School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow to basket

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Click here for more information

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts have been made with cotton so they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 pack
• Button fastening
• Lasting colour
• 100% cotton
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2164405 / 2518514 / 3523657
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 118 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reasonable for price Bought these a few times now, draw backs are colour tends to fade quickly from the rich buttery yellow to pale lemon, they shrink too so always buy a size bigger than needed, very reasonable price though. 10 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yellow polo shirts -two pack I have bought them before for my daughters school uniform and been very satisfied with the product. I have now bought the next size. Great buy! I would recommend. 28 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Quality Great material, brilliant fit, lovely colour, amazing value! 29 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by for school Like it 22 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever 21 September 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rather pale colour The colour of these doesn't match the colour required by school, they are kind of pastel yellow rather than strong yellow. Good quality but just not the right colour. 18 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good good product and good price 17 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great item these school polo shirts are good value for money and wash up lovely, the colour doesn't fade from them either. 14 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that you look for in a school polo Very good value for money, excellent communication in terms of ordering online and collection, 12 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best school tops I bought I love these school t_shirts they are brill my three year old is always painting and stuff in school and I wash them they come come as clean and bright as the day I bought them and they are hard wearing so they don't get holes easy they are great and would buy them again well I will be buying them again 08 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Great tops wash great a well worth the money 04 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bought for Brownie Pack Holiday Good Value, Good Quality just had to order online as they didn't stock this item in store. 31 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very good value and true to size. So easy to purchase when not available in store through Click and Collect. Would recommend. 21 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I always buy my childrens polo shirts from asda, they are excellent value and excellent quality. I would highly recommend. 17 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always buy these! I always buy these yellow shirts from ASDA as they are the best ! The colour lasts , washes well and best fit. Even my son perfers these which is great as the price is excellent too!! 16 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by another great purchase from george I love asda school uniform always looks great and washes great I won't buy from anywhere else. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value these shirts are great value for the money 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school t/shirts yellow school shirts great value for money 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely Item Always buy school uniform from asda as it's by far the best quality and if need be has 100 day money back guarantee! 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase It is good quality and value. 29 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good deal price/quality Very good price for two school polos. 28 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value schoolwear When looking for polo shirts for school this product proved well worth the money. Clothes get paint and pen on them so easily so paying a lot is not sensible. These polo shirts look fine and will last as long as they're needed. 28 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality Very poor quality and very unsatisfied product 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase Fantastic purchase. Excellent price good quality 15 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality for the price Seem to be a decent fit and quality for the price paid 24 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Excellent value Perfect fit and keeps the colour well after washing 24 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value Fab price fab quality 07 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school polo shirts polo shirts a bought 3 packs for my grandchildren for school I get a size bigger as they do shrink a little bit and the length is quite long but they are well worth the money and the do last a while nice colour yellow aswell that doesn't fade I have bought these for a few years now from asda great value and nice and soft not like some other shops where they are hard 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this Good for my son 22 April 2015
  • 2016-05-27 T07:16:46.916-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_118
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
1 Question & 9 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Sandy SG19, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123thatsME is loaded.
Additional information about 123thatsME could not be loaded.
5/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes, they tumble dry very well and keep their shape.
by
Manchester
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DramaQueen66 is loaded.
Additional information about DramaQueen66 could not be loaded.
8/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry them
by
Bishop auckland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mj16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mj16 could not be loaded.
4/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry them and they iron well. Collar can curl slightly when tumble dried
by
Gateshead
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Emmc8358 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmc8358 could not be loaded.
7/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes all asda uniform goes into my dryer and never shrinks.
by
Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about layla2012 is loaded.
Additional information about layla2012 could not be loaded.
2/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gareth86 is loaded.
Additional information about Gareth86 could not be loaded.
23/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I have tumbled dried it. It has shrunk a little in length, but nothing major.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kerryster is loaded.
Additional information about Kerryster could not be loaded.
16/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes ...and with no shrinkage
by
Hull
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bashing is loaded.
Additional information about Bashing could not be loaded.
30/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
i always tumble dry mine they shrink a tiny bit but no more than anything else that goes in dryer
by
lecester
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kaznav is loaded.
Additional information about kaznav could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry the ones that I have bought and they are fine.
by
Hull
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Caz77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caz77 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-05-27 T07:10:30.549-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-27 T07:10:30.551-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed