click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue

Rollover image to zoom

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue main view

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue Reviews

colour
size
AddSchool 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Poland

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Portugal

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

    Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve Blue Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 11 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
11 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You can buy them individually so you get different colours but the 2 pack tshirts are always the same colour in the pack
by
Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flanmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Flanmarie could not be loaded.
9/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They come in packs of 2 - already made up. As the price is that low it is worth buying a pack of each colour - one to wash against the other :o)
by
Redcar
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland6690 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland6690 could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately there are two the same colour in the pack. However if I was you with the price for the two I would certainly buy two packs - one pack of 2 of each colour - they will be well used.
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbles11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbles11 could not be loaded.
19/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-02T10:47:54.803Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-02T10:47:54.809Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by shrunk after ONE wash and tumble Has shrunk by about 2 inches in length after being washed once. I used one and left the other in the packet and the difference after being washed and dried once has ensured i wont be buying again. 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue School Polo Shirt Excellent item. Always buy these for my son for school. They are his school overalls and are always coming home covered in paint, food or mud! They wash very well and are quick to iron. 26 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tried and trusted. I've had these before, best supermarket school uniform polo shirts around. The colour is great and doesn't fade with washing. They wash well too and my lad finds them comfortable. 27 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best colour school shirts These blue t shirts stay fresh looking from the start. Other brands are a grey blue and just get worse the more their washed. They also stay soft and need little or no ironing. 16 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value With 3 children at school it can be expensive kitting them all out but not with asda, excellent value, wear and wash well. I buy the next sizes up so always have some 06 February 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The polo shirts shrunk with the first wash and are too small for my son. I know for the price i shouldn't grumble but I still expected them to last longer than this. 19 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money. These tops are well worth the money. I bought a pack of blue and a pack of white for school tops and they look lovely and wash up good as well. Very pleased with them. 20 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value! Great value for money, reasonable quality for the price so can't complain! Easy to order online and quick delivery. Would definitely recommend these polo shirts. 10 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality I bought these tops because I liked the colour. Some of the other high street chains are a more blue/grey but these are really nice and bright. Excellent value for money too. 08 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% quality and school proof I have bought school uniforms for the past 20 years having 3 children and I always buy from asda they wash and iron nice just the job and cheap prices 23 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent school polo The polo shirt is really good quality and fit - and also a good colour - some pale blue polos can be nearly grey but this is nice and bright! Thoroughly recommend it. 18 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for price paid Bought these for our grandson.Always buy a couple of sizes larger than quoted as they do tend to shrink after washing.All in all excellent value. 04 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Polo Shirts Great shirts these last long enough so we aren't spending out all the time on new uniforms while our son is so young. Fit well and wash/iron well 04 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault even if I worked for Tescos! Can't rate George's school uniform range enough. I keep coming back every year and their free next day delivery promo code makes me a very happy mummy :) 07 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality all rounder! Good quality product. This washes well and tumble dries as well. I've had the Asda tshirts last 2 years and very pleased with how well they last. 21 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value I bought these polo shirts for my son for nursery, they are fantastuc value for money. They wash up well and I will definitely buy more next year 04 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Second lot of uniform I've bought since last Aug but only because my wee man keeps growing. Great value polo shirt, washes well & doesn't bobble. 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value school wear Bought these polo shirts in two different sizes - one size for my daughter and another for my son. Really pleased with them. Good quality and really good value. 03 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class! I thought these shirts might look and feel cheap, but was pleasantly surprised. At the price, you really can't go wrong. Highly recommended. 08 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value this shirts is nice,u can wash 100 times,still decime colour.is cheap,so u can have few not just one.for the shool child i think is perfect. 15 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I brought these for my 6yr old. he is tall so I ordered age 7-8. the colour was good and they have washed well, would recommend this product 07 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can't beat these for quality and value These are the third lot of shirts I have purchased for my grandson. They are great value and stand up to the hard wear theyy get at school. 05 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money Nothing is wrong with the product but don't clear that it is a unisex I've found under the girls uniform but it's not for girls only . disappointed 07 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by good but have seen cheaper Brought these then went to another supermarket where i found 3 polos shirts same colour, same quality but for cheaper! 01 February 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good school tops A nice blue on the top (unlike most shops) fits well - I have washed and tumbled some and hey shrink a little. Good for school 24 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money These Polo Shirts are sof to touch and comfortable to wear, definately good value for money. 26 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Bought these for my son to wear for school they are great gvalue for money, and a really good fit, will be buying more in the near future 26 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by polo shirts as my children was startimg a new school we had to et these polo shirs and im glad we did because they are excellent 13 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by polo shirts excellant quality. wash up brilliantly after granson trashes them at school. strongly recomend for busy exploring kids. 28 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by back to school Asda does us proud again mums, by supplying high quality school uniform. Wash lovely, look good and tumble dryer proof. 06 September 2011
  • 2015-08-02T10:47:55.253Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>