click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

free returns

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue

Rollover image to zoom

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue main view

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue Reviews

colour
size
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve Blue Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 11 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
11 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You can buy them individually so you get different colours but the 2 pack tshirts are always the same colour in the pack
by
Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flanmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Flanmarie could not be loaded.
9/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They come in packs of 2 - already made up. As the price is that low it is worth buying a pack of each colour - one to wash against the other :o)
by
Redcar
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland6690 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland6690 could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately there are two the same colour in the pack. However if I was you with the price for the two I would certainly buy two packs - one pack of 2 of each colour - they will be well used.
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbles11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbles11 could not be loaded.
19/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-07-02T13:12:39.836-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-07-02T13:12:39.838-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 193 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service! The items are ok but could possibly be a little bigger, though they will serve their purpose 08 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Brought these for my 3 year old son for nursery, they are very comfy for him and fit great!! 13 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value and long lasting the fit was amazing and great value for money. Washes well and doesn't mishape, very happy. 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school polo shirt Great value for money, wash and iron well. Have bought before and will certainly buy again. 14 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine for school or messy play. Colour matched the image displayed, which is always a bonus. 20 July 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality I was pleased with how quickly these items arrived. They were a good size and washed well. 11 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by tshirts Great buy, wash brill i will be back for more thanks for all your help with this product 13 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Buy Excelllent quality, wash, wear and irons really well worth the money for any working mum 26 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase Great t-shirts great value for money and last for ages definitely recommend this item 18 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by a good purchase I bought these polos for my 7 years old child.good purchase good quality.thank you 15 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for school High quality, wash and wear very well. Highly recommended and the cost is amazing. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Brilliant product Really nice and blue!! Little boy loves this colour for school and perfect fit :-) 02 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value washed well good value good colour .haven't tried them yet as they are school wear 28 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value school wear Great product, washes and irons well good value for money, bought for my daughter 19 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value school wear Really can't beat the value of these polos. They wash well and are a decent fit 17 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice buy I find these the best after shopping around. They wash well & keep there shape. 05 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school purchase Good fit and easy to wash- I've bought loads before and this is a re-purchase. 18 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Polo Shirt These polo shirts are excellent for boys for school. Washs very well as well. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Nice colour, lovely material, ironed really well, would recommend to anyone. 20 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2 Pack Blue Poloshirts Great value and were exactly as described, they were delivered quickly too. 22 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Nice colour. Nice quality. Seems to wash ok. Does the job for a good price. 09 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great school shirts Fantastic value for money school polo shirts wash well but do need ironing 17 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 postives good price washes well hard wearing looks good good fit negs none 05 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Fantastic item, have bought several for my grandson. Would 100% recommend 19 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for money Good basic polo shirt, ideal for what it cost. Sizing is good and colour. 03 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Good fit. Basic style. Washes well - no shrinkage! Great value for money. 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Always buy children's school uniform from Asda! Never had any problems ! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value tee shirts make excellent school uniform. colour and style are perfect. 04 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Bought for school uniform for the Grandchildren. Good value for money. 22 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School polo shirt Great polo shirt for a great price. My son looks really smart in his. 01 May 2013
  • 2015-07-02T13:13:36.617-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 next>>