click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

FREE DELIVERY ON ALL INDOOR FURNITURE

Enter DELFREE at checkout

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue

Rollover image to zoom

School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue main view

School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Reviews

colour
size
AddSchool Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 11 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
11 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You can buy them individually so you get different colours but the 2 pack tshirts are always the same colour in the pack
by
Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flanmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Flanmarie could not be loaded.
9/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They come in packs of 2 - already made up. As the price is that low it is worth buying a pack of each colour - one to wash against the other :o)
by
Redcar
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland6690 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland6690 could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately there are two the same colour in the pack. However if I was you with the price for the two I would certainly buy two packs - one pack of 2 of each colour - they will be well used.
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbles11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbles11 could not be loaded.
19/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-04-26T08:56:30.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-26T08:56:30.841-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Bought these for my son to wear for school they are great gvalue for money, and a really good fit, will be buying more in the near future 26 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them have brout them for the last 3 years from here lov them never fad or go out of shape..geart for the price whenu have twins to bye for 15 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice shade of blue Great polo shirts suitable for boy or girl. Good length on sleeve and a nice shade of blue. Wash and iron really well. Great value. 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by uniforms my little girl goes through these polo shirts really quick they are soft comfortable and easy to wash and dry withing half an hour 21 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good school tops A nice blue on the top (unlike most shops) fits well - I have washed and tumbled some and hey shrink a little. Good for school 24 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Nice school Polo tops and even cheaper than other stores. Delivery was fast and would definitely shop at Asda again. Thanks 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by back to school Asda does us proud again mums, by supplying high quality school uniform. Wash lovely, look good and tumble dryer proof. 06 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by polo shirts excellant quality. wash up brilliantly after granson trashes them at school. strongly recomend for busy exploring kids. 28 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast impressive delivery service I was so impressed on the easy web and click and collect in store service and free...and product was perfect .Thank you 13 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good solid colour Great colour that wont grey very easy/quickly so should last a lot longer then the white ones. Great size for the age. 30 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Customer fantastic quality polo shirts, real value for money , cheaper than you would find anywhere else. I have no complaints. 28 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great size Lovely T-shirts, sometimes have trouble getting blue for my sons school, but these were delivered quickly. Great size 25 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by 2 pack polo shirts - blue i got these for my daughter as she starts primary school in septmber and they look very smart when we try them on her 14 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by polo shirts as my children was startimg a new school we had to et these polo shirs and im glad we did because they are excellent 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by well fitting Well fitting school polo shirts, lots of room for growth and still look good, washes really well with no shrinking. 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money I bought these last year and will continue to buy them, they are great value for money and wear really well :) 06 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tops My son is a big 5 an got him 5/6 an they fit well. Good quality not sure how they will b after a wash though 15 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Good Quality For school wear these can be washed again and again and do not lose their shape or colour. Excellent value. 26 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money really good fit they wash great and dont fade would definatley recommend these tops i will be buying again 17 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice tops Bought for my son to wear for nursery as spares think sizing is maybe a little small but they fit him ok! 26 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by present Bought as a present but have been told they are brilliant. They are good quality wash well and are cheap. 29 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product - great value polo shirts - ideal for school - great product, great value and more over great for washing and drying 06 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best to Buy I must say that we are 100% satisied on this product. The color and quality for the price is ultimate. 08 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value Great value for money, brought other brands before but these are by far the best lovely and soft too. 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super value You just can't beat Asda for quality and value. Good hard wearing school uniform at a great price 20 June 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service! The items are ok but could possibly be a little bigger, though they will serve their purpose 08 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value Brought these for my 3 year old son for nursery, they are very comfy for him and fit great!! 13 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fine for school or messy play. Colour matched the image displayed, which is always a bonus. 20 July 2009
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value and long lasting the fit was amazing and great value for money. Washes well and doesn't mishape, very happy. 06 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school polo shirt Great value for money, wash and iron well. Have bought before and will certainly buy again. 14 July 2014
  • 2015-04-26T08:57:37.623-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £2.50
      School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue