 89.5 cm, 11-12 years = 93.5cm, 12-13 years = 97.5cm
13-14 years = 101.5cm, 14-15 years = 105.5cm, 15-16 years = 109.5cm

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 65% Polyester, 35% Viscose

Product Code: 2558676 / 2565148 / 2666566 / 2818381 / 3505230 / 3538935 / 3542183

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 758 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Purchased similar before. I have bought smaller sizes before for my grandson and they have worn well and he has been happy with them, so hopefully larger sizes will prove equally satisfactory. 18 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality school uniform! Excellent quality school uniform! 13 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers Excellent value for money, good quality, washes well, adjustable waistband is good cos son very tall but very thin. 13 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the trousers! I loved the trousers and would definitely visit again 11 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect fit Lovely quality trousers, love the adjustable waist band to get that perfect fit 08 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Good value for money with next day delivery 06 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain Gorgeous quality absolute bargain, washes well. Doesn't go out of shape 02 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money. Great quality. Durable. Nice fit. Good price. Would recommend !! 30 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Boys school trousers A decent fit pair of school trousers. Always like Asda for school Uniform. 20 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great school trousers Great value for money trousers 16 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School trousers Very good quality, wash very well too. The only down size of these trousers is if only they come more then one size as the ones I bought they are far too long but lucky enough I am good with the needle or else they be returned. 15 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by school trousers perfect trousers for my secondary school child. practical, smart and hardwearing 15 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Good value for money good fit excellent service 09 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect School Trousers Wash up well, look smart, not bomb proof but then when it comes to boys and rolling around on the floor what is...? I can usually manage to get plenty of wear out of these, and are great value for money. They only go through the knee if he's had a bad fall... 09 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect fit and quality ive been buying these for my sons who school life, great in every way. 08 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value, hard wearing school trousers The only reason I bought new trousers for my son is that he has outgrown the last pair which still have a great deal of wear left in them. A fantastic product which is great value for money. 03 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Set for School Bought these trousers for my son's new school, great price, very comfortable and easy to clean - thanks! 01 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Good value for money. Plenty room in them for growth. 25 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Won't buy anything else Having 2 boys at school one of which is forever coming home with holes in the knees of his trousers I frequently buy these. I love the fact they have an adjustable waist as any other kind of school trousers fit length wise but are always massive round the waist. Wash up good and easy to iron 22 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for school, fit well, good price Great school trousers, good price , if dry flat don't need ironing! 20 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by too big Bought age 15-16 trousers for my 15 year old as the size guide indicated these should fit him but they were far too wide in the leg and in the length so i'm sending them back. The quality of the trousers and the value were great - just not true to size 19 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for school Lovely fit and very smart for my 11 year old son for school 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by top quality buy i also buy school clothes from asda george range . wash well and keep shape with good wear . top value product 15 April 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sizing is terrible We bright the next size up for my son, and they were even smaller than the ones we had. I had thrown the bag in the bin so was unable to return than as the local store would not take them back if they were not in the bag. 15 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good value. Im very pleased with this purchase my little grandson thinks it is great having his own smart trousers for school and with georges reasonable prices for school wear it makes it possible to afford thank you george. 14 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice school trousers Son needed new school trousers - he likes these as they are a great fit. Looks very smart :) 14 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality trouser Good fit good quality and value for money 03 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality school trousers These trousers are well made and fit perfectly. The fabric is also of good quality and are not flimsy like most other school trousers. They wash and iron beautifully. I have bought four pairs of these trousers so far and have never been disappointed. 01 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Great trousers with adjustable waist. This is ideal as my son is long in the leg, but slim. 15 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great school trousers Will continue to buy these as my son grows. They wash really well and last. Also they're not too stiff like some other Teflon coated trousers. Great value for money. 14 March 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T10:52:58.911-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_758, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 26 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
6 Questions & 20 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Anonymous
Uk
Gender: Female
23/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
waist 31 inches, inside leg 29.5 inches
by
Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grandad68 is loaded.
Additional information about grandad68 could not be loaded.
18/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
by
Insch, Insch, Aberdeenshire AB52, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Henrike is loaded.
Additional information about Henrike could not be loaded.
31/7/2015
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
two side pockets.
by
Inverness, Inverness, Highland, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about grandad68 is loaded.
Additional information about grandad68 could not be loaded.
18/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes. Pocket on either side.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, 2 front pockets
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes 2
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Ludlow, Ludlow, Shropshire SY8, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about honeymeadow is loaded.
Additional information about honeymeadow could not be loaded.
11/8/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
32 adjustable inside
by
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Tanya2p is loaded.
Additional information about Tanya2p could not be loaded.
12/9/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
29.5-30.3inches
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting
by
Manchester, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kidsathome is loaded.
Additional information about Kidsathome could not be loaded.
3/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes.
by
Aberdeen, Aberdeen City, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about vk27 is loaded.
Additional information about vk27 could not be loaded.
15/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They are just pull up style
by
Rotherham, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about emzi90 is loaded.
Additional information about emzi90 could not be loaded.
1/8/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would think so, the other styles do.
by
Dorset, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Foftop is loaded.
Additional information about Foftop could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
by
sheffield
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about laloo is loaded.
Additional information about laloo could not be loaded.
28/3/2014
+1point
1out of 1found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00

Answers

Answer: 
30/31 inchs
by
Redcar
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about worker55 is loaded.
Additional information about worker55 could not be loaded.
6/3/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
  • 2016-10-30 T10:43:44.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
  • 2016-10-30 T10:43:44.209-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM4262, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed