click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

free returns

FREE RETURNS IN-STORE

You can return items for free to any ASDA store

School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue

Rollover image to zoom

School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue main view

School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue Reviews

colour
size
AddSchool Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve White Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515
Wash Care
grg_care_washMachine grg_care_doNotDryClean grg_care_ironWarm grg_care_dryCleanDoNot grg_care_tumbledDryLow
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time
Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
Bulgaria £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Estonia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Slovenia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Hungary £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
Latvia £10.00 7-10 Working Days*
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 11 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
11 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You can buy them individually so you get different colours but the 2 pack tshirts are always the same colour in the pack
by
Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flanmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Flanmarie could not be loaded.
9/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They come in packs of 2 - already made up. As the price is that low it is worth buying a pack of each colour - one to wash against the other :o)
by
Redcar
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland6690 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland6690 could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately there are two the same colour in the pack. However if I was you with the price for the two I would certainly buy two packs - one pack of 2 of each colour - they will be well used.
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbles11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbles11 could not be loaded.
19/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-04-23T09:27:59.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-04-23T09:27:59.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money very good value for money and great quality wash very good 22 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by More in stock please I love these tops because their colour is so much brighter than other brands and because they are 100% cotton. Excellent quality for the price. I had great difficulty ordering these as they were hardly ever in stock and even then I could only order a max of 2 packs. Now it seems they are discontinued altogether. Please bring more of these back into stock! 04 October 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value I brought 18 of these polo shirts to send to a school in Zambia. I choose Asda because these were such good value and I could afford to buy lots. The teachers and children were so pleased. A little goes a long way out there. Thank you Asda for allowing me to be able to help these children by selling such a low cost good value product 23 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value Always buy 2 packs every term. Never disappointed. Wash really well but I always find it better getting a size up as I think the sizing is a little small. Other than that fantastic value for money and they wash really well 27 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the money These school t-shirts are ok for the money, but it states quite clearly on the packaging that you can tumble dry, what it fails to tell you is that the garment will shrink even on a low heat. 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money. These tops are well worth the money. I bought a pack of blue and a pack of white for school tops and they look lovely and wash up good as well. Very pleased with them. 20 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy Second lot of uniform I've bought since last Aug but only because my wee man keeps growing. Great value polo shirt, washes well & doesn't bobble. 29 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good value for money Pack of two blue polo shirts bought for my grandson. Very good value and hard wearing garments. Collection went smoothly too. 12 January 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by good but have seen cheaper Brought these then went to another supermarket where i found 3 polos shirts same colour, same quality but for cheaper! 01 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Lovely school wear, washes very well and keeps it shape. Have bought this product for the past few years 08 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super school staples! Wash well, nice colour, good slim fit. We have the girls version too and they are spot on. 29 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely quality Very pleased with my purchase. Great value for money and really good quality. 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Bargain school polo tops These were a bargain price, quickly delivered and have washed well. 07 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product Good product exalent quality grandson looks so grown up 04 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good item and value We liked the quality of the shirts for its price. 10 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent polo shirts! These polo shirts have been fantastic and have seen my son all the way through primary school (in increasing sizes of course!) They wash well, keep their shape, are a lovely colour and don't fade, are comfy to wear, haven't bobbled or gone rough and I have very rarely had to iron them! They're ready to wear straight out of the pack - for that purpose I usually had a pack held in reserve to save for special occasions - school performances etc. Top tops! 22 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I prefer the boys polo shirts to the girls. I buy the boys polo shirts for my 7 year old daughter as the girls polo shirts tend to shrink a lot and loose their shape, while the boys polo shirst keep their shape and don't shrink as much. I have to buy age 9-10 14 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by unisex school shirt (better for boys) I bought one pack of unisex/boys shirts and one pack of scalloped/girls shirts. I would have preferred to buy two packs of the more feminine ones for my daughter but they were out of stock with the 4-5 size and I wanted one pack 4-5 and one 5-6. But to be honest, the 4-5 boys pack is about the same size as the 5-6 girls pack. They will do the job though. Quality is good. And it won't really matter. 14 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not bad at all. These are for school wear, and although my son is small for his age, I didn't mind the T-shirt fitting too big. However, after the first wash, it has shrunk so it fits fine! I would therefore recommend buying a size up if you experience shrinkage as well. Otherwise, great value for money, can't grumble for £1.25 per T-shirt! 21 September 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Purchased shirts same time as school trousers but granddaughter asked me to return them - as she thought the ones I purchased from you last year -were disappointing as collars did not lay properly and generally did not look good quality once washed. Returned to store and dealt with politely and efficiently by staff . Sorry 10 August 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed The polo shirts shrunk with the first wash and are too small for my son. I know for the price i shouldn't grumble but I still expected them to last longer than this. 19 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value school uniform I buy my childrens school polo t-shirts from Asda time after time, as they are comfortable for the children to wear, they wash extremely well, they are excellent value for money, and they last and last. There is no need to replace them, unless the kids have outgrown them. Excellent all round. 09 April 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I have been buying these polo shirts form my children for the last 4 years. Always last the whole school year, wash and tumble dry really well. Have tried other supermarket branded school uniform in the past and have always been disappointed. Cannot go wrong with George clothing ! 02 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for a growing boy! These shirts are well made and wash well too! They are very good value for money which is essential when your little one keeps having a growth spurt. Have bought them before and will definitely buy again. Even easier to do with online shopping and nearby collection. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school clobber Having spent fortunes on buying school uniforms from the 'suggested' shops in the past. We have now taken other parents advice and bought ours from Asda. Great quality, washes and irons well and is comparable to the shirts sold in the school shops. Brilliant! 28 October 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by get shirty ordered these shirts for my 10year old son who is quite big for his age and previous polo shirts always end up too short these fit well and once tucked into his trousers allow him to move and play without coming out so hopeful will stay that way . 01 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by large fitting Supposed to be unisex but they are very large fitting. Bought for my little girls and had to take them back as too big. If buying for a girl I would advise either to buy these in a size smaller or buy the 'girls' ones with the scalloped collar. 06 May 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for little fingers A fine fit and good value for money but....... both my children and I really really struggle with the buttons, the holes are just too tight to get the button through - very frustrating for the kids trying to dress themselves. Not impressed :-( 01 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for P.E. These polo shirts are perfect for P.E. My daughters have to wear house colours for P. E, not easy to find plain blue girls tops so these really fit the bill. They also wash really well and keep their shape. Great value for money. 18 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School essentials We have used these polo shirts for a year now and the colour has stayed true, they are still in shape and wash/dry easily. We will be passing them on because there is plenty of wear left in them but they are just too small now. 25 July 2013
  • 2015-04-23T09:28:19.649-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_178, tr_178
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>

      Recently viewed

      From £2.50
      School Polo Shirts - 2 Pack Blue