Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink

Rollover image to zoom

Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink main view Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink alternative view Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink alternative view Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink alternative view

Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink Reviews

£22.00

The VTech First Steps Baby Walker has a sturdy design to support and encourage your baby's first steps!

It features a detachable learning centre packed with learning activities:

The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker features textured wheels, easy-grip handles and a durable design to ensure baby gets ample support for taking those important first steps. This Walker assembles very easily and can be stored away in small spaces to save room.

The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker requires 3 x AA batteries which are not included

Product Features:

  • Shapes and light-up musical keys introduce letters, words, numbers, animals, colours, sing-along songs, and melodies.
  • The moving butterfly, discs and rollers help to develop manipulative skills.
  • Ten popular nursery rhyme melodies are featured, with five different music styles.
  • The role-play phone contains beads to make it rattle.
  • As an extra bonus, the front activity panel can be removed to use for floorplay fun - it doesn't have to be used just for walking!

  • AddVtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink to basket

    • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

      Click & Collect

      Collect in any Asda store for free.

       

      Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
      Click here for further details

      *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

    • Delivery Have this item delivered
      Delivered from £2.95by Wednesday 08 April
      Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
      Next day £4.50
      Named day £4.50
      Named day and time £5.95
      More delivery info
    • International delivery International delivery not available
      This item is not available for international delivery
    • Free Returns Free returns in store

      Free Returns


      You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

     
    Colour Pink
    Shop By Age 5 - 6 Years
    Assembly Information Included
    Assembly Required Yes
    Batteries Included No
    Battery Type [AA]
    Dimensions 13 x 52.8 x 38.1 cm
    Material Plastic
    Minimum Age 6 + Months
    Model Number 61993
    Number of Batteries 0
    Product Type Baby Walkers
    Safety Notes Instructions Included
    Type Baby Toys
    Brand Vtech
     
    Delivered from £2.95
    by Wednesday 08 April
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
     

    Returns for UK

    If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





     
    Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy Bought this for my 10 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it! Really good value and well worth the money. 28 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price great product Great price great product will last years and bring hours of fun 28 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy Bought this for my 9 month old granddaughter to encourage her to start walking. Went with this rather than a baby walker due to thick carpet, the chunky wheels means it moves smoothly across the carpet. She loves the bright lights and music and is now taking her first steps with it. Excellent value for money, very sturdy and colourful toy :) 16 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great walker I brought this walker as I needed a heavier one than I had to give my daughter the confidence to push it along. As the toys at front are on a removable tray they weigh down the front so no tipping backwards! She pushes this no problem and loves the toys! Was £10 cheaper in Asda so very pleased! 11 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product I bought this for our two year old and she absolutely loves the product.It has helped her get on her feet and walk and whilst she is sitting down she can play with the attachments which have moviable objests lights and sounds and keeps her amused for hours. 10 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun I bought this for my 8 month old Granddaughter who absolutely loves it. It has so much to do and listen to. Little fingers can work everything. She loves to stand and hold on to the bar and then sit down and play with the activity centre. 30 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best product ever I bought Vtech First Steps Baby Walker after quite research and I am glad it fulfills all my expectations. It's brilliant and my daughter loved to play. She already started walking using it. She loves it. Highly recommended. 19 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for learning Bought this for our 6 month old daughter who is crawling and trying to stand, she loves all the flashing lights and the music, we had one for our son when he was younger and it really helped him with his balance and walking 27 December 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought this for my grand daughter after extensive review reading. It's great and has lots of sounds, colours, lights and educational value. Was also a really good price. Would recommend. 15 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My daughter loves this walker, uses it for a large part of the day, very sturdy for her to pull herself up and also loves all the activities at the front. Would buy again 06 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by My baby loves it Bought this not as a walker, but for the attachment. And my baby just loves it. The music is catchy with two sound levels. Its a great learning product for infants 06 January 2015
    Rated 5 out of 5 by really great value brought this for our 8 month old grand daughter and she is having loads of fun with it and as she gets older will help he when she is trying to walk 28 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment & Value Money well spent! Provides hours of entertainment and educational. Brilliant for learning to walk stage. Would highly recommend this product. 29 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect purchase for my 7month old girl My little one really enjoys playing wid this. she presses da buttons and enjoys hearing da diff sounds. def a good buy. 29 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT This walker is the best.....my daughter loves it very much. And its the cheapest 1 I found a must have. 08 August 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Lot of exiting features, baby enjoy alot playing with it Very reasonable price Highly recommended 15 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Bought this to my daughter and just love it! wonderful to start of walking. Best purchase ever. 26 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by really help her to learn :) really easy to assemble, nice colours and I think it will bring her on with walking fast :) 15 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase great buy lots to do and hear on the removable activity play board my grandaughter loves it 02 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by defo recomand it i brought this baby walker for my nephew who is 8 months he loves it, i would recomand it 05 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product, superb quality easily assembled & fantastic vale for money. 03 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! My daughter loves this walker! Excellent value for money, would recommend 15 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous! yeah,i'm really happy with,i higlhy recommended... 12 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by bargain lovely gift, fast delivery and a right bargain 17 December 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 100 satisfied best quality cheap products 100 satisfied best quality cheap products 26 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely gift My 9mth old loves it...very attractive 06 February 2015
    Rated 3 out of 5 by value for money te only issue is that its abit fast 30 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by V tech fist steps It is good toy 28 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by real value for money 04 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant 25 June 2013
    • 2015-03-30T08:43:22.813-05:00
    • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
    • cp-2, bvpage2n
    • co-hasreviews, tv_38, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_000787067, prod, sort_default
    <<prev 2

    Additional information from the manufacturer