School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow

View available offers

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow to basket

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts have been made with cotton so they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 pack
• Button fastening
• Lasting colour
• 100% cotton
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2164405 / 2518514 / 3523657 / 5412943
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money Was a bit to small for our boy had to go one size up. But for that price its amazing quality 08 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for an excellent product I always buy my little boys uniforms from George as I find the quality very good and the prices cheap. I know from experience these polo tops will last the whole school year and they wash beautifully too. The sizes are correct and I'll definitely be buying my uniforms from here again next year. 08 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Raimis Nice job! Fit perfectly, Fast delivery! 08 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good quality I always buy our school t-shirts from George. They wash lovely and last a good while for how little they cost! 02 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by really good value for money dont know how you do it but am really grateful 01 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by school 30 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great quality i was very impressed with the quality and thickness of the material im sure they will last the school year and fitted very well and length was ideal 24 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just as expected These feel comfy to wear and look smart enough on 21 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by school tops great, good material ,and great price 21 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by boys yellow polo shirts I bought these for my grandson for school they are excellent value and excellent value 20 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality good for the money and size is good . good value 18 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item Good quality, perfect for school. 18 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money Value for money.would recommend to anyone 13 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic quality at a bargain price George is an absolute godsend when it comes to the kids school uniforms and sports kits! 12 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value good quality and value 09 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Really happy with purchase. Fit lovely and lovely colour. 08 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good affordable product Great value for money fits well and the product is well made. I will be buying this product from your store again in the future. 05 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Nice fit and good value 02 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality and price I needed this for a short notice of school for sport day, I was looking for a yellow t-shirt and I saw this very good quality nice colour and price and It is a pack of two. I ordered online and got it next day! 02 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant value for money Can't go wrong with the price of these tops! Lovely soft quality, wash well keep colour and shape. Very good fit. 30 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 100% Awesome! Brilliant! Super value for money, great quality, arrived fast, I will definitely come again straight to ASDA when I buy school uniform for my son next year . Thank you! 20 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic value Worn once then washed these polo shirts last as long and wear better than more expensive high street brands 19 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great items Great pack, good quality and great value 18 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better then the school top Much better then the top from the school and only half the price very hard wearing top 11 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Value for money They are of a good quality and wash well. They are a good fit with a bit of growing room which is ideal. Excellent value for money. 10 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good purchase Very nice colour and material! Colour do not change after washing. 06 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain! For the price I paid I'm more than happy with these t-shirts. They fit my son perfectly and looks super smart for school! 02 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value Good value as expected 01 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely value for money The T shirts are a lovely colour and wash well 31 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good t-shirts 17 May 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T12:44:14.469-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_155, tr_155
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 20 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Ayrshire, Scotland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fscott is loaded.
Additional information about fscott could not be loaded.
14/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
More Lemon
by
Aberdeen, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cozza1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cozza1971 could not be loaded.
22/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
More of a Lemon Colour
by
Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth NR31, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KatieB12 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieB12 could not be loaded.
15/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Its not bright, and not lemon. It's Quite Yellow. Good, elegant color.
by
Anonymous
Riga, Latvia
Gender: Female
13/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's a pale yellow colour. Lovely!
by
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HM9222 is loaded.
Additional information about HM9222 could not be loaded.
8/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Lemon
by
Salford, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stell82 is loaded.
Additional information about Stell82 could not be loaded.
2/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would say yellow
by
Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alanm is loaded.
Additional information about alanm could not be loaded.
24/7/2016
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
its more of a lemon, just the right shade
by
Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gilly54 is loaded.
Additional information about Gilly54 could not be loaded.
20/7/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Closer to lemon
by
County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vickym22 is loaded.
Additional information about Vickym22 could not be loaded.
13/7/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's fairly bright but more lemon than mustard
by
Bath
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chellemery is loaded.
Additional information about Chellemery could not be loaded.
12/7/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Gold
by
Lanark
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ellie16 is loaded.
Additional information about Ellie16 could not be loaded.
19/6/2016
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
Thanks for Voting
by
Sandy SG19, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123thatsME is loaded.
Additional information about 123thatsME could not be loaded.
5/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yep, I've tumble dried them numerous times :-)
by
Suffolk, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Messy86 is loaded.
Additional information about Messy86 could not be loaded.
2/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, they tumble dry very well and keep their shape.
by
Manchester
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DramaQueen66 is loaded.
Additional information about DramaQueen66 could not be loaded.
8/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry them
by
Bishop auckland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mj16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mj16 could not be loaded.
4/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry them and they iron well. Collar can curl slightly when tumble dried
by
Gateshead
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Emmc8358 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmc8358 could not be loaded.
7/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes all asda uniform goes into my dryer and never shrinks.
by
Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about layla2012 is loaded.
Additional information about layla2012 could not be loaded.
2/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gareth86 is loaded.
Additional information about Gareth86 could not be loaded.
23/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I have tumbled dried it. It has shrunk a little in length, but nothing major.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kerryster is loaded.
Additional information about Kerryster could not be loaded.
16/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes ...and with no shrinkage
by
Hull
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bashing is loaded.
Additional information about Bashing could not be loaded.
30/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
i always tumble dry mine they shrink a tiny bit but no more than anything else that goes in dryer
by
lecester
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kaznav is loaded.
Additional information about kaznav could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry the ones that I have bought and they are fine.
by
Hull
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Caz77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caz77 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:58.139-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-08-25 T12:41:58.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
1 of 1

Recently viewed