Bright Starts Lots of Links Play Toy

Sorry, out of stock.

Your item will be dispatched on:

Add Bright Starts Lots of Links Play Toy to basket

Bright Starts Lots of Links Play Toy features in our Activity Toys collection

Previous itemView full Activity Toys collectionNext item

Product Information

Colour Multi
Collection Bright Starts
Dimensions 8.89W x 5.08D x 21.59H cm
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 8.9 x 5.1 x 21.6cm
Intrests Baby
Minimum Age Birth
Length of Parts Guarantee (Years) 1 Year
Product Type Teethers
Type Soothing & Teething
Weight 0.18kg
Who is it for Kids
Brand Bright Starts

Why we love this

It's love at first Link - Included twenty-four maximum on the go Fun Links. Features: 24 textured Fun Links stimulate baby's sense of touch. Ideal for linking toys almost anywhere. Slim fit reusable storage bag keeps links organized and is convenient for travel.

Our customers say

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good product i initially got these to link my sons teething toys to his taggy comforter which they did wonderfully but they are also really useful to just link together and play with, because of there size it encourages him to learn to pick things up and hold onto them and he just enjoys shaking them around! :-) Overall i found these a really good useful product! Great for the price! 24 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal for our needs I bought these for babies due in the summer. Mums to be had bought playmats/baby gyms, but a couple of toys were missing. Having seen reviews of these links I thought they would be ideal for attaching replacements. They are multifunctional, teethers, discovering different textures,linking, rattling, all in all exceptionally good value & well made. I can see them being used for a good few years. 19 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Handy These links are very handy for attaching toys to the pram or car seat so that the baby can reach them easily and so they don't get lost or thrown on the floor. I've even used them to attach toys to the fire guard. They can also be used as a teething aid. Nice bright colours. 07 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every Mom needs this on their registry! This ended up being a "oh, those look like a good idea...let's put them on the registry" addition to our registry, but after someone bought them for us and we introduced them to our little one, I was SO glad we got them! From about a month old, we had them hanging from the car seat handle, and our son loved them! I was surprised at how well he could "play" with them from so early on! And even now at 9 months, he still plays with them hanging from his car seat, and we have them throughout the house in different places he plays! Now we buy them for all our friends having babies too and since we live in Japan, it's great to be able to buy them here too! I just love the bright colors and fun textures to them!! 03 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Practical & handy! Not as sturdy as I had envisaged but great for adding links and extending pram toys. Does the job and just what was needed to make the toys accessible for little one! 03 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really useful These pack of rings will last us for a long time and reasonably priced. 30 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Present Not used yet as presnt for christmas but looks really good. 16 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bargain ! Bought these for my 5 month old so we could attach more of her toys to the car seat and buggy so we don't lose them when out and about. She also like playing with them and chewing on them for teething relief so were all happy. 13 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by value for money Very useful to attach toys to a bouncy chair or buggy. Thinner than I thought they would be but lots of them & Good value for money. 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Useful product Multi uses, toy in themselves or used as toy hooks/attachments. Son enjoys bright colours and different textures. 07 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Purchase Got them 4the car but my son loves playing with them also great 4when they are teething. 10 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by does what it says very usefull links as you can hang them anywhere and put toys on them, at the moment we use them as toy for my 3 month old, he likes to look at them and he is grabbing links to play.you can join them as many as you can - baby can chew on them, play with them, look at them as they very colourfull 21 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful bright links, very handy! Bought these for my son aa I had read many fantastic reviews about them on here and I was not disappointed! The links are obviously slightly bigger in real life but not too big, the colours are fantastic, very pleasing to younger children (my son is 6 1/2 months). Very handy for hanging toys off things and also for teething, at this price I would say get them, well worth the money and you will not be disappointed :) 04 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Useful links We use these links to attach toys to baby's cot, swing, pram, gym, highchair and car seat. They are also a toy in their own right, good for little fingers (and mouths) to explore. They are a bit bendy, baby can pull them off fairly easily, but that's not too much of an issue as we haven't lost anything yet! For 24 links you can't go wrong at this price. 27 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic must have baby accessory These are a must have,worked great for attaching toys to the pram n making a longer link so my daughter could reach her favourite toy. 21 September 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A must have! These links are great, they can clip onto pretty much everything and are great to chew! We have also used them to practice counting, colours and we love the different edges. 12 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by so usefull! these are such a good and simple idea!,my little girl is 7 wks old and shes happy with a few of them dangling from her car seat!but i do hang toys from them and my shopping bags from the pram i also gave a few to my niece the other day for her to chew whilst teething! 11 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best baby ever!! A friend got me these when my daughter was born and they were the best present ever. I used them to attach stuff to her pram when she was little, then she used them for teething and now she likes hooking them together and taking them apart again. I've now got 4 packs so I can give them to my friends when they have babies. 07 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great easy to use links These plastic links are great to hang toys and teething rings from cots, highchairs, car seats, prams etc. They are strong so your little one won't be in danger of snapping them if they hand off or tug them. I am already on my second pack as my little one loves playing with his dangling toys. 06 May 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Great purchase my little girl loves them will worth the buy 23 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by ideal cant seem to have enough of these! great for attaching toys to hi chairs / prams etc 22 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright stars lots of links Excellent value for money. Links Are colourful and light weight my 4 month old loves them. 14 April 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple but brilliant Simple toy but has so many uses. my daughter likes grabbing hold of them and we also use them to hang toys on her car seat and pram. I always keep a few in the bottom of my bag to entertain her when we are out. 09 February 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastically versatile so many uses My son was boughts these as a present and is one of the best he got. They are great for using as teethers, attaching toys to the pushchair, rattling to amuse little ones and more. I have now bought them for my niece and nephew. Excellent product, every new parent should have them 14 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Must have on the go Great bright coloured toy. Ideal to clip little toys on and hang down or simply attach to the pushchair or carseat on the go 05 December 2011
  • 2016-09-22 T11:58:27.973-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_002657013, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2
Read all reviews

Questions & Answers

Questions & Answers
George Q&A is a customer to customer community forum, and as such George does not endorse any customers ideas or advice. George will not respond to questions posted, however you can contact us here. Thank you.

Delivery & Returns

  • Click and collect
    Collect in an ASDA store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

  • Delivery
    Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95
     
    Standard: by Friday 30 September   £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
     
    More delivery info
    When can I get this by?
  • International delivery
    International delivery not available
  • Free Returns
    Return in any ASDA store FREE

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George branded clothing or homeware item purchased, simply return it within 100 days with your proof of purchase for an exchange or refund.
    UK mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.
    *The guarantee excludes mattresses and indoor & outdoor furniture. Your statutory rights are not affected.This guarantee is subject to our full terms and conditions @ George.com



Additional product information|Powered by Webcollage

Thank You Is the information in this section helpful? Yes / No

Bright Starts Information

Bright Starts™ is a part of the Kids II® family of brands. Kids II® has been inventing and reinventing infant and toddler toys and gear for more than 40 years and has quickly become one of the world’s fastest growing baby product companies. We’ve been creating a fascinating world for babies since our founder, a grandmother, came up with a great idea to keep infants from slipping in the bathtub. That was 1969.

Since then at Kids II®, even more original and inventive thinking has led to a long list of products that have revolutionized our industry and made babyhood more fun for everyone. We see it as a wonderful growth spurt that‘s allowed us to share our award-winning products with babies and parents worldwide.