School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue

Colour

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue to basket

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve Blue Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 9pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 260 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Washed well without losing shape. Good quality not thin material unlike some other brands. Well worth the money 12 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Product Very happy, much better than expected. 10 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value for money. Had to pay over double the price for a much lower par product with the school badge on which is a bit galling but having found these on the George website I was really impressed. Will definitely be purchasing these again as my son grows. 07 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic quality products I have always bought my son school wear from asda george as for the fantastic cheap price the quality is amazing... the shirts keep their colour and shape even after numerous washes and the charcoal elasticated waistband school trousers are very hard wearing... i wish the stores could stock more in store ref sizing but the online ordering is pretty quick in delivering anyway ..compared to other retailers i have used asdas schoolwear is outstanding... very happy mummy ☺ 03 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% cotton just what I was looking for Great click and collect purchase Sometimes difficult to find the right size or colour in store Perfect fit Just what my son needs for his eczema prone skin 01 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for school Easy to iron, I always write their names on the collar, look good, don't fade with wash and are pretty boy proof. 12 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase shame u cant get in my store Value for money and will use all ways 11 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by school polo shirts Bought these for my son for school. Good value for 2 shirts I always find asda sizing is quite generous, so bought size 4-5 for my 5 year old. Plenty of room. Shirts have been washed a few times and colour still good. Would buy again. Click and collect is soo easy. Thanks 05 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for Money Good item very hardwearing and good fit 03 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent buy Ordered sets of girls and boys blue school polonium shirts, arrived quickly, excellent quality, happy kiss = happy mammy! Would recommend and buy again. 29 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Great value, good fit and wash up lovely. Thank you 25 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by uniform update excellent value for money with 100% cotton as well 23 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by boys school tops These are by far the best you can get anywhere 15 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money 14 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever The price is just great I luv it and it's comfortable too percect buy wud recommend 14 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Valuable with Quality All products were of good quality, style and affordable. Very good service. I have still to return the products that don't fit and get a refund. 11 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money These are great value. Wash well would recommend 08 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Fantastic value for money good quality, have washed tumblr dried and stayed great shape. Very happy 08 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value Great value for money and good quality 04 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love georges clothes These tshirts are a bargin would buy them amillion times over i would recommend to everyone 04 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value Fit is good, correct length for width and fits an average 6 year old. Collar irons well and stays in place even with buttons open. Even if you don't iron the creases soon drop out. Lasts well, I'm using last years for my daughter this year. Good quality 02 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Fits great, lovely quality 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by fit for purpose good size 21 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value for money Vibrant colour even when washed and true to size I will always repurchase these now, such good value for money, can't go wrong 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by School uniform Great fit and good quality for the price. 17 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shrinkage? Think these are great value for money, but I have found that they do shrink when tumble dried. Lesson learnt, but I think the care label should be changed. 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by value for money You just got to love them, bright colourful and very good quality 14 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonably priced Rich blue colour. Good value and quality. My daughter is 5 but generally in 6-7 in tops. She was in 7-8 in polo shirts from another shop and they were getting tight so I ordered 8-9. However, I found the sizing was more accurate and she ended up with quite a large top. I will order some smaller ones in 7-8. 12 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recommended item Great quality for reasonable price! 14 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality for the price Excellent quality, wash great 10 December 2015
  • 2016-05-04 T09:07:37.111-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_260, tr_260
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 11 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Bromley, Greater London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about micra2016 is loaded.
Additional information about micra2016 could not be loaded.
12/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
 
11 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You can buy them individually so you get different colours but the 2 pack tshirts are always the same colour in the pack
by
Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flanmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Flanmarie could not be loaded.
9/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They come in packs of 2 - already made up. As the price is that low it is worth buying a pack of each colour - one to wash against the other :o)
by
Redcar
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland6690 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland6690 could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately there are two the same colour in the pack. However if I was you with the price for the two I would certainly buy two packs - one pack of 2 of each colour - they will be well used.
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbles11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbles11 could not be loaded.
19/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-05-04 T09:01:17.618-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-05-04 T09:01:17.630-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed