Sub Zero G World's Lightest Luggage Case - Large

Rollover image to zoom

Sub Zero G World's Lightest Luggage Case - Large main view Sub Zero G World's Lightest Luggage Case - Large alternative view Sub Zero G World's Lightest Luggage Case - Large alternative view Sub Zero G World's Lightest Luggage Case - Large alternative view

Sub Zero G World's Lightest Luggage Case - Large Reviews

Select quantity:


Temporarily unavailable
 


  • Click and collect Collect in store FREE

    Click & Collect

    Collect in any Asda store for free.

     

    Our Click & Collect service is FREE to a store of your choice and it's now a faster service. If you order before 7 pm you'll be able to collect your order the following day after 5 pm from the store of your choice.
    Click here for further details

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.

  • Delivery Have this item delivered

    UK Delivery Information

    Collect in any Asda store for free.
    Click here for further details

    Standard delivery (3-5) days

    £2.95

    Named day delivery

    £4.50

    Next working day

    £4.50

    *Please note some items may not be available to collect from store.
    See our full delivery information

    Delivery Outside the UK
    The delivery of orders to a place outside the UK is undertaken for you by Asda Delivery Ltd unless you have made other arrangements. For full international delivery information please click here. Delivery costs are as follows:

    Country Price Delivery Time
    Belgium £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Luxembourg £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    France £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Republic of Ireland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Holland £5.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Spain (mainland only) £10.00 3-5 Working Days*
    Italy £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Sweden £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Czech Republic £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
    Slovakia £10.00 5-7 Working Days*
  • Free Returns Free returns in store

    Free Returns


    You can return this item for free to any ASDA store.

 
Sub Zero G World's Lightest Trolley Case - Large

The Sub Zero G range of luggage has been designed and created to save weight so you can pack more! These are incredibly light, sleek and tough - and to prove their worth, they come with a 10 Year Warranty

Features
- World's Lightest Trolley Case
- Unique Flat Packing Base.
- 2 Front Pockets for Storage
- 10 Year Warranty
- 79H x 48.5W x 27.5D cm
 
Size Large
Colour Black
Additional Information 10 year warranty
Capacity 92 L
Colour Family Black
Dimensions 79 x 48.5 x 27.5cm
Finish Gloss
Material Polyester
Product Type Large Luggage Cases
Type Luggage Cases
Height 28 Inches
Weight 2.35
Wheels 2
Brand Sub Zero G
 
Delivered from £2.95by Tuesday 28 October
Standard: 3-5 days £2.95
Next day £4.50
Named day £4.50
Named day and time £5.95
More delivery info
 
