School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue to basket

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve Blue Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Good quality, good fit if a little long but that's not a bad thing. Wash and dry well. Last well. 25 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value Good quality material and nice fit. 23 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bargain Very good value for money 14 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great uniform Always happy with these polo shirts for my kids 13 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school polo tops lovely fit, comfortable around the neck, good colour. grandson likes his tops! 10 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value These t-shirts are superb value for money. They fit just right, wash really well and look smart. 07 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always good value Bought for going back to school. Always buy these polo shirts good value 01 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these shirts I always buy from asda for uniform. Great quality that lasts all year. Well done 01 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value For Money These do shrink when washed but that's always to be expected with 100% cotton so I would Suggest getting a bigger size, they do wash quite nicely however after a while they did seem to loose a little Colour but they are still excellent value for money and I would recommend them. 01 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Clothing Good quality school clothing. 31 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I bought these the last two years now. I have however needed to order the next size up. My daughter outgrew her age 5-6 shirts towards the end of the school year. She is a tall 5 year old and I have now ordered her age 6-7. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value I always buy these polo shirts from as far I find they are excellent quality and great value for money and the wash up really great 28 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money These Polo Shirts are sof to touch and comfortable to wear, definately good value for money. 26 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality A generous size. Stands up to the many washes and wear and tare. A good quality product and hard wearing. 12 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by school Fab for school 07 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well done Good product. Would love to recemond to everyone . Thanks 29 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by School polo shirt My son has moved school mid term and Asda is the only place I have managed to get his uniform All other shops have not had his size and have said to me come back in the school holidays We also got his trousers as well I can't thank Asda enough for stocking uniform right though the year 29 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will buy it again This the second time I am buying the same item in last one year. Nice material and love to buy again. 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by School Polo Shirt These polo shirts are excellent for boys for school. Washs very well as well. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Wash and wear well. Excellent value for money. 06 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by brilliant purchase proper quality polo shirts. good quality and fit. 06 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value 31 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cheap shirts Paint has ruined a lot of my sons shirts at school, so happy about getting these good quality looking shirts at a excellent price. These are a nice deeper blue than you get from some other shops. 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product Fantastic bargain 16 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Excellent value for money 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Great purchase for school n good value for money to especially when it close to end school year 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very good quality for the price 10 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap an cheerful Good value for the money. Do stain though. 04 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Really nice and blue!! Little boy loves this colour for school and perfect fit :-) 02 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Always buy children's school uniform from Asda! Never had any problems ! 29 April 2015
  • 2016-06-28 T13:54:27.088-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_276
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 12 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Bromley, Greater London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about micra2016 is loaded.
Additional information about micra2016 could not be loaded.
12/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yes
by
Orkney, Orkney, Orkney KW17, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Caybro is loaded.
Additional information about Caybro could not be loaded.
25/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
11 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You can buy them individually so you get different colours but the 2 pack tshirts are always the same colour in the pack
by
Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flanmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Flanmarie could not be loaded.
9/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They come in packs of 2 - already made up. As the price is that low it is worth buying a pack of each colour - one to wash against the other :o)
by
Redcar
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland6690 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland6690 could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately there are two the same colour in the pack. However if I was you with the price for the two I would certainly buy two packs - one pack of 2 of each colour - they will be well used.
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbles11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbles11 could not be loaded.
19/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-06-28 T13:49:27.815-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-06-28 T13:49:27.817-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed