Category Hero

    • Terms and conditions

      *Representative Example. Standard Purchases: 14.9% p.a. variable. Representative 14.9% APR variable. Total amount of credit: £1200. This is for Illustrative purposes only and actual total amount of credit may differ.

Product Image

Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink
Full Screen Rollover image to zoom

Vtech First Steps Baby Walker - Pink Reviews

Price: £23.97


Product availability status:

Sorry, out of stock.



    Product Details

    Description

    The VTech First Steps Baby Walker has a sturdy design to support and encourage your baby's first steps!


    It features a detachable learning centre packed with learning activities:

    • Shapes and light-up musical keys introduce letters, words, numbers, animals, colours, sing-along songs, and melodies.
    • The moving butterfly, discs and rollers help to develop manipulative skills.
    • Ten popular nursery rhyme melodies are featured, with five different music styles.
    • The role-play phone contains beads to make it rattle.

    As an extra bonus, the front activity panel can be removed to use for floorplay fun - it doesn't have to be used just for walking!


    The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker features textured wheels, easy-grip handles and a durable design to ensure baby gets ample support for taking those important first steps. This Walker assembles very easily and can be stored away in small spaces to save room.

     

    Please note: The Vtech First Steps Baby Walker requires 3 x AA batteries which are not included, why not take a look at this Pack of Batteries so your baby can enjoy this toy right away!


     

    Full Specification

    Colour Pink
    Age Range 6+ Months
    Assembly Information Included
    Assembly Required true
    Batteries Included false
    Battery Type
    • AA
    Type
    • Toy
    Dimensions 13 x 52.8 x 38.1 cm
    Material Plastics
    Minimum Age 6+ Months
    Model Number 61993
    Number of Batteries 3
    Product Type Baby Walkers
    Safety Notes Instructions Included
    Type Baby Walkers
    Brand Vtech
    Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 34 reviewers.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Buy Bought this for my 9 month old granddaughter to encourage her to start walking. Went with this rather than a baby walker due to thick carpet, the chunky wheels means it moves smoothly across the carpet. She loves the bright lights and music and is now taking her first steps with it. Excellent value for money, very sturdy and colourful toy :) 16 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great walker I brought this walker as I needed a heavier one than I had to give my daughter the confidence to push it along. As the toys at front are on a removable tray they weigh down the front so no tipping backwards! She pushes this no problem and loves the toys! Was £10 cheaper in Asda so very pleased! 11 February 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Product I bought this for our two year old and she absolutely loves the product.It has helped her get on her feet and walk and whilst she is sitting down she can play with the attachments which have moviable objests lights and sounds and keeps her amused for hours. 10 April 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun fun fun I bought this for my 8 month old Granddaughter who absolutely loves it. It has so much to do and listen to. Little fingers can work everything. She loves to stand and hold on to the bar and then sit down and play with the activity centre. 30 March 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by One of best product ever I bought Vtech First Steps Baby Walker after quite research and I am glad it fulfills all my expectations. It's brilliant and my daughter loved to play. She already started walking using it. She loves it. Highly recommended. 19 August 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Bought this for my grand daughter after extensive review reading. It's great and has lots of sounds, colours, lights and educational value. Was also a really good price. Would recommend. 15 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic My daughter loves this walker, uses it for a large part of the day, very sturdy for her to pull herself up and also loves all the activities at the front. Would buy again 06 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by really great value brought this for our 8 month old grand daughter and she is having loads of fun with it and as she gets older will help he when she is trying to walk 28 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Entertainment & Value Money well spent! Provides hours of entertainment and educational. Brilliant for learning to walk stage. Would highly recommend this product. 29 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect purchase for my 7month old girl My little one really enjoys playing wid this. she presses da buttons and enjoys hearing da diff sounds. def a good buy. 29 March 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Good purchase Good for education lots to play and child can walk with it as well. Very easy to assemble didn't need any instructions 13 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by A great buy Bought this for my 10 month old daughter and she absolutely loves it! Really good value and well worth the money. 28 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT This walker is the best.....my daughter loves it very much. And its the cheapest 1 I found a must have. 08 August 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Lot of exiting features, baby enjoy alot playing with it Very reasonable price Highly recommended 15 April 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever Bought this to my daughter and just love it! wonderful to start of walking. Best purchase ever. 26 July 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by really help her to learn :) really easy to assemble, nice colours and I think it will bring her on with walking fast :) 15 December 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by great purchase great buy lots to do and hear on the removable activity play board my grandaughter loves it 02 May 2013
    Rated 4 out of 5 by defo recomand it i brought this baby walker for my nephew who is 8 months he loves it, i would recomand it 05 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Excellent product, superb quality easily assembled & fantastic vale for money. 03 April 2014
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent buy! My daughter loves this walker! Excellent value for money, would recommend 15 May 2012
    Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous! yeah,i'm really happy with,i higlhy recommended... 12 July 2013
    Rated 5 out of 5 by 100 satisfied best quality cheap products 100 satisfied best quality cheap products 26 July 2013
    Rated 3 out of 5 by value for money te only issue is that its abit fast 30 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by V tech fist steps It is good toy 28 November 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by real value for money 04 December 2011
    Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant 25 June 2013
    <<prev 2

        There are no recently viewed products to show