School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue to basket

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve Blue Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 257 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Wash and wear well. Excellent value for money. 06 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by brilliant purchase proper quality polo shirts. good quality and fit. 06 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value 31 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cheap shirts Paint has ruined a lot of my sons shirts at school, so happy about getting these good quality looking shirts at a excellent price. These are a nice deeper blue than you get from some other shops. 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product Fantastic bargain 16 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Excellent value for money 15 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Great purchase for school n good value for money to especially when it close to end school year 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Very good quality for the price 10 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap an cheerful Good value for the money. Do stain though. 04 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Really nice and blue!! Little boy loves this colour for school and perfect fit :-) 02 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Always buy children's school uniform from Asda! Never had any problems ! 29 April 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The polo shirts shrunk with the first wash and are too small for my son. I know for the price i shouldn't grumble but I still expected them to last longer than this. 19 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by these are great Fab fab fab value for money 18 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good tops My son is a big 5 an got him 5/6 an they fit well. Good quality not sure how they will b after a wash though 15 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good service! The items are ok but could possibly be a little bigger, though they will serve their purpose 08 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value for money Very good range of school trousers and always use George range 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by practical & cheap It is very comfortable for children 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality 16 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class! I thought these shirts might look and feel cheap, but was pleasantly surprised. At the price, you really can't go wrong. Highly recommended. 08 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for little fingers A fine fit and good value for money but....... both my children and I really really struggle with the buttons, the holes are just too tight to get the button through - very frustrating for the kids trying to dress themselves. Not impressed :-( 01 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried and trusted. I've had these before, best supermarket school uniform polo shirts around. The colour is great and doesn't fade with washing. They wash well too and my lad finds them comfortable. 27 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for school High quality, wash and wear very well. Highly recommended and the cost is amazing. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value Great value for money, brought other brands before but these are by far the best lovely and soft too. 16 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good price & no compromise on quality! Very happy with these they wash well & everything! 09 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality Fantastic price for the item 09 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money Nothing is wrong with the product but don't clear that it is a unisex I've found under the girls uniform but it's not for girls only . disappointed 07 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for price paid Bought these for our grandson.Always buy a couple of sizes larger than quoted as they do tend to shrink after washing.All in all excellent value. 04 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Polo suirts Bought for school uniform. Washes nice, good quality item. 01 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great price Good colour and quality. True to size. Would buy again. 25 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by shrunk after ONE wash and tumble Has shrunk by about 2 inches in length after being washed once. I used one and left the other in the packet and the difference after being washed and dried once has ensured i wont be buying again. 20 January 2015
  • 2016-04-30 T08:49:23.274-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 11 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Bromley, Greater London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about micra2016 is loaded.
Additional information about micra2016 could not be loaded.
12/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
11 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You can buy them individually so you get different colours but the 2 pack tshirts are always the same colour in the pack
by
Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flanmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Flanmarie could not be loaded.
9/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They come in packs of 2 - already made up. As the price is that low it is worth buying a pack of each colour - one to wash against the other :o)
by
Redcar
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland6690 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland6690 could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately there are two the same colour in the pack. However if I was you with the price for the two I would certainly buy two packs - one pack of 2 of each colour - they will be well used.
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbles11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbles11 could not be loaded.
19/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-04-30 T08:41:20.259-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-04-30 T08:41:20.261-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed