School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Order now and have the product as soon as we have it in stock.

We've only got left of the item you have chosen but we've got more on order. We'll dispatch now and the other items within .
Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow to basket

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts have been made with cotton so they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 pack
• Button fastening
• Lasting colour
• 100% cotton
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2164405 / 2518514 / 3523657 / 5412943
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding value Bought these as school shirts for my granddaughter. They fit perfectly, she says that they were comfy on and the colours didn't run when washed. All in all a great buy at a great price. I couldn't be happier with the purchase.
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School t-shirts great value These are absolure great value for money. They wash really well.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Item delivered faster than expected ☺
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought for my youngest son as his others he decided to draw on perfect for school and cheap
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from school purchase bought for pe for kids found them a bit small after washing but good value and just bought a bigger size
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Very happy with my purchase great value for money!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best school uniform purchase The t-shirts are the best quality for school. They wash lovely and they are a brilliant fit. Would highly recommend as the price is also really good.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Needed quickly for school used click and collect as yellow is hard to get hold of . Good service
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for Money Stopped buying from school shops as boys go through these tops so quickly. These are super value, wear well and are cheap enough to replace often.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the uniform range Love all tge george clothes Always buy my kids clothes from george.. Best for quality of money.. Would highly reccomend to all.. Only shop you will find where your kids t shirts dont shrink in the dryer..
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value They wash very well and are really good quality for the price.
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as gym top Used as a gym top. Great fit and great value for money. Washes well and not need for ironing.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, longlasting I am buying these T-shirts since my boy was 6. They always last long and the endless washing does not seem to damage them. Very good value for money
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent! Couldn't find these in any of my local stores. So I ordered online for them to be delivered to my local store free of charge, delivery was super fast and delivered a day before the stated delivery day. Very happy!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2pack polo shirt Item is good quality and size. Wash well and keep their size when laundered. Good value for money. I purchased a much bigger size as my son is very tall and big build
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy Excellent value for price and quality, lovely colour and fits perfectly would definitely recommend very happy with asda products
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick delivery and perfect price Received delivery next day in store, very good price and perfect fit for my child.
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shocking Whilst i appriciate these are very cheap they shrink massively in the wash, washed and dried as per instructions once and shrunk to a point where they now fit my 2 yeat old which aint good considering i brought 5 to 6
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Have been searching for these in size 3/4 years old & finally found them on asda site. Fit my little granddaughter perfectly & suits her for nursery. Really pleased.
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brought for school Good fit good material, washes well and true to size. I would recommend
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polo shirts The polo shirts are durable and long lasting. I have been buying these polo shirts for my child since he started school 7 years ago. All I can say is that you wash the polo shirts separately from your dark wash as I discovered 2 weeks ago I found that the dark colours stain the yellow polo shirts quicker than they stain the white polo shirts.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pack of polo shirts I always buy uniform from asda as wash up nicely and perfect fit everytime wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! This is seriously a great deal!! So cheap for 2 shirts they excellent quality such a bargain will definitely use and again and recommend to others :-)
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money Good value for money at a couple of quid, very small sizes I bought 3-4 for my 2 year old for nursery and especially after washing they won't last long! For the purpose and price, great. Have and will buy more.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money i have bought them for the second time.The school polo are great - don't lose any colour.
Date published: 2016-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Is what it says on tin! Good, t-shirts for price. Fast delivery, easy ordering service
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from polo shirts Very pleased exactly what I wanted great fit and looks lovely on.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Very good quality will recommend
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great quality Absolutely love asda uniforms, quality is good
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, durable, practical I wash these every day. The colour and shape do last. No ironing. Love the price and quality.
Date published: 2016-09-13
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_213
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Is this poloshirt a bright yellow or more lemon?

Asked by: fscott
More Lemon
Answered by: cozza1971
Date published: 2016-10-23

can this top be tumble dried?

Asked by: 123thatsME
Yep, I've tumble dried them numerous times :-)
Answered by: Messy86
Date published: 2016-08-07
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_13CST
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvqa, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_2
  • loc_en_GB, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=LOCALE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_asda
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase, subject to eligibility & terms*

An application for an Asda credit card can be made during checkout. Spread the cost today on selected purchases by following the below steps:

  • 1

    Add to basket & select 'Apply for &
    pay with an Asda Credit Card.'

  • 2

    Fill in a short application
    form. Get a credit decision.

  • 3

    Review and place order.

Asda Cashback Credit Card

Asda Cashback Credit Card

You’ll also receive an Asda Cashback Credit Card in the post within 10 working days of a successful application.

  • 0% on purchases of £200 or more for 6 months at George.com
  • 1% cashback on all your Asda shopping online, in-store and fuel
  • 0.5% cashback everywhere else, too
  • No annual fee

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident . Credit issued subject to status.

Recently viewed