School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow

Spread the cost

Colour

Size

Sorry, out of stock.

Quantity
-
+
Sub total£
Add School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow to basket

School 2 Pack Polo Shirts - Yellow features in our Polo Shirts collection

Previous itemView full Polo Shirts collectionNext item

Why we love this

Key product features include.

Click here for more information

Comfortable and practical, these polo shirts have been made with cotton so they are breathable and cool on the skin.

• 2 pack
• Button fastening
• Lasting colour
• 100% cotton
• Machine washable
• Tumble dry

In need of name tapes? Click here!

Fabric composition: 100% Cotton.

Product Code: 2164405 / 2518514 / 3523657 / 5412943
Wash Care
washIcons
For more information on wash care see our wash guide.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

  • International delivery
    International delivery available

    Delivery Outside the UK

    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here.

  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes hair accessories, pierced jewellery, matteresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com

    See our full returns information >


    Returns for Outside of the UK
    Simply:
    1. Download and print the cancellation form.
    2. Repack the item along with the completed form
    3. Send back to: George, PO Box 9564, Newark, NG24 9GF, United Kingdom

    We recommend you use a postal service that insures your contents and gives you proof of postage.


Our customers say

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Is what it says on tin! Good, t-shirts for price. Fast delivery, easy ordering service 19 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by polo shirts Very pleased exactly what I wanted great fit and looks lovely on. 19 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality Very good quality will recommend 16 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality Absolutely love asda uniforms, quality is good 15 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smart, durable, practical I wash these every day. The colour and shape do last. No ironing. Love the price and quality. 13 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great 12 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and value I bought these in 2013 and 2014. I couldn't get hold of them last year so I tried another brand which were very inferior compared to the George shirts. This year, I made sure I bought them early and bought 2 packs. They hold their shape brilliantly and wash well time and time again. Love them. 10 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great value You would think they would be poor quality due to the price. However they are great value for money and great quality. They do shrink slightly if tumble dried but then what doesn't. Colour holds well to. 10 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Good value for money, especially as kids grow out of clothes so quickly. 10 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great school t-shirts I am very happy with these school t-shirts. The price is excellent and it was really easy to order them online. 09 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Perfect colour and fit. Excellent delivery service ensuring they were there for the start of the new school year. They wash beautifully maintaining there shape size and colour. Will buy these again when they have been outgrown. 09 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price for back to school and lasting colour Great t-shirts, hard wearing and lasting colour. True to size, fits and looks smart 08 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for school A good value shirt. I always get George ones. 08 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by polo shirts Fits well, expecting them to fade quickly though as last years shirts did. 08 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value for money I bought these for my son as he is allergic to polyester and cannot wear the polo shirts from the local school shop. These lovely polo shirts are 100% cotton and look smart. They wash incredibly well and I have never had any of them shrink and my son has been wearing these for the last 3yrs.The price is great meaning if he ever gets paint on them (a frequent event!) it doesn't cost a fortune to replace them. With George's guarantee for the wear, this is an all round great product. Well done George! 08 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value for money Always buy my little one these Polo shirts, not overpriced and last. 06 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for money nice colour, good price, a little too large 05 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for the price These are good value for money and wash well and don't need much ironing only problem i have is that you can only get a 2 pack so end up with an extra top thats not needed would like to have a single top at half the price 04 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the price Really good for the price fitted really well 03 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best for value As a mum of a 8yr old I find this the best quality as other shop charge too much 02 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Bought for my son for school. Great quality wash well. Hold there shape and don't fade. Highly recommend. 02 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase My little boy says they feel soft when on and they fit him perfectly. 01 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for money Product fit/size really good as my child quite slum. Does not lose the colour even after several washes. Always buy Asda school wear as it is good quality with an excellent price point 30 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good value and quality for money. These polo shirts are amazing value for money. Very high quality product and feels wonderful and soft. 29 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous colours What I like most is the colour. Very bright and fascinating. The fabric is beautifully knit too. Value for my money. 25 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Value for money Would suggest washing with similar colours and stays better if ironed but NOT tumble dried. 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yearly buy I buy from asda every year! They wash lovely and keep their colour. 18 August 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better Good value for money but colour fades very quickly after 3 washes 18 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good school wear Very pleased with these polo shirts, have been buying them for years now. Pure cotton, best choice for my sons with sensitive skin. 16 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value for money Amazing quality, good size, definitely buy these again. 15 August 2016
  • 2016-10-30 T10:48:41.902-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_188, tr_188
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.
2 Questions & 20 Answers

Asda Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such Asda does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. If you are a Wine Shop customer Asda may respond to questions posted when appropriate to do so regarding product details. If you have a customer service query you can contact us here. Thank you.

