School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow to basket

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts have been made with cotton so they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 pack
• Button fastening
• Lasting colour
• 100% cotton
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2164405 / 2518514 / 3523657
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 110 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by well made practical school shirt 04 November 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever its worth it 18 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Best product ever Very good product , quality and value, fabulous. 02 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Great item, value for money. Prompt delivery 25 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great item Good quality polos 21 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by unbelievable value Bought these to go under pinafore dresses as I didn't see the point in paying for a school badge when you can't see it! They are a slightly paler yellow than the schools polos but for the money I ain't complaining. I keep one in my daughter's school bag at school as a spare too. 18 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best evet 05 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with the purchase made This product washes well and is perfectly priced. I recommend this product. 02 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money Great price & works great for school! 31 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Definite value for money, quality excellent . Thank you Asda. 30 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money Highly recommend. Value for money. I ordered this online and to collect from my local store because they didn't have it in the store. Went first time to find out that they gave my order to another customer and needed to reorder again. 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best 12 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great T-shirt for School Bought this T-shirt before and washes well and is good value for moneyOCW07 15 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value For the price these polos are excellent value for money, good fit, already washed several times not too hot a wash 30°.No shrinkage problems or colour fading, I'm very happy with my purchase 08 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Purchase This was a great purchase, good value for money and the tshirts are fantastic! 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great school shirts at a great price. 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best purchase 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Excellent value for money. Even if they only last for half the year, I am happy! My boy is growing so quickly, and these are great. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice top nice fresh colour 11 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase Good quality and perfect for school uniforme 03 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality for price Bought these for my son starting school this year and they are perfect for young ones and a great price when on a budget. 02 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Good quality and wash really well 31 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yellow polo shirt for children Such good value for money! 31 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Will recommend this to family and friends. Good quality and a bargain 04 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy 05 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by School polo shirts Good quality, have used for two years now, 04 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great value love the polo shirts from ASDA. one of the only places around here I can get yellow ones. My tip is to order online for store delivery to make sure they have the sizes you want. Only slight bugbear is they say they can be tumble dried but its best not too as the will shrink slightly 03 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by best value bar none Shopped around for polo shirts for my son because his school decided to change the school colours. Yellow wasn't the easiest colour to find in general. Ordering through the school with the logo costs a ridiculous price! Asda saved the day (and a LOT OF CASH) and delivered my order within a couple of days. 28 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Polo Shirts - 2 pack Yellow Exceptional value for money, these are an absolute bargain as they are constantly in the wash and don't lose their colour or shape. The size seems to be one which allows a little room for growth too, so I am not constantly replacing them for a bigger size. I usually buy 3 packs as that allows one for each day and a 'spare', as there is usually a souvenir of the days activities on each top at the end of the day, so a clean one is needed daily. Buying the schools own brand one would cost as much and some more besides as the three packs in total, so it is just common sense to buy these. Found them to be better than any of the other supermarket brands too, so am more than happy to recommend. 20 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILIANT SCHOOL UNIFORM THESE SCHOOL POLO SHIRTS ARE GREAT VALUE AND VERY HARD WEARING. JUST A PITY THAT YELLOW ONES ARE NOT READILY AVAILABLE INSTORE. 11 June 2013
  • 2016-04-30 T08:40:39.507-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_110, tr_110
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 7 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Sandy SG19, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123thatsME is loaded.
Additional information about 123thatsME could not be loaded.
5/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
I tumble dry them and they iron well. Collar can curl slightly when tumble dried
by
Gateshead
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Emmc8358 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmc8358 could not be loaded.
7/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes all asda uniform goes into my dryer and never shrinks.
by
Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about layla2012 is loaded.
Additional information about layla2012 could not be loaded.
2/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gareth86 is loaded.
Additional information about Gareth86 could not be loaded.
23/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I have tumbled dried it. It has shrunk a little in length, but nothing major.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kerryster is loaded.
Additional information about Kerryster could not be loaded.
16/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes ...and with no shrinkage
by
Hull
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bashing is loaded.
Additional information about Bashing could not be loaded.
30/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
i always tumble dry mine they shrink a tiny bit but no more than anything else that goes in dryer
by
lecester
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kaznav is loaded.
Additional information about kaznav could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry the ones that I have bought and they are fine.
by
Hull
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Caz77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caz77 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-04-30 T08:37:41.067-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-04-30 T08:37:41.069-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed