School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue

Rollover image to zoom

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue main view

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue Reviews

colour
size
AddSchool 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Blue to basket


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time

    Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

    £5.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00 3-5 Working Days*

    Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

    £10.00 5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia, Romania

    £10.00 7-10 Working Days*

    * Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

  • International delivery International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country

    Price

    Delivery Time

    Belgium

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Luxembourg

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    France

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Republic of Ireland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Holland

    £5.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Spain (mainland only)

    £10.00

    3-5 Working Days*

    Italy

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Sweden

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Czech Republic

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovakia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Bulgaria

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Lithuania

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Estonia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Slovenia

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Hungary

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Poland

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Portugal

    £10.00

    5-7 Working Days*

    Latvia

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

    Romania

    £10.00

    7-10 Working Days*

     

    *Working day is Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays

  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

As a school essential, why not try this 2 pack of soft, short sleeve Blue Polo Shirts?

These shirts are woven from 100% natural cotton fibre so that they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• Button Fastening
• Ribbed Collar

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton

Product Code: 1877148 / 2097138 / 2097140 / 2097141 / 2097143 / 2097144 / 2164404 / 2518515
 

UK Delivery Information

Collect in any Asda store for free.
Click here for further details

Standard delivery (3-5) days

£2.95

Named day delivery

£4.50

Next working day

£4.50

*Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
See our full delivery information

Delivery Outside the UK
The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

Country Price Delivery Time

Belgium, France, Holland, Luxembourg, Republic of Ireland

£5.00 3-5 Working Days*

Spain (mainland only)

£10.00 3-5 Working Days*

Bulgaria, Czech Republic, Estonia, Hungary, Italy, Lithuania, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Sweden

£10.00 5-7 Working Days*

Latvia, Romania

£10.00 7-10 Working Days*

* Working days are Monday to Friday excluding UK public holidays.

 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.

See our full returns information >


Returns for Outside of the UK
Simply:
  1. Download and print the cancellation form.
  2. Repack the item along with the completed form
  3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