Ask your questions. Share your answers.

 
 
« Back
 
 
by
Ayrshire, Scotland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about fscott is loaded.
Additional information about fscott could not be loaded.
14/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
More Lemon
by
Aberdeen, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about cozza1971 is loaded.
Additional information about cozza1971 could not be loaded.
22/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
More of a Lemon Colour
by
Gorleston-on-Sea, Great Yarmouth NR31, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about KatieB12 is loaded.
Additional information about KatieB12 could not be loaded.
15/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Its not bright, and not lemon. It's Quite Yellow. Good, elegant color.
by
Anonymous
Riga, Latvia
Gender: Female
13/8/2016
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's a pale yellow colour. Lovely!
by
Newcastle upon Tyne, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about HM9222 is loaded.
Additional information about HM9222 could not be loaded.
8/8/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Lemon
by
Salford, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Stell82 is loaded.
Additional information about Stell82 could not be loaded.
2/8/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I would say yellow
by
Glasgow, Glasgow City, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about alanm is loaded.
Additional information about alanm could not be loaded.
24/7/2016
-1point
0out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No11
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
its more of a lemon, just the right shade
by
Bromsgrove, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire, UK
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gilly54 is loaded.
Additional information about Gilly54 could not be loaded.
20/7/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Closer to lemon
by
County Durham, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Vickym22 is loaded.
Additional information about Vickym22 could not be loaded.
13/7/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
It's fairly bright but more lemon than mustard
by
Bath
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Chellemery is loaded.
Additional information about Chellemery could not be loaded.
12/7/2016
+1point
1out of 1found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Gold
by
Lanark
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Ellie16 is loaded.
Additional information about Ellie16 could not be loaded.
19/6/2016
0points
1out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful11No11
Thanks for Voting
by
Sandy SG19, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about 123thatsME is loaded.
Additional information about 123thatsME could not be loaded.
5/8/2014
0points
0out of 0found this question helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00

Answers

Answer: 
Yep, I've tumble dried them numerous times :-)
by
Suffolk, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Messy86 is loaded.
Additional information about Messy86 could not be loaded.
2/6/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes, they tumble dry very well and keep their shape.
by
Manchester
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about DramaQueen66 is loaded.
Additional information about DramaQueen66 could not be loaded.
8/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry them
by
Bishop auckland
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Mj16 is loaded.
Additional information about Mj16 could not be loaded.
4/5/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry them and they iron well. Collar can curl slightly when tumble dried
by
Gateshead
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Emmc8358 is loaded.
Additional information about Emmc8358 could not be loaded.
7/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
yes all asda uniform goes into my dryer and never shrinks.
by
Scarborough, North Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about layla2012 is loaded.
Additional information about layla2012 could not be loaded.
2/4/2016
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes
by
Swansea, Swansea, Swansea, UK
Gender: Male
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Gareth86 is loaded.
Additional information about Gareth86 could not be loaded.
23/2/2015
+2points
2out of 2found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful22No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I have tumbled dried it. It has shrunk a little in length, but nothing major.
by
Sheffield, South Yorkshire, UK
Gender: Female
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Kerryster is loaded.
Additional information about Kerryster could not be loaded.
16/1/2015
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
Yes ...and with no shrinkage
by
Hull
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Bashing is loaded.
Additional information about Bashing could not be loaded.
30/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
i always tumble dry mine they shrink a tiny bit but no more than anything else that goes in dryer
by
lecester
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about kaznav is loaded.
Additional information about kaznav could not be loaded.
4/11/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting

Answer: 
I tumble dry the ones that I have bought and they are fine.
by
Hull
Read all my Q&A
 
Please wait while more information about Caz77 is loaded.
Additional information about Caz77 could not be loaded.
2/9/2014
0points
0out of 0found this answer helpful.
Was this helpful?Helpful00No00
Thanks for Voting
  • 2016-10-30 T10:42:45.639-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
  • 2016-10-30 T10:42:45.642-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvqa, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasquestionsanswers
  • loc_en_US, sid_GEM167272, prod, sort_default
1 of 1
Asda Cashback Credit Card

*Apply today & spread the cost
with 0% interest for 6 months

find out more   

Representative example:

  • Standard Purchase 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Representative APR 19.9% P.A. (Variable)
  • Based on assumed credit limit of £1,200
  • Selected purchase & terms*

Asda Stores Limited (Great Wilson Street, Leeds, LS11 5AD), trading as Asda Money, acts as a credit broker not as a lender and is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Asda Stores Limited only offers credit cards provided by Creation Financial Services Limited. Credit issued subject to status. Applicants must be aged 18 or over and UK resident.

Recently viewed