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by star buy love it this is a must with the airlines cutting luggage allowance, the brand on the case is IT not sub zero but its the same just different name as i have a sub zero cabin case which cost more than this large case as i did not get it from asda !! but its just the name thats different as the case looks and feels the same as the other, you can fit everything in it for 2 weeks and still have room and weight left and believe me i pack for england. and only used 17kg. great get it you will not be sorry. 23 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant suitcase! I bought this suitcase a few weeks ago as I will be going to work abroad and my suitcase was far too heavy. This suitcase is so light weight and really exceeded all expectations! It was also cheapest buying from Asda. Great buy 10 July 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend you to buy this This case is absolutely fantastic as you can get so much in and not have a problem at the airports with being over your weight limit. We now own four of these and they are extremely useful for packing up our daughter's belongings when she goes to university. 26 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic purchase! When i read that you could pick this case up with one finger I did not believe it but I REALLY can...... It means I can pack a lot more for my 3 weeks fly-cruise. I told my friends about this case and they have also purchased the same as I......Very pleased. 14 March 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Great Case, really is super light, means you can take more things with you :) And it came out the other end of a long haul flight with transfer undamaged which is a first for any case I've bought before! Pulls well with the large handle but handle is a little stiff to pull up at first. the 10 yar guarentee is worth the cost of the case alone! 30 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and Strong I have purchase two smaller case recently and was unsure about them until a recent holiday. Even though they are incredibly lightweight they are remarkably strong and robust. I have noticed overtime the prices of these cases have remained consistently high, Till now. I consider these case to be one of the best value for money luggage solutions around. Hence my purchase of another larger case, perfect for those suits and glamourous cruise frocks. 14 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great suitcase God looking, lightweight, strong material. Ideal for airlines. 20 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT! This is my 2nd 'Lightest Suitcase in the World' & I love it......if you shop in the various countries you visit then this is the luggage for you...my friend has bought 3 no. as well & now Mam & the rest of the gang have purchased them.....a must have:) 27 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent purchase Really is very light enabling you to pack more holiday clothes, shoes etc. Bought the large and used on long haul flights where weight was restricted. No problems with it whatsover. The case was recommended to me & I would certainly recommend it. 27 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luggage This case does not look too good but it is so simply designed the inside space is amazing and the case feels lighter tha it actually is. It has a 10 year guarantee so it will be interesting to see how quickly an airline can ruin it. 01 November 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by not bad havnt actually used suitcase yet but i had to take one back because it was snapped inside round the frame. they did change it for me so no problems there! they are very light so does wat it says but wetherr they hold up when i actually use them we have yet to see. they are a bit "flimsy" but i supose the ten year guarantee compensates that! grey size tho! 16 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by soooo light! Very lightweight roomy case with handy pockets inside and out. No chance to test durability yet and notice the guarantee does not include damage during trave/by baggage handlerl! Where else is damage likely to happen? However, VERY PLEASED with my purchase and looking forward to using it. Also Asda had the best price to be found online or in the shops. 11 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellant quality This suitcase is brilliant quality for the money lightweight so more weight for clothes on the airlines 24 September 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent case Superb lightweight luggage case. Very light. Well made. Quality fittings. Bought at a great price through Asda Direct, collected in store exactly as scheduled. Product was very well packaged. I would strongly recommend this luggage case to all prospective purchasers. I've run out of words now...you can only says I much about a luggage case ......:) 11 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value Have recently bought this suitcase and only used it once on our holiday, so can't really comment on durability, but it seems robust with good zips so I don't foresee any issues. It's certainly light and we easily packed enough cloths for our week away. Excellent value and would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs a lightweight suitcase. 21 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightest Case in the World? I purchased the case for a fly-cruise to minimise the weight of the case in order to maximise what I could take within the limits set by Virgin Atlantic. This review is based on a single use in which the case came through without a scratch. The case is extremely light (2.28kg) and is less flimsy than I had expected. It does not expand but can take 23kg with a little room to spare. It has internal straps for securing clothes and internal pockets for small items. There are two large pockets on the outside for further storage. I have put good against some of the ratings only because a single use is insufficient to properly judge it over the longer term. The only concern is the rubber covering on the extending pulling handle. Although soft to the feel I am not sure how long it will last - but it does have a 10 year guarantee so why worry! 02 February 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price lightweight suitcase ASDA offer the best price available for this type of lightweight suitcase needed these days because of weight restrictions on plane checked luggage. Ordered on-line and delivered to local store without problem. Cannot really comment on durability until the suitcases have endured a number of flights but if the similar, smaller cases that we have had for a number of years is an indicator then should not be a problem despite their flimsy appearance. 06 March 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Choice This case is very light and sturdy with great capacity. Very pleased and would receommend. One point I must make is that these cases are so popular that you will need to mark your case in some way in order to identify it at the airport. 17 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good buy fab plenty big enough looks smart and extremely light can't wait to use it . should now have no problems with checking in and getting charged for excess baggage. paid for named and time delivery and delivery spot on. 29 December 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by a great purchase Compared to other shops the Asda price was reasonable and the size was just right. 29 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent value for money and quality 23 June 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Value Strong, light and great value. 02 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Light Hard to review as not actually used yet. It's so lightweight - I thought my old suitcases were quite light but these are slightly bigger and a whole 3 KG lighter. Bought on sale so value was very good. Only time will tell if they are sturdy enough. Warranty is pretty much pointless as states on it - doesn't cover airline damage - where else is it going to get damaged??? Said I wouldn't recommend as I don't really know yet! 18 January 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty Bought this case and found the telescopic handle jammed. Returned to store, the replacement was exactly the same. Tested another four cases and found one that worked correctly but then discovered the zip was broken on the front pocket. This is a very good make so I am surprised at how flimsy it is. We are now looking for an alternative. 26 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great buy when i first was them i was not to sure, they look quite flimsy , so i only bought one , just to see how good they were, but it great . nice and light, easy to pull , and did not fall over when it was full. it now been on a plane twice , and not a mark on it , and it came with a 10 year garente . now i will buy more 30 October 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by does what it says on the tin Extemely light , stable and easy to manouvre.Handle extends and can be pushed down smoothly. Two large external pockets on front to pop in paperwork etc. Inside lid netted pockets are split into sections to stop items rolling around. Wheels are smooth running. Very pleased with item, great value for money. 26 January 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very, very light unbelievably light which makes a real difference when you are carrying a full case. v comfy handle, and good sized storage pockets to front and inside - very useful for securing small items. only improvement would be wheels that turn in all directions as it is quite hard to manouvre through small gaps. 09 January 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A winner Just picked this up before a trip to the U.S. Returned intact. Case easy to handle. Very lgihtweight. Great value. Lots of room inside. Actually managed to fit everything in with 12 pounds to spare on return from Christmas. A first! Not exciting to look at but functional and it works. 30 December 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maximise Your Luggage Allowance! This is the lightest suitcase on the market, therefore you can maximise the amount of luggage you can take. This is esecially beneficial when your luggage allowance is only 15kg. Long term durability could be questionable however there is a lengthy guarantee. 11 March 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ripped and broken after first use After my first trip on a plane, the suitcase material had ripped at the bottom and the frame had broken in 2. They should be able to with stand the expected treatment by airlines! Taken back to asda for refund 19 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>

      Recently viewed

      £32.00
      Sub Zero G World's Lightest Luggage Case - Large