 
1 Question & 11 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
 
11 answers

School polo shirts

I would like to buy school polo shirts - 2 pack. Can I choose different color e.g. one for blue and one for red?
by
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Hlam is loaded.
Additional information about Hlam could not be loaded.
27/5/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
You can buy them individually so you get different colours but the 2 pack tshirts are always the same colour in the pack
by
Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Flanmarie is loaded.
Additional information about Flanmarie could not be loaded.
9/2/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
They come in packs of 2 - already made up. As the price is that low it is worth buying a pack of each colour - one to wash against the other :o)
by
Redcar
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Cleveland6690 is loaded.
Additional information about Cleveland6690 could not be loaded.
17/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Unfortunately there are two the same colour in the pack. However if I was you with the price for the two I would certainly buy two packs - one pack of 2 of each colour - they will be well used.
by
Manchester, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bobbles11 is loaded.
Additional information about Bobbles11 could not be loaded.
19/12/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you can not mix & match. The polo shirts come in a pack- the same colours only
by
London, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about JUZZIE is loaded.
Additional information about JUZZIE could not be loaded.
3/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
no its two of the same colour per pack but theyre cheap enough to just get 4!
by
Cheshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DGweegee is loaded.
Additional information about DGweegee could not be loaded.
26/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I think you would have to buy two packs x
by
County Durham, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kaylzz is loaded.
Additional information about Kaylzz could not be loaded.
1/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No you are unable to as far as I know
by
Abergavenny, Abergavenny, Monmouthshire NP7, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about chattylady is loaded.
Additional information about chattylady could not be loaded.
31/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No don't think so
by
Anonymous
Tonyrefail, Porth, Rhondda Cynon Taff CF39, UK
Gender: Female
28/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I wouldn't have thought so. These come ready packaged as a two-pack.
by
Midlands, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Coldhead is loaded.
Additional information about Coldhead could not be loaded.
22/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
No they only come in the same colour.
by
Newport, Newport, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Shellid is loaded.
Additional information about Shellid could not be loaded.
30/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
The pack is for two of the same colour
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kidneystone is loaded.
Additional information about kidneystone could not be loaded.
14/7/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2015-08-30T05:58:39.640-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2015-08-30T05:58:39.643-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 208 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value school uniform I buy my childrens school polo t-shirts from Asda time after time, as they are comfortable for the children to wear, they wash extremely well, they are excellent value for money, and they last and last. There is no need to replace them, unless the kids have outgrown them. Excellent all round. 09 April 2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Value For Money These do shrink when washed but that's always to be expected with 100% cotton so I would Suggest getting a bigger size, they do wash quite nicely however after a while they did seem to loose a little Colour but they are still excellent value for money and I would recommend them. 01 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I have been buying these polo shirts form my children for the last 4 years. Always last the whole school year, wash and tumble dry really well. Have tried other supermarket branded school uniform in the past and have always been disappointed. Cannot go wrong with George clothing ! 02 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money I ordered items on line for my son as i needed two extra packs for nursery school, and was in store within 48 hrs. Lovely staff were very helpful. Thank you Asda for keeping your prices low. Its exactly the same quality as the school uniform shops - just without the logo. This item is perfect. 26 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by School polo shirt My son has moved school mid term and Asda is the only place I have managed to get his uniform All other shops have not had his size and have said to me come back in the school holidays We also got his trousers as well I can't thank Asda enough for stocking uniform right though the year 29 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I prefer the boys polo shirts to the girls. I buy the boys polo shirts for my 7 year old daughter as the girls polo shirts tend to shrink a lot and loose their shape, while the boys polo shirst keep their shape and don't shrink as much. I have to buy age 9-10 14 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous Polo Shirts Having bought these Polo Shirts last year, I was keen to buy them again. Having purchased Polo Shirts from other Department Stores, I felt they were more generous, wash and wear well. Their shape is kept and they didn't shrink like other brands.l 15 June 2009
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not for little fingers A fine fit and good value for money but....... both my children and I really really struggle with the buttons, the holes are just too tight to get the button through - very frustrating for the kids trying to dress themselves. Not impressed :-( 01 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by get shirty ordered these shirts for my 10year old son who is quite big for his age and previous polo shirts always end up too short these fit well and once tucked into his trousers allow him to move and play without coming out so hopeful will stay that way . 01 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for a growing boy! These shirts are well made and wash well too! They are very good value for money which is essential when your little one keeps having a growth spurt. Have bought them before and will definitely buy again. Even easier to do with online shopping and nearby collection. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school clobber Having spent fortunes on buying school uniforms from the 'suggested' shops in the past. We have now taken other parents advice and bought ours from Asda. Great quality, washes and irons well and is comparable to the shirts sold in the school shops. Brilliant! 28 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for P.E. These polo shirts are perfect for P.E. My daughters have to wear house colours for P. E, not easy to find plain blue girls tops so these really fit the bill. They also wash really well and keep their shape. Great value for money. 18 January 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastc i have bought these in different sizes and colours.the white not so good for my little boy.but the blue r the best thing since sliced bread.fantastic.and again when i need more i will be ordering from you again.thankyou. 14 July 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by School essentials We have used these polo shirts for a year now and the colour has stayed true, they are still in shape and wash/dry easily. We will be passing them on because there is plenty of wear left in them but they are just too small now. 25 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by large fitting Supposed to be unisex but they are very large fitting. Bought for my little girls and had to take them back as too big. If buying for a girl I would advise either to buy these in a size smaller or buy the 'girls' ones with the scalloped collar. 06 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality I bought these the last two years now. I have however needed to order the next size up. My daughter outgrew her age 5-6 shirts towards the end of the school year. She is a tall 5 year old and I have now ordered her age 6-7. 29 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Value Excellent Value, used for P.E kit so no need to be too smart. However the were a little small for the size particularly as they were unisex- short in the body. Went up a size any way as they seem tall for their age 06 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best so far... My son starts school in Sept so keen to get 'good stuff'! These were my 3rd attempt .. M&S shrunk over 3"'s all round! These are BRILL, did not shrink, kept shape, bright, soft fabric.. already bought next years in case things change!! 02 August 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last the test of time I bought these for my son for Nursery and they have web amazing they lasted the full academic year without fading etched so needless to say I have bought again for when he starts Reception in September 30 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by durable everyday schoolwear These polo shirts are great value and last well despite being washed hundreds of times. I chose blue this time as I thought they would not look as grubby as white ones do by the end of the day! 07 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by real good value for money I buy these for my boys they really fit well and wash up really well which is what I'm looking for boys will be boys and the get so messy so I need something that will come up clean time and time again, and these are great. 28 November 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value for money Good quality, good fit if a little long but that's not a bad thing. Wash and dry well. Last well. 25 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value Always buy 2 packs every term. Never disappointed. Wash really well but I always find it better getting a size up as I think the sizing is a little small. Other than that fantastic value for money and they wash really well 27 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cheap shirts Paint has ruined a lot of my sons shirts at school, so happy about getting these good quality looking shirts at a excellent price. These are a nice deeper blue than you get from some other shops. 27 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by School shirts Ordered online quickly & easily. All items ordered arrived in excellent condition within days of them being ordered to my door, and at no extra cost than if had bought them instore. Fantastic service. 04 May 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent all rounder, but buy smaller size Excellent value. Doesn't feel cheap and washes well. But beware they are over-sized. The size aged 11-12 yrs fits my slim 5'2" (chest 32") 15 yr old daughter perfectly but still loose enough for PE. 18 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by brilliant for school uniforms ideal for my 2 children for part of their school uniform, they look smart, feel great and are a great bargain at this price especially for families on a budget, would and already have recommended to friends and family 13 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good,reasonably priced school clothes Good school clothes that won't break the bank and it diesn't matter too much if they get covered in mud/food/general child mess as it is affordable to buy new again at these prices. 26 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok for the money These school t-shirts are ok for the money, but it states quite clearly on the packaging that you can tumble dry, what it fails to tell you is that the garment will shrink even on a low heat. 09 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Blue School Polo Shirt Excellent item. Always buy these for my son for school. They are his school overalls and are always coming home covered in paint, food or mud! They wash very well and are quick to iron. 26 September 2012
  • 2015-08-30T06:04:58.446-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_208
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM166678, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>