click and collect

FREE CLICK & COLLECT SERVICE

Order online and pick up in-store
for free

GARDEN FURNITURE & BBQ SALE NOW ON

quality guarantee

100 DAY SATISFACTION GUARANTEE

100 day satisfaction guarantee on all clothing and homeware. Terms and conditions apply

Vax Rapide Deluxe V-026RD - carpet washer - upright

Rollover image to zoom

Vax Rapide Deluxe V-026RD - carpet washer - upright main view

Vax Rapide Deluxe V-026RD - carpet washer - upright Reviews

£119.99

AddVax Rapide Deluxe V-026RD - carpet washer - upright to basket

  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered
    Delivered from £2.95by Thursday 06 August
    Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
    Next day £4.50
    Named day £4.50
    Named day and time £5.95
    More delivery info
  • International delivery International delivery not available
    This item is not available for international delivery
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Colour Orange
Bagless Yes
Capacity of Clean Water Tank (litres) 2.6 Litres
Capacity of Dirty Water Tank (litres) 1.8 Litres
Cord Length (m) 7.6 Metres
Dimensions 109H x 28W x 52Dcm
Dimensions (WxDxH in cm) 109H x 28W x 52Dcm
Edge To Edge Cleaning Yes
Filter Yes
Filter Type Washable filter
Metre Hose Reach 10
Mini Turbo Brush No
Model Number V-026RD
On Board Tools Yes
Power 600 Watts
Product Type Cleaning Accessories
Type Carpet Cleaners
Weight 7.7kg
Brand Vax
 
Delivered from £2.95
by Thursday 06 August
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 

Returns for UK

If for any reason you are not satisfied with your George Clothing or George Home product, simply return it within 100 days with proof of purchase for an exchange or refund. George branded products only. Excludes watches, jewellery, hair accessories, part assembled flat pack furniture and mattresses. The 100 Day Guarantee only applies to George branded products. Please refer to our terms and conditions for details of our returns and refund process for non-George branded products. Your statutory rights are not affected. UK Mainland stores only. Excludes franchises.





 
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 127 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The vax rapid delux is a simpl… The vax rapid delux is a simple light basic carpet cleaner that gets the carpets clean. You do need a good shampoo though. 06 August 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only used on one carpet so far… Only used on one carpet so far....pretty good result, easy to use. I believe we made the right decisoin buying the Vax. 17 February 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this is the second vax cleaner… this is the second vax cleaner i have purchased. like the first this does a good job. i am very satisfied. 5 star. 03 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thought buying a vax would get… Thought buying a vax would get a coffee stain out but after 3 attempts its still their not impressed as my v new carpet is ruined 19 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnificent this product is so versitile and easy to use would recommend to anyone 07 December 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Machine is far too noisey… This Machine is far too noisey, and the cleaning liquid supplied does not remove light stains on carpets. 18 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by best thing iv bought Had my machine 10 months and used on every. Room leaving my carpets very clean and fresh and nearly dry 06 December 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by i FIND IT EASY TO USE AND WORK… i FIND IT EASY TO USE AND WORKS WELL. NOT SURE ABOUT THE HOSE AS WON'T SIT VERY WELL IN HOLDER 07 December 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure if I'm using it right… Not sure if I'm using it right or not, but didn't seem to clean aswell as I thought it would. 12 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great piece of kit, does a tho… Great piece of kit, does a thorough job, easy to use and store away. Recommended. Excellent value for money. 15 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great simple cleaner just got this recently and its so easy to use. so lightwieght but great performance. BRILLIANT. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm very pleased with the resu… I'm very pleased with the results , my carpet became a new fresh and bright again . I would recommend it 28 December 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vax rapids deluxe carpet cleaner I find it very easy to use cleanse carpet well. And the. Carpet dries very quickly 06 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great machine very good cleani… great machine very good cleaning, leaves carpets nearly dry good value for money told friends to get one 01 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vax V-026RD Rapide Deluxe 600W Upright Carpet and Very handy carpet cleaner and easy to clean. Recieved on time. 02 January 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works very well. Lots of nice … Works very well. Lots of nice detail/thoughtful design aspects. BUT !!! can only use it with earplugs. 09 August 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Product is easy to use and doe… Product is easy to use and does what it is designed to do. The dirty water sensor is too sensitive. 27 May 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to assemble, does a great… Easy to assemble, does a great job, just what I was looking for, value for money 27 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I did not realise how dirty th… I did not realise how dirty the carpets were. An awful lot of dirty water at the end of the clean. 23 May 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by My husband would like to re-de… My husband would like to re-design this model to make it more user friendly 18 February 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use and light in … Very easy to use and light in weight. Good suction and leaves carpets clean and fresh. 30 March 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Noisy . Self assembly required, more than expected, Very noisy Does clean carpets though 23 March 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good more then you can expect. 02 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product does what it say… Great product does what it says and leaves carpets clean and nearly dry. 01 March 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vax Rapide Deluxe Carpet Cleaner very good product carpet looked very clean and fresh after first wash 06 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by cleaner what cleans good I bought my vax rapide cleaner a month and I find it good 20 March 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We are very pleased with the m… We are very pleased with the machine. It cleans the carpets well. 20 September 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use and good value for… Easy to use and good value for money. Will recommend to friends. 07 September 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and after care s… great service and after care support! many thanks. 08 May 2011
  • 2015-07-31T12:05:25.436Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_001558373, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5

Additional information from the manufacturer