School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue

Rollover image to zoom

School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue main view

School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Reviews

Select size & quantity:

colour
size
AddSchool Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue to basket
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
    This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    8-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

Free standard delivery when you spend £45 or more.
This offer applies to clothing only. Delivery slots subject to availability.

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the International Returns form by clicking the link International Returns Form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed returns form
  3. Send back to: Asda Direct, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 8 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
8 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
1 of 1
1 of 1
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all rounder, but buy smaller size Excellent value. Doesn't feel cheap and washes well. But beware they are over-sized. The size aged 11-12 yrs fits my slim 5'2" (chest 32") 15 yr old daughter perfectly but still loose enough for PE. 18 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by durable everyday schoolwear These polo shirts are great value and last well despite being washed hundreds of times. I chose blue this time as I thought they would not look as grubby as white ones do by the end of the day! 07 April 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the money These school t-shirts are ok for the money, but it states quite clearly on the packaging that you can tumble dry, what it fails to tell you is that the garment will shrink even on a low heat. 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue School Polo Shirt Excellent item. Always buy these for my son for school. They are his school overalls and are always coming home covered in paint, food or mud! They wash very well and are quick to iron. 26 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by convenient ordering and pick up always buy asda school uniform, though ordered online this time for store delivery, saves the disapointment of searching through products not being able to find the size you require. 21 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good,reasonably priced school clothes Good school clothes that won't break the bank and it diesn't matter too much if they get covered in mud/food/general child mess as it is affordable to buy new again at these prices. 26 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best colour school shirts These blue t shirts stay fresh looking from the start. Other brands are a grey blue and just get worse the more their washed. They also stay soft and need little or no ironing. 16 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality I bought these tops because I liked the colour. Some of the other high street chains are a more blue/grey but these are really nice and bright. Excellent value for money too. 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value With 3 children at school it can be expensive kitting them all out but not with asda, excellent value, wear and wash well. I buy the next sizes up so always have some 06 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent school polo The polo shirt is really good quality and fit - and also a good colour - some pale blue polos can be nearly grey but this is nice and bright! Thoroughly recommend it. 18 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value! Great value for money, reasonable quality for the price so can't complain! Easy to order online and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend these polo shirts. 10 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value school wear Bought these polo shirts in two different sizes - one size for my daughter and another for my son. Really pleased with them. Good quality and really good value. 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault even if I worked for Tescos! Can't rate George's school uniform range enough. I keep coming back every year and their free next day delivery promo code makes me a very happy mummy :) 07 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% quality and school proof I have bought school uniforms for the past 20 years having 3 children and I always buy from asda they wash and iron nice just the job and cheap prices 23 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I bought these polo shirts for my son for nursery, they are fantastuc value for money. They wash up well and I will definitely buy more next year 04 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polo Shirts Great shirts these last long enough so we aren't spending out all the time on new uniforms while our son is so young. Fit well and wash/iron well 04 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality all rounder! Good quality product. This washes well and tumble dries as well. I've had the Asda tshirts last 2 years and very pleased with how well they last. 21 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value this shirts is nice,u can wash 100 times,still decime colour.is cheap,so u can have few not just one.for the shool child i think is perfect. 15 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I brought these for my 6yr old. he is tall so I ordered age 7-8. the colour was good and they have washed well, would recommend this product 07 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat these for quality and value These are the third lot of shirts I have purchased for my grandson. They are great value and stand up to the hard wear theyy get at school. 05 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Bought these for my son to wear for school they are great gvalue for money, and a really good fit, will be buying more in the near future 26 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them have brout them for the last 3 years from here lov them never fad or go out of shape..geart for the price whenu have twins to bye for 15 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice shade of blue Great polo shirts suitable for boy or girl. Good length on sleeve and a nice shade of blue. Wash and iron really well. Great value. 24 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by uniforms my little girl goes through these polo shirts really quick they are soft comfortable and easy to wash and dry withing half an hour 21 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good school tops A nice blue on the top (unlike most shops) fits well - I have washed and tumbled some and hey shrink a little. Good for school 24 August 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Nice school Polo tops and even cheaper than other stores. Delivery was fast and would definitely shop at Asda again. Thanks 14 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by back to school Asda does us proud again mums, by supplying high quality school uniform. Wash lovely, look good and tumble dryer proof. 06 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast impressive delivery service I was so impressed on the easy web and click and collect in store service and free...and product was perfect .Thank you 13 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by polo shirts excellant quality. wash up brilliantly after granson trashes them at school. strongly recomend for busy exploring kids. 28 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Satisfied Customer fantastic quality polo shirts, real value for money , cheaper than you would find anywhere else. I have no complaints. 28 January 2012
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £2.50
      School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue